Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru Brossard

Brossard, QC

3.9
8 Reviews

9200 Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4X 1C3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Subaru Brossard

Sort by
May 31, 2021

"Mon expérience avec Subaru Brossard a été plus..."

- ccarboluc

Mon expérience avec Subaru Brossard a été plus qu’agréable. Je suis heureux de ma nouvelle location et recommande ce concessionnaire sans hésitation. Mon vendeur Réal Pelletier a su me guider de façon exceptionnelle tout au long du processus

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Réal Pelletier
May 08, 2021

"Very disappointed with the service. They had a rare..."

- donaldarmstrong

Very disappointed with the service. They had a rare vehicle I wanted to buy and I would pay the cost to ship the vehicle to Nova Scotia and was willing to pay the full asking price on their website and all their fees. They would not sell me the car though because they said I was not from Quebec. If i did want the vehicle I would have to come to the dealership in person to do the transaction because I was not from Quebec. I explained to them that because of Covid-19 I was not allowed to leave even my local county in Nova Scotia, and I would pay to transport the car to me at my cost, but hey said no. I was willing to pay them by certified cheque, Bank draft or money wire, and I would get the paperwork notarized by a lawyer, they just would not sell me a vehicle. They also seemed very put out that I was only able to speak English, and the manager has not even responded to my last message I sent several days ago. If you speak English, I would strongly suggest calling another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
March 22, 2021

"Very kind and professional service , told me everything I..."

- al

Very kind and professional service , told me everything I needed to know concerning the vehicle. I would recommend Subaru to anybody looking for their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek Beleghouini
February 18, 2021

"Super service-client par le représentent des ventes..."

- norault57

Super service-client par le représentent des ventes mMezgui .tres avceuillant et a l écoute le tout sans pression.Je vais le recommander a tous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafik Mezgui
August 07, 2020

"Worst customer service after sales the client is not..."

- Johnystone

Worst customer service after sales the client is not important they are rude and have no idea what is customer services. They take u for granted

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All services
December 19, 2019

"L’Accueil est professionnel, Le vendeur Nous prend aux..."

- Danny

L’Accueil est professionnel, Le vendeur Nous prend aux sérieux,prend le temp qu’il faut et ils était à l’écoute bonne environnement et personnel qualifie

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafike mezgui
September 02, 2019

"Friendly and wholesome experience"

- Trah

Great experience overall. From the start, i was welcomed by a very knowledgeable Sam Drissi. He understood what I was looking for and we found something great. Highly recommend at the least a visit while looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Drissi
October 02, 2017

"Worst Experince of my Life"

- CrazyExperinece2017

Negotiated a deal with salesman Anthony. Arrived with my son and his girlfriend to find car not ready. Not washed. Scratch on door not addressed and what we believe was some additional damage under front bumper. Highly unprofessional and not apologetic and in addition brought out a stick to fix scratch. I demanded my money back and that took several hours.....I have never experienced such a poor dealership in my life!!!! Brutal experience...I wouldn't buy a coffee there!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Talbot and manager Sylvain
1
1 - 8 of 8 results