Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Spinelli Kia

Pierrefonds-Roxboro, QC

3.9
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4463 Sources Blvd

Pierrefonds-Roxboro, QC

H8Y 3C1

Directions

11 Reviews of Spinelli Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2020

"Service Department is Garbage"

- gdavidp

We bought a KIA Sorento 2016 and it has been nothing short of a MISTAKE. The vehicle battery randomly drains and from week to week. The last time we were told it happens, to call the Service department and they would send a technician out immediately to try to determine what is going on with it. It is Friday, vehicle was driven to and from work the night before. Go to start the vehicle and the battery is drained to the point where everything is flickering. Dealer service department is now refusing to send technician out to investigate the issue and telling us we need to buy a new battery *AGAIN*. This will be the THIRD battery for a car in FOUR years. Who the xxxx replaces batteries in their vehicles every TWO years?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Spenelli
Mar 02, 2020 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you for your comments. I've been in contact with the manager at Kia. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience to discuss this a little further at 514-694-8333 ext. 2. Thank you again for your time!

January 24, 2020

"Great team, always satisfied!Fantastic pricing on the..."

- jnkouri

Great team, always satisfied! Fantastic pricing on the pre-owned vehicles they will do whatever it takes to find an option for you. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason K.
Jan 24, 2020 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad that you are alsways satified with our services. We strive every day to offer the best customer service..

December 16, 2019

"Impeccable service!!!"

- Jake L

Went with my wife to look at a new Sportage. We had yet to finish the lease on our older Sportage. We ended up leaving with my wife signing for a brand new Sportage! The prices are incredible and they did everything possible to ensure we left smiling! Thank you so much for all your time! Happy Holidays :) :) :) !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Jason
Dec 17, 2019 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you very much for your positive comments Jake L. We are happy to hear that we were able to assist you and your wife in the purchase of your new Sportage. Congratulation on your new purchase and welcome to the Spinelli family! Happy Holidays to you as well.

December 11, 2019

"great experience"

- Audrey

Went in for a new car, and got a great deal. Thanks to everyone, this is my 4th lease in a row with kia. keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
georges zawahry
Dec 12, 2019 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you for your great comments Audrey. We are glad that you had a great time at our dealership. Thank you for your loyalty. Congratulation on your new purchase!

November 30, 2019

"Hi. I had the chance to service my car ( 2015 QX60) at..."

- Samsoliman

Hi. I had the chance to service my car ( 2015 QX60) at kia spinelli dealer whom they service infinity as well. And twice I was very luckly, I had been served by an agent his name is Paul. Paul he was a man served me in a very professional way from the minute I went in. Filling out the papers, getting all the needed informations, etc. And provided me with a time frame for the repair even when it needed more time, he did updated me by the phone, and in the two times I went to get back my car and returned the curtsy car he went out and let exam my car if everything is good and he did his job in a way make me feel I am a very important customer. The only last comment I want to add is the good services that I have received will make recommended that place to everyone need such a service as well as to deal with this professional and nice agent Paul. Thanks a lot Paul I just wrote my own experience. Sam Soliman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederic Feudi
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you for your great comments Sam Soliman. We are happy to hear that Paul was very Professional and informative. Our goal is to provide an outstanding service experience. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.

November 15, 2019

"service apres vente"

- Dan

A deconseiller acheter vehicule chez spinelli ,service apres vente pas bon attend toujours pour faire reparer vehicule sur garanti ,etire le temps pour pas le reparer option poursuite judiciaire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mathieux spinelli jason kouri
Nov 18, 2019 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Merci pour vos commentaires Dan. Nous aimerions en savoir plus, veuillez svp nous contacter au 514-694-8333 poste 2.

November 12, 2019

"Amazing service ! It is my 3rd Kia . Great service and..."

- lbergrand

Amazing service ! It is my 3rd Kia . Great service and help from Andy, Gerry and Mathieu. Very professionnal ! Renzo is the best in sale ! A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renzo
Nov 13, 2019 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that our team was able to offer a great and helpful service. Congratulation on your new purchase and Welcome to the Spinelli family.

August 28, 2019

"Employee in body shop very odd behaviour"

- The Non coming back

I went today to leave my car for repair at KIA Spinellu on Des Sources. . I met the responsable. He filled document and asked me for my credit card, I gave it to him, then I saw him copying all the credit card number on his sheet as well as the 3 digit numbers. I told him why putting these information on paper", a strange answer from him saying "what's the difference if it was on the system", I told him that any person from the department or outside can use these numbers. His answer was that's the way, if not happy go complain. Minutes later he started to fill a sheet for renting me a car for over 15 minutes, then we went to the car and checked around and gave me the Keyes and he left, just starting the car, he opened the door, took the key (remote activation) without permission and tells me "I'll call Discount to rent you another car because this one is reserved to another person!" I told him so why I spent time uselessly because you are unorganized and in same time you were aware about my rental for over 2 weeks and even more than that the rental paper was having already my information before I arrive. Bizarre attitude from him. So he called Discount to pick me up and rent me a car. Meanwhile waiting I asked him to write "Cancel" on the signed paper. He answered "I cut it and put it in the garbage". I asked him to show it to me, he pulled it from his garbage one piece, SO HE IS LYING TO Me AGAIN, I told him howcome is not cut? I asked him to cancel it and give me a copy. HE Refused. I told him I'll go to your manager. I went to his manager lady and explained what happened, she went to him asking for that paper, he told her that it's with the other employee, AND BY MAGIC THE PAPER WRITTEN ON IT CANCELLED. My opinion an employee like that LYING AND DOESN'T CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMERS AND ALWAYS SAYING IT NOT HAPPY COMPLAINB, one like him is in the wrong place, or probably it's me who went to a wrong dealer place. I spent 60 more minutes to go to Discount, and redo all papers, Discount Des Sources were really professional and very gentle and even much younger than that employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Venturi
Aug 30, 2019 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you for your comments. I will be in contact with the manager at Spinelli Kia body shop to see how we can correct this in the future. We appreciate your feedback as this will help us improve our customer service.

June 04, 2019

"Boland"

- Katherine 1660

We had a great experience dealing with Spinelli from the pre purchase, pick up and especially after purchase customer service. We could not have been treated better and love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Valois
Jun 04, 2019 -

Spinelli Kia responded

Thank you for your postive review Katherine! We are happy to hear that you received a great experience with our sales team. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 31, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Maxdb

All the staff was really great from beginning to end! Love my new Kia Soul! First service was also very smooth, didn't wait too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georges
1
1 - 10 of 11 results