Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

St-Leonard Toyota

N/A

6 Lifetime Reviews

7665 Boul Lacordaire, St-Leonard , Quebec H1S 2A7 Directions
Call (514) 252-8696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of St-Leonard Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Great team"

- Claudio

I purchased a 2017 Toyota Corolla in June. My salesman was by the name of Robert (can't remember his last name) but he is the only person by the name Robert that is a salesman there. He was absolutely amazing. He explains everything to you from A to Z. Also I got my winter tire installed about 2 weeks ago and never had a service so well served. My experience at St. Leonard Toyota was more than excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
July 08, 2017

"Great Team"

- Sean64

Very satisfied with service, Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dealer who cares about customer service. Go see Roman, super salesman, one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman
December 14, 2016

"I just buy a Toyota RAV4 LTD 2016."

- roland52

They give me the price by respecting my budget. I am very happy and I recomend those who decide to buy a Toyota, go to see Roman or Amos at Gravel Toyota at Saint Léonard. They very friendly, professional and respect your budget by giving you the car that you want, believe me you will get the car that you want! Roland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amos and Roman
November 15, 2016

"Cliente sarisfaite"

- Michele20

Je suis venu au service et javais un enorme probleme avec mon vehicule. Jai pas eu besoin de prendre rendez vous ils mont pris em urgence et ont regler mon probleme dans la meme journee ! Super service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Monette
November 15, 2016

"Happy"

- Happy

I am so happy with my purchase here. Amos and Khaled both went out of their way to find the perfect car for my son. Thy made me feel secure anf made my kid so incredibly happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amos and Khaled
November 11, 2016

"Great team"

- Bernard r.

I had a really great experience. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional and answered all my questios. They were so helpful! From the receptionist, to my sales guy and the delivery person. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique
1
1 - 6 of 6 results