Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spinelli Mazda

3.1

7 Lifetime Reviews

230 boul. Montréal-Toronto, Lachine, Quebec H8S 1B8 Directions
Sales: (514) 637-1153

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Spinelli Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Best experience in a dealer ever"

- Frederic F.

I was very surprised. It's something like the 10th car I buy in my life, and no other dealer has been as transparent and stress free as this one. Went for a first visit, test drove a CX-5, got the price, was gone after 45 minutes. They understood I needed some time to think. Bought the car 2 days after, same price, every one was happy. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano Garcia
Aug 17, 2018 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback Mr. Frederic F.! We are glad to hear a friendly, stress free and transparent time. We strive to give our clients a great experience. Congratulations and welcome to Spinelli Mazda family.

April 05, 2018

"purchase of used car"

- susanu

please don't waste your time dealing with the salespeople at this location - lack of professionalism lack of care rude and disrespectful. Besides that the car is ready for you to test as requested and they answer more or less the questions you have but they are not patient they just want to sell you garbage insurance and once you leave and do not purchase anything they don't care about you anymore - you are dead to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SHAWN TETTAMANTI
Apr 09, 2018 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your comments Msr.Susnu. We apologise for any inconvenience. We strive every day to offer the best customer service and we take your feedback very seriously. This will enable us to achieve a common goal of a better service. Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to hearing from you. (Customer Relations (514)694-8333 ext. 2)

March 12, 2018

"I got scammed! "

- Xyz bmw

If you are looking to buy a used vehicles You should buy it anywhere else on the planet. Once your chek his cashed you are dead to them. Here’s my story: Bought a 2013 bmw X3 from Spinelli Mazda Lachine. Purchased the vehicle end of August 2017 80, xxx km paid 29k for the car taxes included. December 28 2017 90, xxx km motor was seized. Cost of the engine was 21k + taxes Warranty on used vehicules his 1600km or 30 days. You might say I got a bad luck with the engine ... here’s other facts : Inspection paper work looked like it was done in 25 seconds Car was supposed to get bumper repainted at the purchase but only got touch ups. Mags were supposed to get touch ups done and they did not. Sallesman told me there were no more money in the deal 🤦??? I was told by a BMW certified mechanics that all my alerts were rested but nothing was done ... Their was no windshield washer in the car and a sloppy carwash. Overall terrible experience, if I could put -5* rating if I could. Feel free to email me for proofs and details First negative rating on google in my life. They need to be exposed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used vehicles manager salesman
Mar 14, 2018 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback Mr. Mathieu Major. We are sorry to hear about the issues with your BMW vehicle. We are unable to find you in our system to try to obtain additional information. Your comments are of great importance to us. It would be greatly appreciated if you can contact us to get more details about your vehicle. This will enable us to achieve a common goal of a better service. Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to hearing from you. (Customer Relations (514)694-8333 ext.2)

December 21, 2017

"Great Service and Excellent Sales Rep!"

- Jules_M

I was pleasantly surprised with the service and the negotiations for my car at Spinelli Mazda. I was greeted on arrival by my sales rep (Antoine) who quickly made me feel comfortable through my whole experience. Antoine understood my needs and was attentive, he makes you feel at ease from the start. He explains all the options of the vehicle and takes the time so you may understand all different features. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank all the people that were involved in making my purchase enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano Garcia, Antoine Rodrigues, Steeven Thollot
July 07, 2017

"Great overall experience"

- Kirkland_driver

It’s still my first week with my new acquisition but I am very pleased with it. I visit the dealership 3x before making my choice and in all occasion the Sales Rep (Antoine) took the time to listen to what I was looking for and he helped me a great deal to find a balance between the price I wanted to pay and model/year I wanted. In my case, the payment and hand-over process was very smooth and I was able to do it during the my lunch time. I recommend both the dealership and the Sales Rep (Antoine).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Rodrigues
May 30, 2017

"Service Was Extremely Lacking"

- Rebecca Brown

I love the car that I purchased, however the rest of my interaction with Spinelli Mazda was quite difficult. On the day that I paid for and picked up the car, I had stressed beforehand that I was on a fairly tight schedule, nevertheless I had to drive back and forth between the SAQ and the dealership TWICE because I was repeatedly given incorrect or incomplete versions of the paperwork that was needed to register the car. The car needed a minor part replacement when I picked it up and I had arranged with the salesperson to bring the car in and have the part installed when it came into the garage because otherwise I would have had to wait several weeks to pick up the car. I called the garage around the date when I was told the part would be in and left a message. After waiting almost a week without hearing back, I called the salesperson that I had been dealing with previously and was told that the part was in and that he would make an appointment with the garage for me. When I brought the car in for that appointment, I was told that they had ordered the wrong part and that I would have to bring the car in a week or two later once they had the right one. When I explained all of these inconveniences to the salesperson that I dealt with, he offered me a coupon for a free oil change at the dealership's garage, which I accepted. Needless to say, this was never produced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Tettamante, Jessica Menta
October 28, 2016

"Great service "

- Mania

Great deal, great price, great service, j'ai adoré mon expérience. Merci à Julian mon conseiller pour son excellent service, sa patience et son professionnalisme. Je recommande ce concessionnaire si vous cherchez un bon prix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Sayegh
1
1 - 7 of 7 results