Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spinelli Nissan

3.4

22 Lifetime Reviews

345 boul Brunswick, Pointe-Claire, Quebec H9R 4S1 Directions
Call (514) 697-9141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Spinelli Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2020

"Arrogant sale manager"

- Siddharth Gandhi

Arrogant sale manager .. I brought a Demo car from here. There were some scratches on the rim of the tire. I brought this to the view of the demonstrator. He went in to have a talk with the sales manager. The Sales manager did not accept that and further said that you have signed the contract so now nothing can be done and if you want to cancel the contract we can cancel it but the tires will remain the same. He was so arrogant as if i was buying the car for free. I would have given more stars as Niel, my sales representative was really good, but the friendliness 0 stars to the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Niel Shah
March 13, 2020

"Neil shah is an outstanding helper, went out of his way..."

- Emilyysullivan

Neil shah is an outstanding helper, went out of his way to get what I wanted! Would 100% recommend him to everyone! Thanks again Neil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil shah
Mar 13, 2020 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review Emily Sullivan. We are happy to hear that Neil went out of his way to get you what you wanted. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

March 11, 2020

"Excellent sales and service! Our salesman Neil Shah was..."

- Melissa.shah

Excellent sales and service! Our salesman Neil Shah was absolutely awesome! He was very helpful and answered all our questions. I’ve Been with Spinelli for 20 years now and I’m always completely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Shah
Mar 13, 2020 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review Melissa Shah. We are happy to hear that Neil was very helpful. Thank you for your loyalty!

October 17, 2019

"exceptional Sales Team"

- Antoine.B

I had a great time purchasing my New Rogue with the sales team at Nissan, Their great care of customer really shows. They let me the time i Needed to make my decision without forcing me to buy on the spot ! Thank you Spinelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lacroix sales Manager- Alexis
Oct 18, 2019 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your great comments Antoine B. We are glad you had a great experience with our team, and we were able to assist you with your new purchase without pressure. Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue. Welcome to the Spinelli family.

October 15, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Alexis Orlando

Best dealer group since 1922. Amazing service - No wonder we see so many spinelli stickers on the road! You need to visit this beautiful dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Mattu
Oct 18, 2019 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review Alexis Orlando! We are glad that you had an amazing service.

September 25, 2019

"New car"

- MarcoN

Service that was provided by our sales man Michael Elian was top notch Well worth picking up my new car from him He is a great asset to Spinelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Elian
Sep 26, 2019 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your great comments! We are glad to hear that Michael Elian was able to assist you with purchasing your new vehicle. Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Spinelli family!

September 05, 2019

"Sales and service team is very bad , "

- ashwani

Service sucks. Even when I went to buy a new car , I had an argument with the manager and the manager tore the order before me. Shameless people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not known
January 12, 2019

"Overall Good Experience"

- Jeffrey

Wife bought Nissan Note SL 2017 with 6000km. Great Price. Overall experience was good. There were a few hiccups, but it got sorted out, and overall satisfied with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederick Alexandre
Jan 17, 2019 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback Mr. Jeffrey! We are glad the sales team was able to provide a great price for your dream vehicle. We want our clients to experience knowledgeable, friendly and professionnal service. Congratulations for your 2017 Nissan Versa Note SL and welcome to Spinelli Nissan!

August 30, 2018

"Find another dealer"

- Sandy

This is clearly a dealership that doesn't care about their customers. From hidden charges, poor delivery, promised rebates not received they failed on just about about every aspect and 6 weeks later they still have not come through on their promised. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Orlando
August 15, 2018

"worst service and experience ever"

- very unhappy customer

J'ai dû quitter le concessionaire avec une voiture qui avait encore des traces de calcaire partout. J'ai eu un problème avec le bouton d'appel et un bruit respectivement 1 et 2 semaines après l'achat. Je me suis déplacée 3x pour des réparations et le bruit n'a pas été réglé. J'ai dû aller dans un autre concessionaire pour avoir leur avis et demander à Spinelli d'effectuer les réparations recommandées par l'autre concessionnaire pour que le bruit disparaisse enfin. Le bouton d'appel a été remplacé et a créé un problème avec ma fenêtre. Malgré le remplacement du bouton d'appel, j'ai encore le même problème aujourd'hui. L'enregistrement auprès de Nissan Canada (véhicule d'occasion certifié) n'a pas été fait (cela donne un an de garantie de plus) et c'est qqn l'autre concessionnaire qui m'a fait part que cela semblait être pratique courante chez Spinelli (ça lui est arrivé et à une autre personne aussi). Ils ont effectué 4 réparations et seulement 2/4 factures sont disponibles dans le système. Lors de ma dernière visite, on m'a prêté une auto de courtoisie gravement accidentée des 2 côtés et on a voulu me faire croire qu l'équipe n'était pas au courant. J'ai eu des commentaires comme Vous auriez du prendre la garantie prolongée, des autos d'occasion ça brise (j'ai acheté une 2015), je ne vous direz pas ce que les mécaniciens m'ont dit (lors de ma 3e visite) car vous allez me frapper, est-ce que vous inventez un bruit pour vous faire dédommager, etc. J'ai perdu plus d'une quinzaine d'heures à ce jour et j'ai la voiture depuis 2 mois et ce n'est pas terminé car mon problème d'appel est encore là. Service médiocre et pratiques douteuses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
elie, yatish
1
1 - 10 of 22 results