Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spinelli INFINITI

Pointe-Claire, QC

5.0
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

347, boul. Brunswick

Pointe-Claire, QC

H9R 4S1

Directions

20 Reviews of Spinelli INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2021

"great service, made a deal happen even when it looked..."

- rahulmohan9206

great service, made a deal happen even when it looked like it was not possible Roger hani great sales men Elizabeth also great service awesome team ! always have been taken care of when im there wether its to buy a car or there for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger hani, Elizabeth
December 07, 2020

"The service I received from Karim ,Elizabeth and Lindsay..."

- Tony

The service I received from Karim ,Elizabeth and Lindsay was top notch. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Karim really went out of his way. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim/Elizabeth/Lindsay
November 06, 2020

"Best experience I had from a dealership in the past 25..."

- carmine.c

Best experience I had from a dealership in the past 25 years. I deal with professionals when I'm there. Special thanks to Jay Patel for taking care of me. Thanks Carmine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Patel
Nov 06, 2020 -

Spinelli INFINITI responded

Thank you for your positive comments. We are happy to hear that Jay and our team offered the best service experience you have had in 25 years. Thank you for your loyalty!

November 02, 2020

"C'est mon second véhicule chez Spinelli Infiniti. Que se..."

- Alain Poirier

C'est mon second véhicule chez Spinelli Infiniti. Que se soit mon représentant Karim Milonas, Mme Élizabeth Pilon ainsi que Mme McKenzie ma conseillère technique, je suis toujours très bien servi. En passant, les mécaniciens font un excellent travail :). Au plaisir de ce revoir SVP pas avant le printemps prochain SVP :). Continuer dans ce sense et dans 2 ans je signerai mon troisième véhicule avec vous ;). Au plaisir Alain Poirier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Milonas, Élizabeth Pilon,Catherine McKenzie
Nov 03, 2020 -

Spinelli INFINITI responded

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires Alain Poirier. Nous sommes heureux de vous avoir comme client chez Spinelli. Notre objectif est de fournir un service exceptionnel à chaque visite. Merci pour votre confiance et votre fidélité!

October 31, 2020

"This is the 4th Infiniti car that I have leased from..."

- garrickcon

This is the 4th Infiniti car that I have leased from Spinelli Infiniti, & as always, the team of Roger, Karim, Elizabeth, & Lindsay, played an extremely effective & important part in my decision. Each one of them , gave me their undivided attention, & the royal treatment. As always, the Service team, of Catherine & Jay & their team, have always given me the royal treatment in the service department . I want to thank everyone at Spinelli Infiniti for constantly giving me the service that I've gotten used to from the most professional car dealership that i have ever bought or leased from . Thank you, Garry Ickman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Karim, Elizabeth,Jay, Catherine.
Nov 02, 2020 -

Spinelli INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments Garry Ickman. We are happy to hear that you always have royal treatment from our sales and service teams. Thank you for your loyalty!

October 31, 2020

"Very satisfied with the experience, Spinelli continues to..."

- Gbmaughan

Very satisfied with the experience, Spinelli continues to provide me with excellent sales and service. I will definitely recommend them to friends and colleagues. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim
Nov 02, 2020 -

Spinelli INFINITI responded

Thank you very much for your comments. We are happy that you are very satisfied with your sales experience. Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for your loyalty!

October 25, 2020

"Excellent service. Very satisfied with all aspects of the..."

- btedford

Excellent service. Very satisfied with all aspects of the service that I received from my service adviser, Catherine Mackenzie. She was extremely knowledgable and very helpful during my service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Mackenzie
Oct 26, 2020 -

Spinelli INFINITI responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you are very satisfied with Catherine Mackenzie's service.

September 21, 2020

"We were very impressed with the service we received from..."

- Nathalie

We were very impressed with the service we received from Spinelli Infiniti. The staff is outstanding. It was a pleasure to deal with each of them. They've earned our loyalty and we will be returning to this dealer for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Leslie, Elizabeth
Sep 22, 2020 -

Spinelli INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating Natalie. We are so happy to hear that you had an oust5anding service from our team. We look forward to serving you in the near future!

September 08, 2020

"It was a pleasure dealing with Karim Milonas at Spinelli..."

- Andrea.sayer

It was a pleasure dealing with Karim Milonas at Spinelli Infiniti and his team. Karim offered excellent service and was very attentive, making sure I was a satisfied customer. Very happy new Infiniti customer! Thank you Karim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Pilon, Lindsay Piunno
Sep 09, 2020 -

Spinelli INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Andrea Sayer! Our goal is to provide excellent sales experience. We are happy to hear that Karim and the team were able to assist you with the purchase. Congratulation and welcome to the Spinelli family!

September 07, 2020

"La rapidité et l'efficacité sont deux indicateurs de..."

- beauvilr@yahoo.ca

La rapidité et l'efficacité sont deux indicateurs de performance qui me poussent à rester fidèle chez ce dealer. La preuve en est bien grande que je suis passé d'une Nissan sentra ensuite une rogue pour arriver à une QX50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine, Mathieu, nick,
Sep 08, 2020 -

Spinelli INFINITI responded

Merci pour vos commentaires positifs. Notre objectif est de fournir un service exceptionnel à nos clients. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez eu un service rapide et efficace. Merci pour votre fidélité.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results