Back

St-Jérôme Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat

Mirabel, QC

not yet
rated
66 Reviews

13855 Rue de la Chapelle

Mirabel, QC

J7J 2C9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

66 Reviews of St-Jérôme Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat

November 26, 2019

Best lifetime experience . Worked very well with Francois Richer. Complicated transaction done smoothly despite the fact I was out of town and a third party! More

by François Lafond
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
François Richer
November 25, 2019

No stars I’m afraid! Uncoordinated, letting customers wait without information for long times, do not deliver on what they promise, unprepared on day of delivery, no communication between the cohort peop More

by tina.marles
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephane Heroufosse, Stephane Fortin, Samuel Robertson
October 04, 2019

Great service. Great service from all the team. I'm very happy of my new Jeep Wrangler. Great welcoming, big choice, easy to deal. Thanks to Roy and Nicolas. I recom More

by Pierre F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Venes
February 19, 2019

À ÉVITER / AVOID Ne perdez pas votre temps avec ce concessionnaire. Manque de communication entre les départements, manque de service à la clientèle et manque de respe More

by Sambo193
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Valérie Legault
February 07, 2018

purchase of used car paid deposit of 1000.00. when I received the purchase papers I sent a check for the full amount . 5 days later when I called to see if the check had More

by 200conv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager Pasquale sales rep alec
June 26, 2017

Wow !! Superbe expérience J'ai eu la chance d'avoir été servie par François Richer pour l'acquisition de mon nouveau Jeep et j'ai eu un service très professionnel. Il m'a écout More

by Sarahh16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois Richer
January 23, 2017

Achat Ram 1500 17 janvier 2017 Très bon service du personnel, un mention spéciale pour notre représentant Dan Hansen. Avec les bons conseils de notre vendeur nous avons décidé d'al More

by penny1025
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hansen
September 23, 2016

belle acceuil et super bon service Achat d'une caravan deroulement facile et bon service. Vendeur tres courtois sans pression de vente et en plus super prix. livraison sans probleme . More

by arrows25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre-luc
August 26, 2016

Achat de ma première Grand Caravan Super bon service. Bel accueil. Gagne à se faire connaitre. Notre vendeur a su nous mettre à l'aise!!! Je suis ressortie avec ma première Dodge Gran More

by chatnal20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Debonville
August 22, 2016

vente Je voudrais mentionner wue le site n'est pas à jour concernant les vehicule mais par contre coter service , le personnel fait se l'excellent travail , More

by blanc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
stephane cardinal
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results