Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spinelli Mazda

Lachine, QC

4.7
25 Reviews

230 boul. Montréal-Toronto

Lachine, QC

H8S 1B8

Directions

25 Reviews of Spinelli Mazda

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"Good, professional service. This was my first time at..."

- fmardito

Good, professional service. This was my first time at Spinelli Mazda. The job was completed in the amount of time that was told to me. Cost was exactly what they quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Lacelle
Jul 20, 2021 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your comments. The satisfaction of our customers is of great importance to us and we are happy to hear that your first experience with Spinelli Mazda went well. We look forward to seeing you again on your next service!

June 30, 2021

"they say they are working for YOU, and it is really true!..."

- Michelle R

they say they are working for YOU, and it is really true! They gave me by far the best trade in value on my previous car, gave me the best deal on the new vehicle and even waved the fees. Not pushy, very sincere, and honestly the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Thank you Dani and Nickie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani, Nickie Di Cesare
Jul 02, 2021 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your positive feedback Michelle R. We are thrilled that you had a great experience with Dani and Nickie. Congratulations on your new purchase. Welcome to the Spinelli family!

June 24, 2021

"Patient, courtois, disponible il a été à l'écoute de nos..."

- Frédérique

Patient, courtois, disponible il a été à l'écoute de nos besoins. Nous a guidé dans ce processus ardu. Nous sommes très satisfait du service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Rodrigues
Jun 25, 2021 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Merci pour vos commentaires positifs ! Notre objectif est de fournir un service exceptionnel à nos clients. Vos commentaires sont toujours les bienvenus. Félicitations pour votre nouvel achat !

June 05, 2021

"Brought my Mazda 3 over to the dealership because I had..."

- Peter

Brought my Mazda 3 over to the dealership because I had problems to start the car. Service was very quick and professional, I was very impressed!!! Good Work Spinelli Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Mariano Garcia
Jun 07, 2021 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that the service was quick and professional.

May 13, 2021

"Caught me by surprise how caring, genuine and heartfelt..."

- AnabelleS

Caught me by surprise how caring, genuine and heartfelt Mazda spinelle team is! I was amazed by the warm welcome and effort making they were to make me feel comfortable and easily safe buying my first Mazda! Anabelle S

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano Garcia, Joseph kamel
May 14, 2021 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear that you received a welcoming service. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

May 06, 2021

"Super service , Love my new car Professionnel , bon..."

- Vdcm

Super service , Love my new car Professionnel , bon conseil sans ce sentir de pression . Le personnel est très accueillant et réceptif au demande . Je recommande !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano Garcia
May 10, 2021 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Merci pour vos commentaires et félicitation pour votre nouvelle voiture! Notre objectif est de fournir une expérience professionnelle pour nos clients.

March 27, 2021

"Very welcoming, helpful and accommodating. Would highly..."

- victor.grusko

Very welcoming, helpful and accommodating. Would highly recommend. Very satisfied with interactions with all staff. All questions and needs answered with perfect attention and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph F. Kamel
March 10, 2021

"Mazda Lachine is really very customer oriented. The..."

- martygbaily

Mazda Lachine is really very customer oriented. The salesman (Antoine) who looked after us was extremely knowledgeable. He seems to take a personal interest in your requirements. He did not try to oversell us. People in the service department are very polite and attentive to any question or problem that you might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine
December 18, 2020

"Excellent service and love my carJoseph made sure I was..."

- lisarubin

Excellent service and love my car Joseph made sure I was happy and took care of everything. I’m in good hands and feel great about car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
December 15, 2020

"Second time at service center. Fixed what was missed with..."

- #MazdaService

Second time at service center. Fixed what was missed with first appt. They asked to do another service for 25$ instead of including as I had to come back to fix the initial issue that I paid for. hey Instead of good customer service, had to make manager understand how inconvenient it was to come back and wait 3 hours to figure out the first visit problem. Annick the service lady was not very apologetic for the wait and second visit. Just overall poor experience. The only nice person was the mechanic who actually made me feel important as a client. I hope they value customer service more and be more giving when they overlook an issue that caused a second visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annick Lamarre
1
1 - 10 of 25 results