Back

St-Jerome Toyota

Mirabel , QC

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

16-500 Monte Guenette

Mirabel , QC

J7Z 7L3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

8 Reviews of St-Jerome Toyota

February 11, 2019

Clear, precise and effective Just a good service experience with them, as always. Nothing bad to say, they work efficiently and everything is clean. Customer service explains to y More

by Whitesnake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember.
December 23, 2018

Awesome !! Great , fast and friendly service. Awesome first experience. They are very accommodating. Car ready as promised. Salesperson Joey outstanding gentlema More

by Vroom333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Mirachi
October 11, 2018

Satisfaction I am 68 and I bought many new cars in my life but this dealer is the best of all for friendship and price, excellent prices for my exchange More

by Lepic1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie and Caroline
October 05, 2018

Une expérience à répéter Ambiance chaleureuse, conseils d’experts, simplicité des agents, tout pour rendre la rencontre décontractée et rassurante. L’infinie patience de l More

by Lily12
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gauthier, Stéphanie ...? Responsable des livraisons
August 15, 2018

Customer review Good services, really happy with my new Toyota 4Runner 2018. I will recommend Toyota St-Jerôme to my friends and family and that’s a guaranteed. More

by StephLaplante
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
June 05, 2018

Easy to deal Very good service, received a phone call for the estimate before proceeding. The price was exactly the same at the end of work. People very friendly. More

by Eric733
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel
May 18, 2018

Rav 4 Nous avons loué notre 7e véhicule chez Toyota st-jérôme cette semaine et ça s’est super bien passé comme à l’habitude. Super bon service. Merci. More

by Davemance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Annie et Stéphanie
May 11, 2018

Service provided by Ross was excellent always in contact with the customer. Giving a special meaning to have a car at the service department. thank you More

by Dan13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
1
1 - 8 of 8 results