Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spinelli Lexus Lachine

Lachine, QC

4.9
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

210 boul. Montreal-Toronto

Lachine, QC

H8S 1B8

Directions

35 Reviews of Spinelli Lexus Lachine

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Very professional service!Thank you Jean-Michel Gagnon..."

- Sergiuionutiacob

Very professional service! Thank you Jean-Michel Gagnon for your helpful advice! Always a pleasure to come back knowing that my car will be carefully taken care of! Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Michel Gagnon
December 29, 2020

"This is my fifth Lexus - so that speaks for itself.The..."

- Jane Skoryna

This is my fifth Lexus - so that speaks for itself. The sales staff was experienced and respectful. Thank you for maintaining such an excellent workforce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Chen, Jean-Michel Gagnon
December 18, 2020

"Customer Service is good, I could have given a 5 Star..."

- alicepanado

Customer Service is good, I could have given a 5 Star rating. I expected the car to be washed as I always do get when I visit Spinelli Point-Claire, but was not done at all. The vehicle was checked and seems to have fixed the issues, will see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat LoBianco
December 04, 2020

"Spinelli Lexus has the best Service Team in the city...."

- RCF Lando Team

Spinelli Lexus has the best Service Team in the city. Starting from the top; Pat, Robert & Jean Michel. The dealer you can trust. I have been dealing with Spinelli since 1996, my first Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Michel & Robert
November 27, 2020

"Excellent A1 service always from Parts & Service..."

- Five time Lexus owner

Excellent A1 service always from Parts & Service professional Jean-Michel Gagnon. His attention to detail and friendly client service are appreciated for my return visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Michel Gagnon
November 25, 2020

"Lexus spinelli take care of all my needs I'm happy with..."

- Cranmore Campbell

Lexus spinelli take care of all my needs I'm happy with the service I really can't complain I would refer my family or friends to go ahead and buy a Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service counter
November 21, 2020

"The workers are very friendly and give us a nice advise..."

- Van

The workers are very friendly and give us a nice advise to fit our need for our vehicle and the price is reasonable and the work is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Malo
Nov 23, 2020 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive comments. We are happy to hear that you had very friendly service. Your comments are always welcome.

November 20, 2020

"Bon service lors de ma dernière visite d'entretien chez..."

- giber

Bon service lors de ma dernière visite d'entretien chez mon concessionnaire Spinelli Lexus. L'entretien a été réalisé dans le temps prévu et le service a été très courtois. MErci!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Michel
Nov 21, 2020 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs. Notre objectif est de fournir un service exceptionnel à nos clients. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez eu un bon service. Vos commentaires sont toujours les bienvenus.

September 25, 2020

"Lexus Spinelli took great care of my car and I reccomend..."

- LexusIS350 Owner

Lexus Spinelli took great care of my car and I reccomend bringing your car there for any type of service needed. They're professional and always friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Michel Gagnon
Sep 28, 2020 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are so happy to hear that our service team was able to assist in a friendly and professional manner. We look forward to seeing you at your next service!

September 05, 2020

"Service impeccable courtois gentil simple mais totalement..."

- Danny Peters

Service impeccable courtois gentil simple mais totalement complet. Très content de ma première expérience Lexus! Concessionnaire au delà de mes attentes. Merci à tous les membres de lā€™équipe. Daniel Peters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert du service
Sep 28, 2020 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs, Danny Peters! Nous sommes heureux que vous avez eu un service impeccable note équipe. Votre rétroaction positive est grandement appréciée.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results