Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire

Pointe-Claire , QC

5.0
10 Reviews

335 boul Brunswick

Pointe-Claire , QC

H9R 1A7

Directions

10 Reviews of Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire

Sort by
August 27, 2021

"Very friendly staff and helpful with my interest in..."

- Dan

Very friendly staff and helpful with my interest in purchasing my vehicle. Also treated with respect, not judged like the dealer in Laval. I would recommend going here before any dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Fort
Aug 27, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire responded

Thank you for your positive feedback Dan. We want our clients to have an excellent experience, so we are happy to hear that our staff at Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire was helpful and treated you with respect. We hope to see you again in the future!

June 05, 2021

"Alexander is very professional. Not giving pressure to..."

- Jefry Chandra

Alexander is very professional. Not giving pressure to customers. Folow up is good. Handover is excellent however there was a 30 minute delay during the handover. Not a big deal to me as I was not rushing on that day but thing like that should not happen and should be anticipated. Again, it is not the fault of the staff as he said the previous customers were late.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Fort
Jun 07, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review Jefry Chandra. We are happy to hear that Alexander was very professional and very sorry for the delay. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

May 21, 2021

"Bought many cars in the past and I can easily say that..."

- Saj

Bought many cars in the past and I can easily say that the service we received at Spinelli Lexus Pointe Claire by Gerard, Henry, Saphirelle and Lucas is truely unmatched and needs to be mentioned, will highly recommend to whoever that is shopping for any type of vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard, Henry, Saphirelle, Lucas
May 25, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you received an excellent service from our team at Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire! Congratulations on your new vehicle.

April 18, 2021

"Nous avons été très bien conseillé et nous avons eu un..."

- Gilles D.

Nous avons été très bien conseillé et nous avons eu un très bon service du début jusqu’à la livraison du véhicule. Nous recommandons Lexus Spinelli sans hésiter .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gérard, Lucas et Stephanie
March 31, 2021

"First time experience with spinelli Lexus point Claire..."

- nadia

First time experience with spinelli Lexus point Claire and it was amazing. Thank you Elie, Lucas, Riccardo and Saphirelle for your exceptional service. We love our Lexus NX 200t, and how you truly took care of my needs. Glad we’re part of the Lexus Pointe Claire family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie, Lucas, Riccardo, Saphirelle
Apr 05, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire responded

Thank you for your wonderful review Nadia. We are happy to hear that Elie, Lucas, Riccardo and Saphirelle offered an exceptional service. Welcome to the Spinelli family and congratulations on your new Lexus.

March 31, 2021

"Very good service. Was happy to be able to buy my car at..."

- mmorcos

Very good service. Was happy to be able to buy my car at this dealership which is closer to my home. Appreciate all the efforts. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard
Apr 05, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review of Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire and congratulations on your new vehicle.

March 10, 2021

"Tres bon service , tres bonne explication des modèles et..."

- Sylvain.damours

Tres bon service , tres bonne explication des modèles et des options !! Le personnel on tous été serviable et amical ,le meilleur ! la signature De Henry !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Fort
December 01, 2020

"Very care taking , attntaive , responsive , definitely..."

- Tzd

Very care taking , attntaive , responsive , definitely the sales guy to work with . I highly recommending Felix Li as your next step to purchase with , great ‘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Li
November 11, 2020

"Buy a new car! Amazing experience!Best price..."

- Lexus owner

Buy a new car! Amazing experience! Best price ! Alexander Fort is the one that introduced me to the new car and I strongly recommend to ask for him if you planing for a new Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Fort
Nov 12, 2020 -

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy tp hear that you recommend Alexander. Congratulations on your new Lexus.

September 27, 2020

"Excellent dealer with extremely good service. This is my..."

- zhaocan

Excellent dealer with extremely good service. This is my first time ever to sign a deal of leasing car. Before I came to here , I went to other different places , Spinelli Lexus Pionte-Claire is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuan Le
Oct 02, 2020 -

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had extremely good service. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results