Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Strickland's Automart Stratford

4.4

327 Lifetime Reviews

945 Erie St, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6S4 Directions
Sales: (519) 271-6824

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Strickland's Automart Stratford

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Larry was incredible "

- Wendy

Took delivery of our 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque this morning. Larry Krauskopf was a pleasure to deal with, and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Krauskopf
5.0
Other Employees : Hannah Weir
Jul 18, 2019 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for choosing Strickland's Wendy!

July 05, 2019

"Thank you"

- Bobbi88*

I am so impressed with all the team at Strickland Auto. I had such a terrible experience dealing with the Kia dealerships in London. I saw my Kia Soul on line e mailed if it was available? Got an immediate response. My husband went to go look at it and was trying to organize a time for me to go after work to see it. Ron at Strickland’s said “take it to her”. I was so happy with the car. It was exactly what I wanted. The pictures on line didn’t even get all the features. When we drove back to the dealership Ron was right there to greet us. He had the paperwork ready. I was so impressed with how easy the process was. Chrystal the financial manager was so friendly and helpful. This has been the best experience we’ve ever had buying a vehicle. I would like to give all the team at Strickland’s a huge than you. I have been and will continue to recommend them to everyone I know. 😄🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bell
5.0
Other Employees : Chrystal Carter
Jul 05, 2019 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your amazing feedback Bobbi! We're happy to help.

February 08, 2019

"Great experience!!!"

- Rhonda29

I bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue. I needed more space for carseats and Jacob knew what to recommend. He was the best salesman I've ever delt with!! He explained everything so well. Honestly he needs a special shout out. Thankyou Jacob I wish I could give more then 5 stars!!!. And Jennifer in financing was a total rockstar too. Thankyou to the amazing team at Strickland 's . I've only had the SUV for 24 hours but I'm loving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Dunn
5.0
Feb 23, 2019 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for choosing Strickland's Rhonda! Please send your friends and family to see Jacob at Strickland's for their next vehicles :)

January 22, 2019

"Good manager "

- Shelsie Popp

Had an issue with my used as is car but they dealt with it professionally. The manager is good to deal with there! All in all good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan greenside, Blake McLean
Jan 25, 2019 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your positive feedback Shelsie! We're happy to help.

January 16, 2019

"Friendly service"

- Sknz

I did not make a purchase but they were very friendly and easy to deal with. I would definitely come back to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bell
4.0
Other Employees : Jim Ulusoy
Feb 23, 2019 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for choosing Strickland's! If we can assist in the future please reach out ☎️ | 1-888-594-0508

January 16, 2019

"Helpful staff"

- Jason

Brad was helpful and thorough even after we left the dealership. Followed up to see if anything was needed and willing to search for anything comparison we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Johnson
Feb 23, 2019 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your positive review Jason! We're happy to help.

January 16, 2019

"Great Dealer"

- Keegan

I was looking for a new vehicle Harper and Jim really helped me out. I will definitely recommend Stricklands such an amazing dealership! Highly Recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Bannon
5.0
Other Employees : Harper Grey- Jones, Jim Ulusoy
Feb 23, 2019 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for choosing Strickland's Keegan! We appreciate your business :)

January 06, 2019

"Great price, great service "

- Jackelyn32197

Recently my car went to car heaven (actually this one might have gone to the other place). I needed to find a car quickly and within my budget. Jake Dunn was my sales person, I told him the car I wanted to look at, he had it ready and waiting for me as well as some other cars he would recommend, I end up selecting one of the cars he recommended. The service was fantastic, the price of the car was great, and I was able to get into my new car in less than a week. I would recommend Stricklands to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you to everyone who made my car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Dunn
5.0
Other Employees : Leigh Oakes
Feb 23, 2019 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thank you for choosing Strickland's Jackelyn! We're happy to help.

January 04, 2019

"So happy!"

- Kh1993

Beyond thrilled with the staff and service at Stricklands. First time purchasing/financing a new car and they made the process so simple. Jake D. was a terrific resource (and extremely patient with my many questions) and Leigh O. was terrific with financing. Will 100% be a return customer and recommend to anyone I know. Thanks Stricklands !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Dunn
5.0
Other Employees : Brad Johnson, Leigh Oakes
Feb 23, 2019 -

Strickland's Automart Stratford responded

Thanks for your business Kh1993! Please consider sending your friends and family to see Jake at Strickland's for their next vehicles :)

December 22, 2018

"Beat the last dealership I worked with"

- George

Bought a Mercedes from Stricklands some years ago and then went to a dealership for my new Sorento. Guess what I'm back at Stricklands, what a difference. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results