Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Spinelli Mazda

Lachine, QC

4.8
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

230 boul. Montréal-Toronto

Lachine, QC

H8S 1B8

Directions

14 Reviews of Spinelli Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2020

"I normally don't write reviews but I felt I had to get..."

- Ken

I normally don't write reviews but I felt I had to get the word out, Antoine's service is Top Notch! Rare to see nowdays! I truly see that Antoine is honest and really wants his customers to be satisfied:) P.S. "Not the typical car salesman!" I would definitely highly recommend Antoine to family and friends looking to buy a car. Spinelli manager Mariano went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer as the car I bought didn't work for me so they said without hesitation to return the car and they lent me different models of vehicles until I found the perfect car for my needs. Antoine and Mariano were always patient and accommodating, Amazing Service! Kenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Rodrigues, Mariano Garcia
Nov 12, 2020 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your great comments. We strive to give our clients an outstanding service as you experienced. We are happy to hear that Mariano and Antoine went above and beyond and accommodated your needs. Congratulations for your new vehicle.

November 06, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience with Antonio and Yves who..."

- FORD13

I had a wonderful experience with Antonio and Yves who made the entire process simple and smooth. The are very knowledgeable and honest. Mazda was my second option but after a test drove the CX30 two weeks later I took delivery of the 2021 GSL Thanks to Spinelli Mazda Montreal!! 9/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine
Nov 09, 2020 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive comments. We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Antoine and Yves. Congratulations on your new 2021 CX-30 and welcome to the Spinelli family!

May 14, 2020

"My daughter recently bought a used 2016 Mazda 3. As car..."

- sameboyxbox1

My daughter recently bought a used 2016 Mazda 3. As car dealerships go this one is one of better ones I’ve dealt with over the past 30 plus years. Antoine Rodrigues Was her salesman he was kind professional well informed and respectful I will most likely return to buy my next vehicle from Spinelli Mazda . The dealership took all the covid precautions required. The service center also has exceptional service . Updated her Mazda 3 to Apple car play the following week ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Rodrigues
May 21, 2020 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments. We are happy to hear Antoine Rodrigues was kind professional well informed and respectful. Congratulations on your new purchase!

May 13, 2020

"Achat d'un CX 5 2020"

- lac00k

Très bel accueil. Vendeur très poli et au service du client pour répondre aux questions et pour le satisfaire avec son achat. Tout est très propre avec endroit pour se désinfecter les mains et respect de la distanciation recommandée compte tenu du virus COVID-19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Rodriguez
May 21, 2020 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Merci pour vos commentaires positifs. Vos commentaires positifs sont grandement appréciés. Félicitations pour votre nouvel achat!

April 29, 2020

"Great Experience!!"

- Larry

I had the pleasure of getting my new CX-30 with Antoine Rodrigues. If you're getting a car here, seek him out, he's the best! Overall the dealer has been professional, courteous and honest. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine, Mariano
Apr 29, 2020 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Larry, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Antoine. Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Spinelli family!

November 29, 2019

"Correction action of my previous review, zero effort service"

- khuntine

We like to mention that since my review, Mazda Spinelli has done an investigation of the event and general manager phoned me to apologize. An appointment was made for my son’s car, the technical team found the issue and corrected it to our satisfaction. With the overall effort of the team Mazda, we would like to say thank you, and my son is happy now. Keep up the good customer service initiative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano
Nov 29, 2019 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to hear that the service director is in contact with you and that the issue is resolved. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to call us at 514-637-1153. Thank you again,

October 28, 2019

"Exceptional service!!"

- Nick

Amazing experience from start to finish. Mariano and Joseph were very informative on the offers on the cars, details on the car and worked hard to get me the absolutely best price possible. Yves at financing was very friendly and explained everything in detail without any hidden information. Antoine walked me through the car once the car was purchased and was very informative on the car and its features. I will be back to buy my next car from this dealership. Amazing experience! Highly recommended Spinelli if you are shopping for a Mazda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano, Joseph, ,Yves, Antoine
Oct 29, 2019 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your comments Nick! We are happy to hear that our team was able to provided you with an amazing experience. Congratulations on your new purchase. Welcome to the Spinelli family!

August 15, 2018

"Best experience in a dealer ever"

- Frederic F.

I was very surprised. It's something like the 10th car I buy in my life, and no other dealer has been as transparent and stress free as this one. Went for a first visit, test drove a CX-5, got the price, was gone after 45 minutes. They understood I needed some time to think. Bought the car 2 days after, same price, every one was happy. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano Garcia
Aug 17, 2018 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback Mr. Frederic F.! We are glad to hear a friendly, stress free and transparent time. We strive to give our clients a great experience. Congratulations and welcome to Spinelli Mazda family.

April 05, 2018

"purchase of used car"

- susanu

please don't waste your time dealing with the salespeople at this location - lack of professionalism lack of care rude and disrespectful. Besides that the car is ready for you to test as requested and they answer more or less the questions you have but they are not patient they just want to sell you garbage insurance and once you leave and do not purchase anything they don't care about you anymore - you are dead to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SHAWN TETTAMANTI
Apr 09, 2018 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your comments Msr.Susnu. We apologise for any inconvenience. We strive every day to offer the best customer service and we take your feedback very seriously. This will enable us to achieve a common goal of a better service. Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to hearing from you. (Customer Relations (514)694-8333 ext. 2)

March 12, 2018

"I got scammed! "

- Xyz bmw

If you are looking to buy a used vehicles You should buy it anywhere else on the planet. Once your chek his cashed you are dead to them. Here’s my story: Bought a 2013 bmw X3 from Spinelli Mazda Lachine. Purchased the vehicle end of August 2017 80, xxx km paid 29k for the car taxes included. December 28 2017 90, xxx km motor was seized. Cost of the engine was 21k + taxes Warranty on used vehicules his 1600km or 30 days. You might say I got a bad luck with the engine ... here’s other facts : Inspection paper work looked like it was done in 25 seconds Car was supposed to get bumper repainted at the purchase but only got touch ups. Mags were supposed to get touch ups done and they did not. Sallesman told me there were no more money in the deal 🤦??? I was told by a BMW certified mechanics that all my alerts were rested but nothing was done ... Their was no windshield washer in the car and a sloppy carwash. Overall terrible experience, if I could put -5* rating if I could. Feel free to email me for proofs and details First negative rating on google in my life. They need to be exposed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used vehicles manager salesman
Mar 14, 2018 -

Spinelli Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback Mr. Mathieu Major. We are sorry to hear about the issues with your BMW vehicle. We are unable to find you in our system to try to obtain additional information. Your comments are of great importance to us. It would be greatly appreciated if you can contact us to get more details about your vehicle. This will enable us to achieve a common goal of a better service. Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to hearing from you. (Customer Relations (514)694-8333 ext.2)

1
1 - 10 of 14 results