About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Strickland's Brantford Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.3

50 Lifetime Reviews

19-21 Lynden Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3R 8B8 Directions
Sales: (519) 759-8220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Strickland's Brantford Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"False advertising ... Rude unprofessional manager"

- So disappointed

They advertised a Buick Encore price as $27130 and after the test drive, calculations and time spend, the salesperson said the price was $36000.. wow that almost $ 9000 diff... and it was a mistake in the advertisement. When I spoke to manager about the price and advertisement he told it was the July pricing (this happened today August 21) in the advertisement in their website . Also the manager was very rude didnt even bothered to apologize for the false advertisement We got so frustrated n left ... what a great sales manager..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Farrant
July 16, 2017

"great experience with Jake"

- Louise

I purchased a used vehicle from Jake. Great guy and great sales experience. I would recommend Jake to friends who want to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
June 20, 2017

"Conrad was a huge asset"

- Bill Patterson

Conrad who has helped me purchase 3 other vehicles is professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. He new I wanted to get a smaller vehicle than the Rendezvous I have driven for the last 10 years plus. He also knew I didn't want a car and got me into an Equinox. He was very helpful showing me all the bells and whistles especially regarding the navigation system, OnStar and Sirius radio would recommend him to anybody who is looking for a hard working honest sales person. Thanks Conrad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Griesser
May 25, 2017

"AMBER'S DENALI - ALEX HUNTER"

- Amber

I had the pleasure of meeting Alex and with his help, the purchase of my new Sierra Denali was a breeze! If he didn't have an answer for me, he went and found one right away. I would recommend Alex and the entire team at Strickland's to my family, friends and colleagues - without a doubt! Thank you Alex, you are a true professional! You didn't treat me like a "girl" or judge me when I walked in the door. Which has happened to me before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX HUNTER
May 25, 2017

"Great service Chris Samples"

- Happy customer

From initial contact to completion, Chris was all in. Bought a vehicle, respectful, no hard sell, very accommodating with dropping off our car at home. Polite, professional and friendly. Would recommend Chris and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Samples
April 11, 2017

"2016 cadillac"

- Cadillac Man

Bill Coleman did everything we asked of him to make the sale of our Cadillac go smoothly. He kept me in the loop during the entire process and made sure we were satisfied with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Coleman
April 11, 2017

"Strickland's - Alex hunter "

- Phuot2128

Alex is a great guy and great salesman . I bought a 2016 frs and I'm very happy . I also picked Alex brain for a long time and he was always happy to help me . Would recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex,hunter
March 22, 2017

"GREAT DEALERSHIP!"

- RBM

Need a new GM? Make sure you stop in at Strickland's! Tyler Ferguson was AMAZING to deal with! Great team, Great products, Great product knowledge...and when I need my first service, I expect that will be Great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ferguson
March 15, 2017

"Pleasurable Buying Experience"

- Jimbo billybob

From the moment I walked through the front doors, Rachel McLaughlin greater me with a smile and introduced me to Conrad Vlietstra. Conrad was amazing. He took away the stress of buying a car. He let e take the Equinox home to show my wife and when I bought it he showed me how everything works in my car. Very pleased with little to no stress. Thank you Strickland's and thank you Conrad. Sincerely James Hyatt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, Conrad and Brad in finance
March 12, 2017

"Ultimate buying experience"

- David Hines

Going to by a new or used car is usually like going to the dentist, you have to go but you know its going to hurt. I am pleased to say however my wife and I have had great experiences with Strickland's in Brantford, it was more like going for an hours gentle massage not the dentist. We dealt with Brad Tindall who is part of the sales team and I must say he bent over backwards for us to get the ride we wanted. Mark the sales manager was very obliging when it came to approve our deal, he was genualy very personable. Last week we purchased our fourth vehicle from Strickland's and we are picking it up on Saturday. I have to also mention the service department because all those ladies and gentlemen behind the counter are awsome, many times my vehicle is completed aheas of time and is nicely washed for me to drive off with pride. All I can say is this dealership has got it right, keep up the good work and I will be back yours sincerely Dave Hines aka (DDD)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Tindall
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results