Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire

Pointe-Claire , QC

5.0
6 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

335 boul Brunswick

Pointe-Claire , QC

H9R 1A7

Directions

6 Reviews of Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"First time experience with spinelli Lexus point Claire..."

- nadia

First time experience with spinelli Lexus point Claire and it was amazing. Thank you Elie, Lucas, Riccardo and Saphirelle for your exceptional service. We love our Lexus NX 200t, and how you truly took care of my needs. Glad we’re part of the Lexus Pointe Claire family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie, Lucas, Riccardo, Saphirelle
Apr 05, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire responded

Thank you for your wonderful review Nadia. We are happy to hear that Elie, Lucas, Riccardo and Saphirelle offered an exceptional service. Welcome to the Spinelli family and congratulations on your new Lexus.

March 31, 2021

"Very good service. Was happy to be able to buy my car at..."

- mmorcos

Very good service. Was happy to be able to buy my car at this dealership which is closer to my home. Appreciate all the efforts. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard
Apr 05, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review of Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire and congratulations on your new vehicle.

March 10, 2021

"Tres bon service , tres bonne explication des modèles et..."

- Sylvain.damours

Tres bon service , tres bonne explication des modèles et des options !! Le personnel on tous été serviable et amical ,le meilleur ! la signature De Henry !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Fort
December 01, 2020

"Very care taking , attntaive , responsive , definitely..."

- Tzd

Very care taking , attntaive , responsive , definitely the sales guy to work with . I highly recommending Felix Li as your next step to purchase with , great ‘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Li
November 11, 2020

"Buy a new car! Amazing experience!Best price..."

- Lexus owner

Buy a new car! Amazing experience! Best price ! Alexander Fort is the one that introduced me to the new car and I strongly recommend to ask for him if you planing for a new Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Fort
Nov 12, 2020 -

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy tp hear that you recommend Alexander. Congratulations on your new Lexus.

September 27, 2020

"Excellent dealer with extremely good service. This is my..."

- zhaocan

Excellent dealer with extremely good service. This is my first time ever to sign a deal of leasing car. Before I came to here , I went to other different places , Spinelli Lexus Pionte-Claire is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuan Le
Oct 02, 2020 -

Spinelli Lexus Pointe-Claire responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had extremely good service. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results