Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spinelli Toyota Lachine

Lachine, QC

4.9
60 Reviews

200, boul. Montréal-Toronto

Lachine, QC

H8S 1B8

Directions

60 Reviews of Spinelli Toyota Lachine

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"Très bon service de la part de Olivier Breton et..."

- Marisol et Carlos

Très bon service de la part de Olivier Breton et l’équipe. Il a ciblé nos besoins. Je n’étais pas certaine du choix, car une Mazda m’intéresserait aussi. Par la bonne information que j’ai eu, j’ai fait le bon choix. Merci beaucoup!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivier Breton
Jul 19, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires Marisol et Carlos. La satisfaction de notre clientèle est d'une grande importance pour nous et nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que Olivier Breton a pu vous aider selon vos besoins. Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt!

July 15, 2021

"The employees that I dealt with were very courteous. This..."

- carltonwilkinson64

The employees that I dealt with were very courteous. This kind of service is hardly experienced in other establishments. knowledgeable and kind. Questions are being answered without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Emmanuel and Alan. And the other young lady. Her name? She's French speaking, but very nice.
Jul 16, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We want our clients to have an excellent experience, so we are happy to hear that our staff at Spinelli Toyota Lachine was able to assist you according to your needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 30, 2021

"We got great service and Richard help us with all..."

- guia

We got great service and Richard help us with all information and explaining everything’s we need to know before buy our RAW 4 2021. His service is great. Also Steven too did great service for delivery our vehicle. We racomanded any body want to buy a car better go to spinelli and talk with Richard .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Desaulnirs, Steven Guilbeault,Ronie Eaton
Jul 02, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you for your comments Guia. We are very happy to hear that you had great service with Richard and Steven. Our goal is to provide a great service experience. Congratulations on your 2021 RAV 4!

June 22, 2021

"Duncan was very helpful and patient, we got the new..."

- Melanie

Duncan was very helpful and patient, we got the new Toyota prius prime and we are very happy to have chosen spinelli Toyota Lachine. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan Liu
Jun 25, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments. We are happy to hear that Duncan was very helpful and patient. Congratulation on your new purchase and welcome to the Spinelli family!

June 11, 2021

"This was a service visit. The representative was very..."

- Louise Rosenberg

This was a service visit. The representative was very helpful and patient in explaining what my car needed and why. She was friendly and easy to talk to and I appreciated very much her advice in helping me make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annick Lamarre
June 07, 2021

"Pour ma part ce fût une très belle expérience d'achat...."

- Luko314

Pour ma part ce fût une très belle expérience d'achat. Gens polis et courtois, tout en répondants à toutes mes interrogations. Je les remercies encore une fois.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raza Gheewala, Ronnie Eaton, Steven Guilbeault
Jun 14, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs et félicitations pour votre nouvel achat! Nous sommes heureux que l'équipe de ventes a pu vous aider et répondre à toutes vos questions. Merci encore une fois!

May 25, 2021

"Toujours à l'écoute des besoins du client, très poli et..."

- Senecal.rita

Toujours à l'écoute des besoins du client, très poli et respectueux. Je le conseille à tous, belle expérience. Merci je le recommande un beau 10/10 à toute l'équipe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Azoulay
May 21, 2021

"Excellent location. Pleasant good service. Time respected..."

- ekleinfeld

Excellent location. Pleasant good service. Time respected as I was waiting for the car. Good measures respecting Covid-19 regulations. Had the tires changed from winter to summer as well as the floor mates would have appreciated a small rinse of the driver’s mate.... Thank you Emmanuel. Always a pleasure to see you. See you in November

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel
May 25, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We strive to give our clients a great service as you experienced. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.

May 16, 2021

"The dealer very convenient location. Also the suff very..."

- Sam.keleta

The dealer very convenient location. Also the suff very friendly. That the only dealership, I visit normally very satisfied but some time they do not give what they promised or they don’t oner their words this is with the sellers stuff. Since 2009 bought 3 Toyota Camry 3 Toyota Prius V and one Toyota Sienna, But my last visit was for a recall on Toyota collora very satisfied with the service man M Pierre very knowledgeable about his job👍. I went to the dealership for airbags recalled but M Pierre explanation clear that this car has three recalls so doom the same day. Also called back when soon very professional Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M Pierre
May 18, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive review. Since 1922 our values within the Spinelli group is to provide an outstanding service by being true and honest to our clientele. Thank you for your loyalty.

May 06, 2021

"Toyota lachine is the best place to buy your Toyota if..."

- Luc

Toyota lachine is the best place to buy your Toyota if you need a good car best deal honesty asked for (Minas) is the best guy quantity just visited Toyota lachine don't forget ask for minas

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minas
May 18, 2021 -

Spinelli Toyota Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you received an excellent service.

May 31, 2021 -

Luc responded

Thanks

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results