Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spinelli Kia

Pierrefonds-Roxboro, QC

4.1
14 Reviews

4463 Sources Blvd

Pierrefonds-Roxboro, QC

H8Y 3C1

Directions

14 Reviews of Spinelli Kia

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"It's a nice and clean place friendly staff always..."

- Panos Aghazarian

It's a nice and clean place friendly staff always willing to help,smiley and service is great.They let you know if they find something that you weren't expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederic Feudi
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you received a great service,

May 29, 2021

"I always bring my car here for service which is always..."

- poznstein

I always bring my car here for service which is always top notch. The car is always ready at the promised time if not sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederic Feudi
5.0
May 27, 2021

"Always polite, clean and ready to do the best job..."

- Fgelbart

Always polite, clean and ready to do the best job possible. They work hard to make sure the client is happy. They return the vehicle in spotless condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry,
Jun 01, 2021 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that Spinelli Kia is always polite, clean and ready to do their best job.

February 28, 2020

"Service Department is Garbage"

- gdavidp

We bought a KIA Sorento 2016 and it has been nothing short of a MISTAKE. The vehicle battery randomly drains and from week to week. The last time we were told it happens, to call the Service department and they would send a technician out immediately to try to determine what is going on with it. It is Friday, vehicle was driven to and from work the night before. Go to start the vehicle and the battery is drained to the point where everything is flickering. Dealer service department is now refusing to send technician out to investigate the issue and telling us we need to buy a new battery *AGAIN*. This will be the THIRD battery for a car in FOUR years. Who the xxxx replaces batteries in their vehicles every TWO years?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Spenelli
Mar 02, 2020 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you for your comments. I've been in contact with the manager at Kia. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience to discuss this a little further at 514-694-8333 ext. 2. Thank you again for your time!

January 24, 2020

"Great team, always satisfied!Fantastic pricing on the..."

- jnkouri

Great team, always satisfied! Fantastic pricing on the pre-owned vehicles they will do whatever it takes to find an option for you. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason K.
Jan 24, 2020 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad that you are alsways satified with our services. We strive every day to offer the best customer service..

December 16, 2019

"Impeccable service!!!"

- Jake L

Went with my wife to look at a new Sportage. We had yet to finish the lease on our older Sportage. We ended up leaving with my wife signing for a brand new Sportage! The prices are incredible and they did everything possible to ensure we left smiling! Thank you so much for all your time! Happy Holidays :) :) :) !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Jason
Dec 17, 2019 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you very much for your positive comments Jake L. We are happy to hear that we were able to assist you and your wife in the purchase of your new Sportage. Congratulation on your new purchase and welcome to the Spinelli family! Happy Holidays to you as well.

December 11, 2019

"great experience"

- Audrey

Went in for a new car, and got a great deal. Thanks to everyone, this is my 4th lease in a row with kia. keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
georges zawahry
Dec 12, 2019 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you for your great comments Audrey. We are glad that you had a great time at our dealership. Thank you for your loyalty. Congratulation on your new purchase!

November 30, 2019

"Hi. I had the chance to service my car ( 2015 QX60) at..."

- Samsoliman

Hi. I had the chance to service my car ( 2015 QX60) at kia spinelli dealer whom they service infinity as well. And twice I was very luckly, I had been served by an agent his name is Paul. Paul he was a man served me in a very professional way from the minute I went in. Filling out the papers, getting all the needed informations, etc. And provided me with a time frame for the repair even when it needed more time, he did updated me by the phone, and in the two times I went to get back my car and returned the curtsy car he went out and let exam my car if everything is good and he did his job in a way make me feel I am a very important customer. The only last comment I want to add is the good services that I have received will make recommended that place to everyone need such a service as well as to deal with this professional and nice agent Paul. Thanks a lot Paul I just wrote my own experience. Sam Soliman.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederic Feudi
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you for your great comments Sam Soliman. We are happy to hear that Paul was very Professional and informative. Our goal is to provide an outstanding service experience. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.

November 15, 2019

"service apres vente"

- Dan

A deconseiller acheter vehicule chez spinelli ,service apres vente pas bon attend toujours pour faire reparer vehicule sur garanti ,etire le temps pour pas le reparer option poursuite judiciaire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mathieux spinelli jason kouri
Nov 18, 2019 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Merci pour vos commentaires Dan. Nous aimerions en savoir plus, veuillez svp nous contacter au 514-694-8333 poste 2.

November 12, 2019

"Amazing service ! It is my 3rd Kia . Great service and..."

- lbergrand

Amazing service ! It is my 3rd Kia . Great service and help from Andy, Gerry and Mathieu. Very professionnal ! Renzo is the best in sale ! A

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renzo
Nov 13, 2019 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that our team was able to offer a great and helpful service. Congratulation on your new purchase and Welcome to the Spinelli family.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results