Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Strickland's Brantford Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Brantford, ON

4.5
69 Reviews

19-21 Lynden Rd

Brantford, ON

N3R 8B8

Directions

69 Reviews of Strickland's Brantford Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by
August 17, 2021

Beth did an amazing job finding us a vehicle for business. We highly recommend her and will definitely be calling her for future vehicle purchases. More

by Becky Murtland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Laberge
August 04, 2021

Sales rep Beth was amazing,very helpful and not pushy.Was a very good experience buying a new truck.She is still learning but that’s okay better than a pushy know it all. I highly recommend dealing with her More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth
March 16, 2021

I have only good things to say about Alex from the Preowned area at Strickland's. He was quick to respond with my first inquiry and continued to work hard to try and find the perfect vehicle for More

by pattijbuckley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Frisina
February 10, 2021

Just picked up my 21 Canyon. Great deal, awesome service! Conrad was one of the best salesman I have dealt with, class dealership. 5 star. Look forward to dealing with Conrad Vlietstra again. Thanks More

by Markroykeene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Al-khafaji
5.0
Conrad Vlietstra
5.0
John Griesser
5.0
Other Employees : Hailey Thomson
January 29, 2021

August of 2020 I purchased a brand new 2020 HD-2500 Silverado Z-71 (BLACK) Duramax Diesel loaded, this being the second truck since 2017 from Strickland's as I am a very fussy guy and look for any More

by wrayrobinson112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Scott , Matt Warder
January 28, 2021

Bought a used car from Chris, very pleasant and helpful. Would do business with him again. Looking forward to driving my new car. Thanks again More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Samples
5.0
October 25, 2020

I recently bought my 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross at Stricklands. Alex Frisina could not have been more helpful. I would highly recommend this Brantford dealership. More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Frisina
September 05, 2020

Just bought a Buick Encore, Conrad is an excellent sales person. He has expert knowledge about the vehicles and is very kind and thoughtful person. I have dealt with Conrad for my last 3 vehicles and have More

by Linda Rock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Vlietstra
5.0
August 27, 2020

We just purchased a new chevy equinox at stricklands brantford location and we had a very nice experience, conrad was very courteous and knowledgeable and walked us through very proffesionally..Thanks a More

by Denis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Vlietstra
5.0
July 06, 2020

wouldnt let me take a truck for a test drive me and my daughter went to drive a canyon today.They had no canyons but they did have a colorodo we asked to take it for a test drive. Then the sales More

by topnotchjj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Conrad Vlietstra
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results