Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spinelli Lexus Lachine

Lachine, QC

4.9
56 Reviews

210 boul. Montreal-Toronto

Lachine, QC

H8S 1B8

Directions

56 Reviews of Spinelli Lexus Lachine

Sort by
November 19, 2021

"The service is efficient and great, very supportive. They..."

- Annie

The service is efficient and great, very supportive. They recommended the maintence which is good at the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jean michele
Nov 22, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your feedback Annie. We want our clients to have a great experience, so we are happy to hear that the service was efficient and great. We look forward to your next visit!

November 17, 2021

"It is a pleasure to have my Lexus serviced at this..."

- Nat

It is a pleasure to have my Lexus serviced at this dealership. The entire staff is helpful and most polite and friendly. Car valet service was super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Michel
Nov 18, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your comments Nat. We want our guest to have an excellent experience, so we are glad to hear that our staff at Spinelli Lexus Lachine were helpful, polite and friendly. We look forward to seeing you on your next service!

October 24, 2021

"Would not bring my Lexus anywhere else very satisfied..."

- frank.cambrini

Would not bring my Lexus anywhere else very satisfied with everything about this dealership always professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Michel
Oct 25, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your feedback Frank Cambrini! We want our clients to have a great experience and your comments are really appreciated. We also want to thank you for trusting your vehicle with us at Spinelli Lexus Lachine!

October 20, 2021

"Always a great experience at this dealership all work..."

- Dnb

Always a great experience at this dealership all work completed as asked for service advisor Jean Michel is a pleasure to deal with so all in all I am 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Michel
Oct 20, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your feedback! We want our clients to have an excellent experience, so we are happy to hear that Jean Michel was able to assist you according to your needs. We look forward on seeing you again in the future!

September 20, 2021

"Very good service- efficient and timely. Clean and..."

- bgartner

Very good service- efficient and timely. Clean and polite valet service as well as on time and pleasant.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Micelles Gagnon
Sep 21, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your feedback. We want our clients to have a great experience so I am happy to hear that you liked our service. We look forward to seeing you on your next service!

August 27, 2021

"***STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP*** worst customer..."

- SJ

***STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP*** worst customer service from this Mickey Mouse run dealership, I have never in my life delt with such a poor customer service dealership then this one. I called in to inquire about a Lexus they had for sale as I’m from out of town. In the beginning I was going back and forth with the sales guy Martin Lemire and to finalize the deal the vehicle had a few scuff which I asked if they can fix it since I will be spending quite a bit of money but with his false promises he was suppose to get back to me but never did. Next day I called him many times call the dealer emailed the sales manager Roberto Diano, what a cl*wn this guy is. So rude on the phone I am not sure how he is even still working here and the group that owns this dealership hasn’t fired him yet. Soo rude and arrogant I don’t know where to start. Having this Roberto guy as a sales manager is a joke. I then contacted the GM Martin Laberge and in the beginning it was nice talking him but his true side came out where he expect me to pay for damages on the vehicle they are selling… how does that make sense?? When your selling a Lexus Certified vehicle which on the Certified Pre-Owned check list it states (body and bumper free from damages) clearly it wasn’t and they wanted me to pay to fix that when it should of been the dealer covering that cost of that. I then told him I will go forward with the deal as discussed with the sales guy you don’t have to fix the damage. I then told him it’s been 1 day now since the sales guy was suppose to send me videos of the car, carfax history which I had never gotten and then the GM said he have everything sent to me tomorrow ( 3 days now) and I still haven’t gotten any call from the sales person GM or anyone or no follow up. I’m not sure if the owners of this group know how poorly run this dealership is as the customer service is so horrible. I’m definitely not buying a car from them now. Even other customers have written reviews before stating how bad this dealership is and how rude this Roberto Diano guy is. I will be sending a email to the group owners aswell so they can know how poorly run this place is. STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS. SPEND YOUR MONEY AT ANOTHER LEXUS STORE WHERE THEY RESPECT YOUR TIME AND YOU AS A PERSON. NOT THIS MICKY MOUSE PLACE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin Lemire(SALES), Martin Laberge(GM), Roberto Diano(manager)
Aug 30, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at Spinelli Lexus Lachine. Please give our Customer Relations Department a call back at 514-695-4567.

August 27, 2021

"Mr Richard Chen is very friendly and patiently explain..."

- William

Mr Richard Chen is very friendly and patiently explain all the details about the vehicle and offer the best of payment options. He also introduces all the important functions I need to know when I pick up my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Chen
Aug 30, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive comments William! Customer satisfaction is of great importance to us and your comments are valued. We are happy to hear that Richard Chen was friendly and patient as he went through the different steps with you. We look forward to seeing you soon!

August 22, 2021

"I have been dealing with Pat Lobianco for the maintenance..."

- PF

I have been dealing with Pat Lobianco for the maintenance of my Toyotas and then Lexus for many years. I have always received consistent excellent service. He has a qualified staff that makes servicing my vehicle enjoyable. Jean-Michel my service advisor is extremely efficient and pleasant. Also check out their car detailing service. In my view it's the best service and value. My car always looks new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Lobianco and Jean-Michel Gagnon
Aug 23, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that Pat Lobianco and Jean-Michel could offer you with the best service.

July 28, 2021

"The car was taken care of as intended (change oil). It..."

- alicepanado

The car was taken care of as intended (change oil). It was cleaned quite well. Noticed a small dent in the car which was not there before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Michael
July 21, 2021

"The dealership offers a great personal experience, i was..."

- Yannick Y

The dealership offers a great personal experience, i was presently surprised by their service and they made it enjoyable for me at all times, throughout the process. They offered personal pick up for me to come close the deal and celebrated the car delivery with a great personal touch. It’s hard to beat this kind of experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pishoy Demian
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results