Back

St. Thomas Ford Lincoln Sales Ltd.

St. Thomas , ON

4.1
70 Reviews

1012 Talbot Street

St. Thomas , ON

N5P 1G3

Directions
Sort by

70 Reviews of St. Thomas Ford Lincoln Sales Ltd.

October 06, 2016

Excellent Service My vehicle was taken into the service department at the appointment time and my concerns were dealt with immediately in a timely fashion. The service More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reale DiCiocco, Kody Collins
March 14, 2016

Excellent service Very friendly staff who will work hard for you. They'll make sure they find you exactly what it is you're looking for. Excellent with working around y More

by MJSullivan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
March 11, 2016

Awesome Dealership Very approachable and willing to help ensure that you leave with a smile. I appreciated the honest and valuable opinions he provided to help me make a More

by drabaey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
March 01, 2016

Great Dealership I highly recommend Brandon at St. Thomas Ford Lincoln. He was able to shop for a competitive interest rate as our budget was tight. Thanks! More

by danob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 13, 2016

Service rip off Every interaction with service is a fight , I have to defend my wallet and point out their own policies and warranty coverages every time I go there . More

by Katherinej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 17, 2015

Quality not job 1, neither is service at St. Thomas Ford Bought a 2012 Escape new. Things seemed fine for a year or so (although mileage has never been as good as Ford claims). After just over a year, we h More

by TRC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susanne
March 22, 2015

Great experience I would like to thank St. Thomas Ford Lincoln for the extremely positive experience I had buying my 2012 Ford Edge Limited. I was looking for a very More

by Anil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
November 25, 2014

BEWARE-TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ELSEWHERE. Scandalous, and unscrupulous dealership. Dishonest, unprofessional business practice. Will perform work without proper disclosure , failing to tell yo More

by Bigworld
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
May 24, 2014

Great experience I had been looking for a gently used car for a while. I narrowed choices to the Mazda or Ford Escape. There was a car that caught my interest on Auto More

by lenaross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
January 28, 2014

My truck was taken in for a squeak in the centre console. It took several attempte to repair it. Each time the truck was repaired the process was explained to me about what was done. Once the trim was damage More

by knobward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and Sue
...
7