Back

Spinelli Toyota Lachine

Lachine, QC

4.9
105 Reviews

200, boul. Montréal-Toronto

Lachine, QC

H8S 1B8

Directions

By Type

105 Reviews of Spinelli Toyota Lachine

September 16, 2022

This was one of the best transactions, professional and courteous made me feel comfortable and answered all my needs thank you Bernie & Lea will refer Spinelli Toyota to all my friends Patrick & Sylvie More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie & Lea
Sep 16, 2022 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and congratulations on your new vehicle. We are extremely happy to hear that your experience with Bernie and Lea was a pleasant one.

September 14, 2022

The service was excellent as usual and that is why I service my vehicles here. More

by melkligman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cannot recall.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to give our clients a great experience, so we are glad to hear that Spinelli Toyota Lachine provided you with excellent service.

July 30, 2022

He is very accommodating, on time, he can answer all my inquiries, he explain clearly, nice and easy to talk with. More

by Tolits
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Massimo, Cavallaro
July 23, 2022

Service is always impressing me, there is plenty of amentities there ! Everything you need, they offer. More

by salaberge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel
Jul 25, 2022 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Spinelli Toyota Lachine. We are happy to hear that the service is always impressing you.

July 14, 2022

Amazing experience from start to finish. Not a single bad thing to say. Patrick kept his promises and went beyond about what he would accomplish before the delivery day. He made sure I More

by noe.boudreau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lussier
Jul 15, 2022 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Your positive feedback is very important to us, and we thank you for this. Our goal is to provide our clients with excellent service and professionalism. We are very glad to hear that you have had a great experience and that Patrick was able to accommodate your needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 08, 2022

Very efficient service, quick follow up by the sales rep and great customer service! It was a smoothie and prompt pick up! More

by laura.patch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard desauniers
Jul 08, 2022 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you for the positive comment. Our goal is to provide our clients with top level service, and we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us!

July 08, 2022

Great service and the people are helpful and courteous. I love my new RAV4 thank you More

by najjarmirna3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raza, steve and Panagiotis
Jul 08, 2022 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. We strive to provide our guests with an excellent experience. We are glad to hear that our team at Spinelli Toyota Lachine was able to cater to your needs. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle!

June 19, 2022

Professional, curtious and clean. Questions are answered promptly regarding product and service. Good experience so far More

by Dna1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Massimo Cavallaro, Steven Guilbeault
June 06, 2022

Friendly service knowledge staff clean environment very helpful when asking questions all together a great experience More

by saeaton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Eaton
Jun 07, 2022 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. We strive to provide our guests with an excellent experience. We are glad to hear that our team at Spinelli Toyota Lachine was able to exceed your expectations.

June 04, 2022

Went for a regular oil change and checkup. Needed bumper body work from a minor accident that cracked the bumper. Had my car back in a day and a half. Work well done. More

by markdizzard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annick
Jun 06, 2022 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

We really appreciate your feedback Mark Dizzard, thank you for the great rating of 5 on 5 stars. Our main objective is to provide customers with the best experience possible, and your feedback is crucial to this objective.

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results