Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spinelli Nissan

Pointe-Claire, QC

4.7
37 Reviews

345 boul Brunswick

Pointe-Claire, QC

H9R 4S1

Directions

37 Reviews of Spinelli Nissan

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Excellent Service and communication at Spinelli, I was..."

- walidk

Excellent Service and communication at Spinelli, I was impressed by a professional Team. Very well organized, accurate information and explanation made our purchase a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Berbari
July 09, 2021

"In the four years I have been driving a Nissan, the..."

- Jts

In the four years I have been driving a Nissan, the service experience had been very good and caring. They are always willing to help and answer all my questions. I couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yadish, Nirav
Jul 09, 2021 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you very for your positive feedback. We strive to provide our clients with an excellent service. We are glad to hear that our team at Spinelli Nissan was able to accommodate you according to your needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next service and thank you for your loyalty!

July 08, 2021

"I entrust my vehicle to the Professionals at Spinelli..."

- Giannis

I entrust my vehicle to the Professionals at Spinelli Nissan because they take care in doing what is asked from them , which is to take the outmost care of my baby. No one knows my Nissan better than Nissan and by supporting my dealer I hope they support me as well. So far we have a mutually beneficial relationship. They have me as a loyal client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson , Nirav , John
Jul 09, 2021 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive feedback Giannis. We strive to provide our clients with an excellent service, and we are glad to hear that you entrust your vehicle with us at Spinelli Nissan. We look forward to seeing you on your next service and thank you for your loyalty!

June 29, 2021

"Great experience! Love the car and the service was..."

- Vanessa B

Great experience! Love the car and the service was exceptional. I would definitely recommend gong to Spinelli Nissan for your next car lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sébastien, Mathieu, Alexis
June 01, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Spinelli! The staff was..."

- ofer.vardy

I had a wonderful experience at Spinelli! The staff was kind and accommodating. Everyone was helpful & very well educated on their products. Thank you Spinelli!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Richard
May 26, 2021

"They kept me upto date and quoted a price but then called..."

- lorriefern

They kept me upto date and quoted a price but then called back and said they could repair a part so the cost would be cheaper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Bernier
May 21, 2021

"I was in for a surprise when I met Michael.B used car..."

- l bellware

I was in for a surprise when I met Michael.B used car salesman super friendly and not being pressured into buying. As for Alex another super guy down to earth. it's been a long time since I have been taken of this way.. Michael & Alex and the dealership are great ( 5 star service )

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael B & Alex
May 25, 2021 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that Michael and Alex were great. We hope to see you in the future.

May 11, 2021

"Bonjour, pour ma part, j'ai rencontré Monsieur Walter. Il..."

- Denyse Lemay Lemay Des Marchais

Bonjour, pour ma part, j'ai rencontré Monsieur Walter. Il a vraiment pris le temps d'écouter mes besoins. Il était patient et se montrait bien accueillant. Je suis bien satisfaite de mon contrat de location!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riel Mathieu
May 06, 2021

"What a great team at Spinelli! From Kelsey in sales right..."

- Lauriemacdonald

What a great team at Spinelli! From Kelsey in sales right down to Alexi at delivery! So happy i chose Spinelli as my new dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey and Alexi
May 10, 2021 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review and congratulations on your new vehicle.

April 29, 2021

"I have owned a Nissan for many years and have always..."

- fox.norma

I have owned a Nissan for many years and have always received excellent service. Also I appreciate the Shuttle service that Nissan offers. My next car will be another Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nirav Patel
May 03, 2021 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Spinelli Nissan. We are happy to hear that you always receive an excellent service. Thank you for your loyalty.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results