Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spinelli Lexus Lachine

Lachine, QC

4.9
48 Reviews

210 boul. Montreal-Toronto

Lachine, QC

H8S 1B8

Directions

48 Reviews of Spinelli Lexus Lachine

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"The car was taken care of as intended (change oil). It..."

- alicepanado

The car was taken care of as intended (change oil). It was cleaned quite well. Noticed a small dent in the car which was not there before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Michael
July 21, 2021

"The dealership offers a great personal experience, i was..."

- Yannick Y

The dealership offers a great personal experience, i was presently surprised by their service and they made it enjoyable for me at all times, throughout the process. They offered personal pick up for me to come close the deal and celebrated the car delivery with a great personal touch. It’s hard to beat this kind of experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pishoy Demian
June 30, 2021

"My sales rep Richard Chen is very friendly and patient,..."

- chingbenny

My sales rep Richard Chen is very friendly and patient, he took a lot of time to explain all the details about the vehicle and payment options. Also Melanie from financial services is friendly and patient also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Chen
Jul 02, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your comments, Benny Ching. We are happy to hear that you had a friendly service with Richard and Melanie. Congratulations on your new purchase and thank you for your loyalty!

June 18, 2021

"When my 2004 LS460 hit 200kms I decided to change all..."

- clifford hecht

When my 2004 LS460 hit 200kms I decided to change all four shocks plus a few other little things that I wanted fixed. Just picked up my car today and I think my car drives as new as the day it left the showroom. Sure I could’ve brought my car to a regular mechanic shop that I also frequent but for a big job like shocks I know I made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Malo
Jun 21, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your feedback Clifford Hecht. We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service and that your vehicle drives as new! Our goal is to provide a great experience when you are having your vehicle serviced. Your comments are always welcome.

May 29, 2021

"The salesman, Martin Lemire, and Mélanie Pittarelli..."

- frank.cambrini

The salesman, Martin Lemire, and Mélanie Pittarelli (Finance) were extremely professional and made me feel welcomed from beginning to end. Mélanie did not give up to get my finance. Very impressed with her work and effort and they both kept me informed every step of the way. I am now a Lexus client for life. EXTREMELY SATISFIED with dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mélanie Pittarelli and Martin Lemire
Jun 01, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your feedback Frank Cambrini. We are happy to hear that Martin and Melanie were extremely professional and made you feel welcomed. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

May 23, 2021

"Jean Michael keeps on doing his good job. No matter what..."

- sophanarith

Jean Michael keeps on doing his good job. No matter what the problem is, he is always there to help me. Thumb up to Ivan Wong too. He always keeps good customer relation even after the sale. Keep up good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Michael, Ivan Wong
May 25, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you are always satisfied with the service at Spinelli Lexus Lachine.

May 15, 2021

"Every time I bring my vehicle in I always get A1..."

- alexfox83

Every time I bring my vehicle in I always get A1 professional, honest and courteous service! Within 10 minutes or arriving I was on my way with a courtesy car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Michel
May 17, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you received an honest and courteous service.

May 12, 2021

"Always great service - thank you.Always great service -..."

- yvesfilms

Always great service - thank you. Always great service - thank you. Always great service - thank you Always great service - thank you. Always great service - thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Malo et Jean-Michel Gagnon
April 16, 2021

"I was in and out within 20 minutes with a courtesy car..."

- chris2.baker

I was in and out within 20 minutes with a courtesy car for drop off and pick up I made even better time the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Malo
Apr 20, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for your positive comments. We strive to give our clients a great service as you experienced.

April 13, 2021

"The service in this dealership was excellent I would..."

- halina t.

The service in this dealership was excellent I would recommend to everybody The staff is very polite and helpful . The repairs was fast and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
Apr 14, 2021 -

Spinelli Lexus Lachine responded

Thank you for comments. We are happy to hear that you recommend Spinelli Lexus Lachine.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results