Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spinelli Toyota Lachine

Lachine, QC

4.8
46 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

200, boul. Montréal-Toronto

Lachine, QC

H8S 1B8

Directions

46 Reviews of Spinelli Toyota Lachine

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"Étant une cliente de Spinelli depuis plusieurs années, je..."

- nicole.robert650

Étant une cliente de Spinelli depuis plusieurs années, je tiens à souligner le professionnalisme de M. Robert Azoulay qui s'est très bien occupé de moi. Je le recommande fortement sans hésitation et lui accorde une note de 10 sur 10. Merci M. Azoulay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Azoulay
April 14, 2021

"Courteous service. Very clean and well maintained..."

- MauroDegano

Courteous service. Very clean and well maintained dealership. Work well done and in the expected time. Easy to drop car and pick-up. Overall great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service, tech service.
April 13, 2021

"The service advisor was his usual ten on ten. Courteous,..."

- decosand

The service advisor was his usual ten on ten. Courteous, patient, etc . Always recommend any one to ask for Mr. Marcenat . Looking forward to go to service with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr marcenat
April 09, 2021

"Customer Service was great. Very Friendly. Always Very..."

- Mario T.

Customer Service was great. Very Friendly. Always Very Accomodating. I will continue to service my car at Spinelli Toyota Lachine at all times. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Emmanuel Marcenat
Apr 12, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive review Mario T. We are happy to hear that you received a great service.

March 25, 2021

"Très bon service à la clientèle.. L'employé était..."

- claude706

Très bon service à la clientèle.. L'employé était courtois et chaleureux.Je le recommande à tous. Spinelli Toyota Lachine Je voudrais d'abord vous remercier pour le service exceptionnel que je reçois quand je suis là-bas. Le personnel de Spinelli Toyota Lachine est extrêmement compétent et sympathique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raza Gheewala Steven Guilbault
March 18, 2021

"Customer service was personable, friendly, courteous,..."

- WD

Customer service was personable, friendly, courteous, attentive and efficient. All the work I came in for was performed. Their service department was really top-notch, and I highly recommend Spinelli for vehicle maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen
March 09, 2021

"My experience with the Toyota dealer ship at spenille..."

- beresfordg1919@gmail.com

My experience with the Toyota dealer ship at spenille lachine was very professional, i will continue to service my vehicles there at all times,great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toyota 4Runner
February 24, 2021

"Always good service here at this dealership I'm totally..."

- ricardoseales719

Always good service here at this dealership I'm totally satisfied . Excellent work Toyota lachine wonderful place to have your vehicle serviced at this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
February 23, 2021

"Service Rep. Francois Nintendo, gave me top services..."

- stolar

Service Rep. Francois Nintendo, gave me top services throughout my stay and wondering about what damage I had done to my car. Francois was very kind and most important he was patient with me. Always ready to stop and give me the ongoing process of my car. He was very kind...thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois Nantel
February 11, 2021

"Spinelli Toyota lachine first I would like to say thank..."

- ricardoseales719

Spinelli Toyota lachine first I would like to say thank you for the exceptional service I receive when I'm there .The Spinelli Toyota lachine staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly as well the service technicians are on point on what needs to be done .Thank you Spinelli Toyota lachine for keeping me on the road . Extremely reliable vehicles to own and drive . Toyota lachine you are fantastic in everything thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results