Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru Des Sources

Dorval, QC

3.2
8 Reviews

2291 Transcanadienne Square

Dorval, QC

H9P 2X7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Subaru Des Sources

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"I just bought a used vehicle from Subaru des Sources and..."

- kkiryakidis

I just bought a used vehicle from Subaru des Sources and I am impressed with the exceptional service I received. Friendly , knowledgeable, caring ,efficient ,authentic , skillful are words to describe my experience with staff at Subaru des Sources. Thank you Mr. Elias Pagakis , Mr. Johny Nello and Ms. Alba Porporino. Your professionalism in customer service is greatly appreciated. Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias, Johny, Alba
March 31, 2021

"In today's world it is unusual to find a service center..."

- Poie44

In today's world it is unusual to find a service center where the employees work quickly and efficiently to get you on your way. It has always been a pleasure to deal with Mina in particular. He is professional, polite, cheerful and efficient. His customer service skills are excellent. We have two Subaru's so I find myself making regular trips there for scheduled maintenance, tire changes etc. and they make it as painless as possible with complimentary shuttle, loaner cars where necessary and a comfortable waiting room if you choose to wait. At 64 I've spent many hours waiting for cars and Subaru des Sources has been the best experience of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina
September 16, 2020

"My Subaru Legacy, less than 2 years old, just had a ''C..."

- cat

My Subaru Legacy, less than 2 years old, just had a ''C maintenance'', 800 dollars. The only thing actually done was oil change, air filters and the PCV valve replaced. The rest was only ''inspection'' and ''tests''. They still missed the increased noise in suspension components. This maintenance is only a money grab. I was happy with my first Legacy - 2010 - that still runs and looks like new. I was happy with Subaru des Sources service, until about 5 years back. They forgot to replace the timing belt! Realized that before it broke. The new Legacy, with all the bells and whistles, is not manufactured to the same quality standards, and the service is awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
August 04, 2020

"Poor customer service"

- louisecreaney

My Subaru Crosstrek is only 2 years old and I have rust appearing on the back door. When I went to Subaru, they just dismissed me with the comment that it was due to "impact" when clearly it was not. It is still under warranty for rust and they will not honor their warranty.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 08, 2020

"THE Subaru Experience"

- Wendi Goh

After an initial long wait from an inattentive receptionist, I was greeted by a salesman that began what was to be the best car buying experience ever. JP wasn't just a consultant; he answered all our questions without having to run from office to office as I had already encountered, and he was pretty much guaranteed my business from then on. We bought an amazing Crosstrek, which was made even easier with the help of financial manager Alba, who walked us through ball possible coverages. On delivery, we had quite a different experience from our previous cars. Other brands pretty much handed us the books and the keys, with a handshake; not this time. We were introduced to a very likable guy that instilled such confidence and knowledge (as well as patience) to ensure that we had a great grasp of our investment, from simple to technical, and all explained like a teacher, but also like a friend. Would i recommend: 100% Wish I had met them earlier in my car buying life. "This" Subaru way, ranks as the best. Looking forward to seeing them for the next car. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP, Alba, Rik
November 13, 2019

"Worst Service Department in the West Island"

- Kevin

These guys are AWFUL! They flat out don't care about customers. I will never return and am trying to get rid of my Subaru because of them ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rene Racine, Kevin Zhigilov
June 19, 2018

"Long wait for a car"

- B Montgomery

I was initially told 6 week wait. Then it was another two weeks, then another two weeks, and so on. No one at Subaru seems the least bit concerned that I am not satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
several
March 05, 2017

"fully satisfied"

- james bond

I h=just purchased a 2017 Outback at Suburu des Sources... I was fully satisfied with there service...I dealt with Vrej and JP who were completely understanding and patient with all my special requests and questions ... I would not hesitate to recommend Suburu des Sources to all my friends... JAMES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VREJ JP AND ANDRE
1
1 - 8 of 8 results