Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sprint Used Auto

Grande Prairie, AB

not yet
rated
39 Reviews

9901 113 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 1W6

Directions

39 Reviews of Sprint Used Auto

Sort by
September 09, 2020

"So a vehicle was purchased in the last few months that..."

- dk-rocker

So a vehicle was purchased in the last few months that had a bunch of problems, their list said it was safe. After a bunch of problems showing up they still said it was good. The extended warranty was purchased, the dealer never paid the warranty company and kept the money. Avoided all calls and has now closed the doors. They have done this to many other people as well. They are criminals and thieves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy, Cheryl, Aubrey
September 03, 2020

"Get all the inspection check and ask for carfax report..."

- Shrestha

Get all the inspection check and ask for carfax report before getting any car from this guys. They are a scammer. Got a car from them and in 4 months had to take it to the machanic 3 times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
September 04, 2019

"Shantelle is Awesome"

- I&M Mellon

Wapitit Auto Sales has helped my hubby rebuild his credit from the ground up. Shantelle was accommodating in every aspect of our search for a new vehicle. She goes above and beyond in every sense. I have purchased many vehicles, new and used; she is by far the best salesperson we have had the pleasure of dealing with. Even if you think you dont have a shot... Shantelle will hook you up!! Randy & Cheryl are great folks and they're lucky to have her. Keep up the great work Wapitit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shantelle
April 17, 2019

"Awesome people "

- Robb

Thanks for all your hard work getting me into my truck they went above and beyond trying to help with getting financing with bad credit took the time to explain everything I’ll definitely go back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantelle
February 13, 2019

"Great Great ! "

- Big wheel

This is our second time buying and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Wapiti auto sales great customer service oriented and Best place to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantelle
September 09, 2018

"Great experience buying our truck"

- Ray

Went looking for a cheap truck and they sold us a great, affordable one. It took the weekend, so we were given a courtesy vehicle, all inspections done and oil change after the sale, wow. Excellent finacing and terms negotiated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Shantelle
August 08, 2018

"A pleasure to deal with"

- Jordan

Excellent customer service, we delt with Randy and he was more then accommodating. We got a price we were happy with and vehicle we love!! We purchased one day and we’re driving the next. Which is just what we need. Thx for everything. Highly recommend checking them out if you’re in the market for a used ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Shantelle
June 26, 2018

"Person to talk to"

- Liltruckdriver

Cheryl is the person to talk to at this dealership if you have any questions about your purchase. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner Cheryl
July 10, 2017

"INCREDIBLE Service! "

- JFife

I am so impressed with the service I have received from this dealership! This was the first vehicle I have financed and to say Shantelle made this very painless would be an understatement! She's went above and beyond to meet and exceed my expectations! I received a call from her on the holiday Monday which shocked me as they were supposed to be closed that day. She went in on her day off to help get a vehicle which suited my wants. The customer service has been hands down the best I have received anywhere in GP. She went above and beyond to help me build my credit and I am grateful. I HIGHLY recommend Wapiti Auto Sales for any vehicle purchasing needs, whether it is to build credit or simply get a new ride. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. My family will return to Wapiti for all of our future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanetlle
June 14, 2016

"Excellent customer service"

- Tracee & Norman

I have bought two vehicules through wapiti auto sales both times have been a pleasure doing business with them the first time they helped me build my credit and the second time last week helped my save on interest by 20 % with my new Ford f150xlt love my new ride thankx guys for your outstanding service it was a pleasure doing business with you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kille and Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results