Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

St-Jérôme Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat

3.0

66 Lifetime Reviews

13855 Rue de la Chapelle, Mirabel, Quebec J7J 2C9 Directions
Call (450) 436-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of St-Jérôme Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2019

"Best lifetime experience . Worked very well with Francois..."

- François Lafond

Best lifetime experience . Worked very well with Francois Richer. Complicated transaction done smoothly despite the fact I was out of town and a third party!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
François Richer
November 25, 2019

"No stars I’m afraid! Uncoordinated, letting customers..."

- tina.marles

No stars I’m afraid! Uncoordinated, letting customers wait without information for long times, do not deliver on what they promise, unprepared on day of delivery, no communication between the cohort people you have to deal with, no continuity in service, no detailed statement of what you actually pay for... will never buy at this place again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephane Heroufosse, Stephane Fortin, Samuel Robertson
October 04, 2019

"Great service. "

- Pierre F.

Great service from all the team. I'm very happy of my new Jeep Wrangler. Great welcoming, big choice, easy to deal. Thanks to Roy and Nicolas. I recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Venes
February 19, 2019

"À ÉVITER / AVOID"

- Sambo193

Ne perdez pas votre temps avec ce concessionnaire. Manque de communication entre les départements, manque de service à la clientèle et manque de respect pour le client. Après avoir passé une semaine à communiquer avec une conseillère, je me suis déplacé pour un essai routier. J'ai attendu une heure pour ensuite me faire dire que le véhicule avait été vendu. Le problème, c'est que j'avais laisser un dépôt par carte de crédit pour réserver ce véhicule. On m'avait promis que le véhicule ne serait pas vendu avant que je puisse le voir. J'ai confirmé par téléphone la veille de mon rendez-vous et le matin même par texto. Et ce même véhicule apparaît toujours sur leur site comme étant disponible. Ils font de la fausse publicité. Je vous conseille fortement d'éviter ce concessionnaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Valérie Legault
February 07, 2018

"purchase of used car"

- 200conv

paid deposit of 1000.00. when I received the purchase papers I sent a check for the full amount . 5 days later when I called to see if the check had arrived I was told that they had sold the car and I was SOL. so by quebec law the tell me he sold my car but to recover any damages It would cost me plenty even though I was in the right. would not trust any one at this dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager Pasquale sales rep alec
June 26, 2017

"Wow !! Superbe expérience "

- Sarahh16

J'ai eu la chance d'avoir été servie par François Richer pour l'acquisition de mon nouveau Jeep et j'ai eu un service très professionnel. Il m'a écouté et m'a trouvé le bon véhicule pour moi ;-) J'avais magasiné dans un autre dealer avant et heureusement que j'ai été chez St Jerome Chrysler car j'en ai eu pour min argent ;-) Un gros merci Francois pour ton écoute et ton professionalisme !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois Richer
January 23, 2017

"Achat Ram 1500 17 janvier 2017"

- penny1025

Très bon service du personnel, un mention spéciale pour notre représentant Dan Hansen. Avec les bons conseils de notre vendeur nous avons décidé d'aller avec le Ram 1500,Il a su cerner nos besoins. Gilles Robitaille

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hansen
September 23, 2016

"belle acceuil et super bon service"

- arrows25

Achat d'une caravan deroulement facile et bon service. Vendeur tres courtois sans pression de vente et en plus super prix. livraison sans probleme . Tout beau du debut a la fin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre-luc
August 26, 2016

"Achat de ma première Grand Caravan"

- chatnal20

Super bon service. Bel accueil. Gagne à se faire connaitre. Notre vendeur a su nous mettre à l'aise!!! Je suis ressortie avec ma première Dodge Grand Caravan neuve!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Debonville
August 22, 2016

"vente"

- blanc

Je voudrais mentionner wue le site n'est pas à jour concernant les vehicule mais par contre coter service , le personnel fait se l'excellent travail , merci beaucoup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
stephane cardinal
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results