Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru-Montreal

Montreal, QC

4.9
49 Reviews

4900 Rue Paré

Montreal, QC

H4P 1P3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

49 Reviews of Subaru-Montreal

Sort by
April 26, 2021

"I am extremely happy with the purchase of my 2021 Subaru..."

- Ran

I am extremely happy with the purchase of my 2021 Subaru Sti Sport tech .Once again I would like to thank Kuya Chino Ate Jobelle And leah Will definetly deal with them again. 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chino/Jobelle
March 05, 2021

"I had the best experience purchasing my first car with..."

- Caitlin C.

I had the best experience purchasing my first car with Chino and Jobelle. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for and needed, and also helped me find the best deal for my insurance. Definitely an unforgettable experience and I can’t thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chino and Jobelle
February 26, 2021

"Steven m'a rapidement mis en confiance (moi qui n'aime..."

- Catherine

Steven m'a rapidement mis en confiance (moi qui n'aime pas les concessionnaires!). Je l'ai senti honnête et aidant. Suivi de qualité, appel de courtoisie après vente, il a décidément la satisfaction de ses clients à cœur, et c'est payant. Merci Steven d'avoir rendu mon expérience d'achat moins pénible ;) Pas mal certaine d'aimer ma nouvelle crosstrek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Lutfy
February 18, 2021

"Chino and Jobelle was very helpful and made everything so..."

- Athenee

Chino and Jobelle was very helpful and made everything so smooth and easy! Thank you so much guys! We couldn’t be any happier with everything. Thanks so much. We appreciate you ❤️ The Best you two!!! - Phil and Athenee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chino
February 11, 2021

"Amazing experience for a first time buyer. Did not feel..."

- Joshua H.

Amazing experience for a first time buyer. Did not feel scammed and had an awesome deal for my Impreza. Definitely recommend Jesper Oraye as the salesman you can rely on for any purchase for all budget. He is quick, very efficient, can fluently speak english and french, very friendly and professional. Also a big thank you to Lea Ayoub for all the follow-up calls during the whole process of the purchase and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesper Oraye, Lea Ayoub
January 04, 2021

"J'ai acheté une Impreza chez Subaru Montréal. J'ai été..."

- Martin

J'ai acheté une Impreza chez Subaru Montréal. J'ai été servi par Chino Doan et Lea Ayoub. Chino et Lea m'ont offert un excellent service, très honnête et courtois. Ils ont su répondre à toutes mes questions. Je suis très satisfait de la voiture que j'ai achetée et du service reçu. Je recommande Subaru Montréal. Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chino Doan et Lea Ayoub
December 22, 2020

"J’ai trouvé le représentant est très professionnel et..."

- Kim

J’ai trouvé le représentant est très professionnel et honnête. Il m’a donné des bons conseils. En ensemble général, j’ai été très satisfaite pour les services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chino Doan
November 12, 2020

"Excellent Job, very accomodating, very helpful, very..."

- Kimjoy

Excellent Job, very accomodating, very helpful, very friendly. They will give you the best they can do. Will definitely come back and recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chino Doan, Jobelle Gueco
July 02, 2020

"Excellent service de la part de Chino. Agréable,..."

- francine

Excellent service de la part de Chino. Agréable, efficace, serviable, de confiance! Il nous a aidés à trouver une voiture d'occasion pour les 30 ans de ma fille. Merci!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chino
June 27, 2020

"Flawless experience from beginning to end. Chino Doan and..."

- Entimos

Flawless experience from beginning to end. Chino Doan and Lea Ayoub are outstanding professionals and genuine individuals. They were detail-orientated, informative, attentive, and patient throughout the entire transaction. I would highly recommend anyone who is thinking of purchasing a vehicle to book an appointment. I have never left a dealership filled with this much joy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chino Doan and Lea Ayoub
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results