Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Strickland's Brantford Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Brantford, ON

4.4
69 Reviews

19-21 Lynden Rd

Brantford, ON

N3R 8B8

Directions

69 Reviews of Strickland's Brantford Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by
August 17, 2021

"Beth did an amazing job finding us a vehicle for..."

- Becky Murtland

Beth did an amazing job finding us a vehicle for business. We highly recommend her and will definitely be calling her for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Laberge
August 04, 2021

"Sales rep Beth was amazing,very helpful and not pushy.Was..."

- Ben

Sales rep Beth was amazing,very helpful and not pushy.Was a very good experience buying a new truck.She is still learning but that’s okay better than a pushy know it all. I highly recommend dealing with her was a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth
March 16, 2021

"I have only good things to say about Alex from the..."

- pattijbuckley

I have only good things to say about Alex from the Preowned area at Strickland's. He was quick to respond with my first inquiry and continued to work hard to try and find the perfect vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Frisina
February 10, 2021

"Just picked up my 21 Canyon. Great deal, awesome service!..."

- Markroykeene

Just picked up my 21 Canyon. Great deal, awesome service! Conrad was one of the best salesman I have dealt with, class dealership. 5 star. Look forward to dealing with Conrad Vlietstra again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Al-khafaji
5.0
Conrad Vlietstra
5.0
John Griesser
5.0
Other Employees : Hailey Thomson
January 29, 2021

"August of 2020 I purchased a brand new 2020 HD-2500..."

- wrayrobinson112

August of 2020 I purchased a brand new 2020 HD-2500 Silverado Z-71 (BLACK) Duramax Diesel loaded, this being the second truck since 2017 from Strickland's as I am a very fussy guy and look for any imperfections I can find and yes I did find a few I might say some being very small and others being as to where parts needed to be replaced . During the Covid out break it is very tough to get up close with management and get into details and try to have these problems resolved however xxx.Manager Matt Warder and also Service Manager Richard Scott witch I have known for several years went over and beyond what most anyone or Dealership would do and have made every minor and major issues taken care of in these tough times . Also Mell in the parts dept. has been a big influence as she has been hard at it to search for add on parts for me and has been very pleasant and very helpful as well. People quite often post negative issues they have but you do not see a lot of the nice things and positive points posted. So I would just like to thank Sricklands and they're team for the beautiful truck I am now driving ; CHEERS!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Scott , Matt Warder
January 28, 2021

"Bought a used car from Chris, very pleasant and helpful...."

- Sarah

Bought a used car from Chris, very pleasant and helpful. Would do business with him again. Looking forward to driving my new car. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Samples
5.0
October 25, 2020

"I recently bought my 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross at..."

- Brenda

I recently bought my 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross at Stricklands. Alex Frisina could not have been more helpful. I would highly recommend this Brantford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Frisina
September 05, 2020

"Just bought a Buick Encore, Conrad is an excellent sales..."

- Linda Rock

Just bought a Buick Encore, Conrad is an excellent sales person. He has expert knowledge about the vehicles and is very kind and thoughtful person. I have dealt with Conrad for my last 3 vehicles and have been very happy with my experience. Love my new vehicle. If there is a time that I need to replace my car, I will go back to Stricklands and deal with Conrad again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Vlietstra
5.0
August 27, 2020

"We just purchased a new chevy equinox at stricklands..."

- Denis

We just purchased a new chevy equinox at stricklands brantford location and we had a very nice experience, conrad was very courteous and knowledgeable and walked us through very proffesionally..Thanks again to conrad vlietstra and stricklands for making our experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Vlietstra
5.0
July 06, 2020

"wouldnt let me take a truck for a test drive"

- topnotchjj

me and my daughter went to drive a canyon today.They had no canyons but they did have a colorodo we asked to take it for a test drive. Then the sales man said that he would rather not let me because they only want serious people driving the vehicles because they have to disinfect them. xxx how would you know if you wanna buy a vehicle if you don't drive it. so chevy and gmc are out went down the road drove a ranger and a tacoma with no problems. we made our decision and we are gonna go with a nissan frontier. Im sure my daughter will love it. And by the way we will be paying cash because frontiers give 3500 off for cash customers so don't judge a book by its cover. Will never buy a vehicle off stricklands ever good luck with your business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Conrad Vlietstra
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results