Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

St-Jerome Toyota

4.8

8 Lifetime Reviews

16-500 Monte Guenette , Mirabel , Quebec J7Z 7L3 Directions
Call (450) 438-1255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of St-Jerome Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2019

"Clear, precise and effective"

- Whitesnake

Just a good service experience with them, as always. Nothing bad to say, they work efficiently and everything is clean. Customer service explains to you what needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember.
December 23, 2018

"Awesome !!"

- Vroom333

Great , fast and friendly service. Awesome first experience. They are very accommodating. Car ready as promised. Salesperson Joey outstanding gentleman. Toyota has hooked me in for good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Mirachi
October 11, 2018

"Satisfaction"

- Lepic1950

I am 68 and I bought many new cars in my life but this dealer is the best of all for friendship and price, excellent prices for my exchange

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie and Caroline
October 05, 2018

"Une expérience à répéter"

- Lily12

Ambiance chaleureuse, conseils d’experts, simplicité des agents, tout pour rendre la rencontre décontractée et rassurante. L’infinie patience de la responsable des livraisons, qui explique calmement les diverses fonctions Bluetooth, la communication avec les cellulaires, le fonctionnement du nouveau démarreur à distance. Vraiment à recommander chaudement !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gauthier, Stéphanie ...? Responsable des livraisons
August 15, 2018

"Customer review "

- StephLaplante

Good services, really happy with my new Toyota 4Runner 2018. I will recommend Toyota St-Jerôme to my friends and family and that’s a guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
June 05, 2018

" Easy to deal "

- Eric733

Very good service, received a phone call for the estimate before proceeding. The price was exactly the same at the end of work. People very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel
May 18, 2018

"Rav 4"

- Davemance

Nous avons loué notre 7e véhicule chez Toyota st-jérôme cette semaine et ça s’est super bien passé comme à l’habitude. Super bon service. Merci.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Annie et Stéphanie
May 11, 2018

"Service"

- Dan13

Service provided by Ross was excellent always in contact with the customer. Giving a special meaning to have a car at the service department. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
1
1 - 8 of 8 results