Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spinelli Nissan

Pointe-Claire, QC

4.3
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

345 boul Brunswick

Pointe-Claire, QC

H9R 4S1

Directions

25 Reviews of Spinelli Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2020

"5-Star, A+, cream of the crop, top shelf, whatever..."

- Mike K - South shore

5-Star, A+, cream of the crop, top shelf, whatever expresses Excellence, this team is it! A job well done to me is a 3, great job is a 4, so I don’t usually give 5-stars. However, the Effortless, professional and pressure-free sale experience (kudos Farhad) is definitely impressive. The only issue that came up, Eli followed up and teamed up with the Service team and they got it taken care of. They took the Customer experience to an unparalleled level and truly exemplified “Doing the right thing”. See you in 2022 guys. Mike K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhad, Eli, Yatish
December 04, 2020

"Got our Pathfinder 2020 Rock Creek Edition from Spinelli..."

- Monte1921

Got our Pathfinder 2020 Rock Creek Edition from Spinelli Nissan. Mr Walter Mina and Mathieu Riel were very helpful.Great team indeed. very satisfied with the services that they provided for us. From paper works to showing us the special features of the car, they were there. Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
walter mina, mathieu riel
June 18, 2020

"Mr. Elie Berbari, je vous remercie de vos conseils pour..."

- Bernard

Mr. Elie Berbari, je vous remercie de vos conseils pour l’achat de ma voiture d’occasion versa » et de votre service à toutes mes Questions. Je roule avec confiance Thank’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toute l’équipe de Nissan
Jun 19, 2020 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs Bernard. Nous sommes ravis que Elie ai pu vous assister avec l’achat de votre véhicule. Félicitations pour votre nouvel achat et bienvenue à la famille Spinelli.

March 28, 2020

"Arrogant sale manager"

- Siddharth Gandhi

Arrogant sale manager .. I brought a Demo car from here. There were some scratches on the rim of the tire. I brought this to the view of the demonstrator. He went in to have a talk with the sales manager. The Sales manager did not accept that and further said that you have signed the contract so now nothing can be done and if you want to cancel the contract we can cancel it but the tires will remain the same. He was so arrogant as if i was buying the car for free. I would have given more stars as Niel, my sales representative was really good, but the friendliness 0 stars to the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Niel Shah
May 04, 2020 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your comments, Siddharth Gandhi. We take your feedback very seriously and we are glad to hear that the general manager has been in contact with you and the issue was addressed. Thank you once again for your time.

March 13, 2020

"Neil shah is an outstanding helper, went out of his way..."

- Emilyysullivan

Neil shah is an outstanding helper, went out of his way to get what I wanted! Would 100% recommend him to everyone! Thanks again Neil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil shah
Mar 13, 2020 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review Emily Sullivan. We are happy to hear that Neil went out of his way to get you what you wanted. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

March 11, 2020

"Excellent sales and service! Our salesman Neil Shah was..."

- Melissa.shah

Excellent sales and service! Our salesman Neil Shah was absolutely awesome! He was very helpful and answered all our questions. I’ve Been with Spinelli for 20 years now and I’m always completely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Shah
Mar 13, 2020 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review Melissa Shah. We are happy to hear that Neil was very helpful. Thank you for your loyalty!

October 17, 2019

"exceptional Sales Team"

- Antoine.B

I had a great time purchasing my New Rogue with the sales team at Nissan, Their great care of customer really shows. They let me the time i Needed to make my decision without forcing me to buy on the spot ! Thank you Spinelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lacroix sales Manager- Alexis
Oct 18, 2019 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your great comments Antoine B. We are glad you had a great experience with our team, and we were able to assist you with your new purchase without pressure. Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue. Welcome to the Spinelli family.

October 15, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Alexis Orlando

Best dealer group since 1922. Amazing service - No wonder we see so many spinelli stickers on the road! You need to visit this beautiful dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Mattu
Oct 18, 2019 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review Alexis Orlando! We are glad that you had an amazing service.

September 25, 2019

"New car"

- MarcoN

Service that was provided by our sales man Michael Elian was top notch Well worth picking up my new car from him He is a great asset to Spinelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Elian
Sep 26, 2019 -

Spinelli Nissan responded

Thank you for your great comments! We are glad to hear that Michael Elian was able to assist you with purchasing your new vehicle. Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Spinelli family!

September 05, 2019

"Sales and service team is very bad , "

- ashwani

Service sucks. Even when I went to buy a new car , I had an argument with the manager and the manager tore the order before me. Shameless people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not known
1
1 - 10 of 25 results