Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spinelli Mazda

Lachine, QC

4.6
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

230 boul. Montréal-Toronto

Lachine, QC

H8S 1B8

Directions

19 Reviews of Spinelli Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2021

"Very welcoming, helpful and accommodating. Would highly..."

- victor.grusko

Very welcoming, helpful and accommodating. Would highly recommend. Very satisfied with interactions with all staff. All questions and needs answered with perfect attention and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph F. Kamel
March 10, 2021

"Mazda Lachine is really very customer oriented. The..."

- martygbaily

Mazda Lachine is really very customer oriented. The salesman (Antoine) who looked after us was extremely knowledgeable. He seems to take a personal interest in your requirements. He did not try to oversell us. People in the service department are very polite and attentive to any question or problem that you might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine
December 18, 2020

"Excellent service and love my carJoseph made sure I was..."

- lisarubin

Excellent service and love my car Joseph made sure I was happy and took care of everything. I’m in good hands and feel great about car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
December 15, 2020

"Second time at service center. Fixed what was missed with..."

- #MazdaService

Second time at service center. Fixed what was missed with first appt. They asked to do another service for 25$ instead of including as I had to come back to fix the initial issue that I paid for. hey Instead of good customer service, had to make manager understand how inconvenient it was to come back and wait 3 hours to figure out the first visit problem. Annick the service lady was not very apologetic for the wait and second visit. Just overall poor experience. The only nice person was the mechanic who actually made me feel important as a client. I hope they value customer service more and be more giving when they overlook an issue that caused a second visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annick Lamarre
December 01, 2020

"Great service, great job, listening the customer and care..."

- Phil

Great service, great job, listening the customer and care about that. Always smiling, never rude, take the time to explain and she make sure you understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annick
November 10, 2020

"I normally don't write reviews but I felt I had to get..."

- Ken

I normally don't write reviews but I felt I had to get the word out, Antoine's service is Top Notch! Rare to see nowdays! I truly see that Antoine is honest and really wants his customers to be satisfied:) P.S. "Not the typical car salesman!" I would definitely highly recommend Antoine to family and friends looking to buy a car. Spinelli manager Mariano went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer as the car I bought didn't work for me so they said without hesitation to return the car and they lent me different models of vehicles until I found the perfect car for my needs. Antoine and Mariano were always patient and accommodating, Amazing Service! Kenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Rodrigues, Mariano Garcia
Nov 12, 2020 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your great comments. We strive to give our clients an outstanding service as you experienced. We are happy to hear that Mariano and Antoine went above and beyond and accommodated your needs. Congratulations for your new vehicle.

November 06, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience with Antonio and Yves who..."

- FORD13

I had a wonderful experience with Antonio and Yves who made the entire process simple and smooth. The are very knowledgeable and honest. Mazda was my second option but after a test drove the CX30 two weeks later I took delivery of the 2021 GSL Thanks to Spinelli Mazda Montreal!! 9/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine
Nov 09, 2020 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive comments. We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Antoine and Yves. Congratulations on your new 2021 CX-30 and welcome to the Spinelli family!

May 14, 2020

"My daughter recently bought a used 2016 Mazda 3. As car..."

- sameboyxbox1

My daughter recently bought a used 2016 Mazda 3. As car dealerships go this one is one of better ones I’ve dealt with over the past 30 plus years. Antoine Rodrigues Was her salesman he was kind professional well informed and respectful I will most likely return to buy my next vehicle from Spinelli Mazda . The dealership took all the covid precautions required. The service center also has exceptional service . Updated her Mazda 3 to Apple car play the following week ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Rodrigues
May 21, 2020 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments. We are happy to hear Antoine Rodrigues was kind professional well informed and respectful. Congratulations on your new purchase!

May 13, 2020

"Achat d'un CX 5 2020"

- lac00k

Très bel accueil. Vendeur très poli et au service du client pour répondre aux questions et pour le satisfaire avec son achat. Tout est très propre avec endroit pour se désinfecter les mains et respect de la distanciation recommandée compte tenu du virus COVID-19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Rodriguez
May 21, 2020 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Merci pour vos commentaires positifs. Vos commentaires positifs sont grandement appréciés. Félicitations pour votre nouvel achat!

April 29, 2020

"Great Experience!!"

- Larry

I had the pleasure of getting my new CX-30 with Antoine Rodrigues. If you're getting a car here, seek him out, he's the best! Overall the dealer has been professional, courteous and honest. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine, Mariano
Apr 29, 2020 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Larry, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Antoine. Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Spinelli family!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results