Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spinelli Honda

3.2

31 Lifetime Reviews

220 boul. Montréal Toronto, Montreal, Quebec H8S 1B8 Directions
Call (514) 637-6565

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Spinelli Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2017

"great service"

- honda

great service stuff. nice and quick response on service. recommend spinelli honda repair shop. good price and a excellent service. good matching prices compare to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillipe Cardinal
June 02, 2017

"Very bad experience I have a HONDA CR-V TOURING 2015 and I w"

- Jackie

I have a HONDA CR-V TOURING 2015 and I was planning on leasing the 2017 model. I went to Spinelli Honda 3 days ago and I'm still baffled as to how I was treated. I came in after booking an appointment with Todd the Sales Representative. Once we sat down, I explained the deal that I have with my current vehicle and to make a new deal. He started scribbling on a lined piece of paper (attached image). I was hoping for some formal company paper that had legitimate specifics on it, but instead I received a scribbled paper which made me question the validity of it. I called my husband to fill him in on the new terms. My husband then asked the representative the sale price of our current car, to which the answer was 'Can I ask why do you want to know?'. That upset both me and my husband. We are there as loyal clients, trying to settle for a new agreement, but instead we felt insulted by his answer. The last thing the representative said was to come back next year for a new deal if we're not satisfied. This one experience made us reluctant and unwilling to continue leasing a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tod
May 05, 2017

"WOW What a Dealership...What Service...Class!"

- therealCeeBee3

I recently purchased a brand new Honda Civic SI and let me tell you, the only thing more enjoyable than ripping that car 50 km/h past the speed limit, what the magnificent service. I dealt with Julian...he really knew his stuff. His patience and expertise was much appreciated and always was willing to help. In some ways...I consider him a part of my family, some would even say my wolf-pack. My satisfaction level is off the charts. Way to go guys and thank you Julian!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian S.
May 03, 2017

"what an amazing experience!!!"

- ori77tata

Yesterday evening I took possession of my first car WOW! WHAT AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE. From the day I walked in to the day I left with my new HRV my representative Mr Kenny Sousa was just a pleasure to deal with.he was the best amongst the other dealers I went to before him. He not only guided me towards the best choice but reassured me all along the way showing me the differences between lease and financing and calculating different terms he really paid attention to my needs. I would recommend Mr Sousa to anyone looking for a new car. BEST ADVISE, BEST SERVICE, CLEAR UNDERSTANDING OF YOUR NEEDS and A1 CHOICE FOR MY NEXT HONDA.... thank you kenny for an amazing experience I will be sharing with my friends and familly. I will defiantly be servicing my HRV at your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kenny sousa
January 28, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- DBGF

My sales rep Kenny was amazing!! I love my brand-new Civic and post sale I had to return to the dealer for service and he was extremely helpful, he even coordinated everything for me with the service department. I have already recommended him to many friends and have received great feedback from them as well. Bravo Kenny !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Sousa
October 20, 2016

"Pleasant Experience"

- Bob Desroches

Sales rep Alex Bihour was friendly and helpful. Love my new Civic! They took my trade-in at a fairly good price, at least... more than what other dealers offered me. Would recommend this place so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bihour
September 09, 2016

"Bad Attitude"

- 2thunbsdownSpinelli

Purchasing the car was stressful, but the delivery went well. Since driving away, the customer service is non-existent. No one has once called to follow-up to see how I like my big purchase. I had to get 2 flat tires looked at 6 months after purchase & they only found 1 hole, I fixed 1 at dealership & took the car to a trusted garage next day & they found the hole in 2nd tire in seconds. At 7 months driving home with my son & the dash system stops working, my indicator lights, gas, engine temperature & all steering wheel controls stopped working. When I called the dealership & asked to speak to the service department, I was told they were closed. I had to ask what time they opened the next day. I quickly explained my issue & was told no one can help you. No suggestions, no reassurance - just nasty attitude. What do you car Spinelli - you got my money. Disgusted with your lack of customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department and receptionist
August 30, 2016

"New car bought with a scrath, from the dealer."

- ana.o

Choisissez une autre représentante Honda. Le traitement après ventes fournis aux clients est décevant. Depuis le 9 août, je cours après Honda Spinelli pour régler un défaut qui leur appartient, sans résultat. Mes appels et mes messages ne sont plus retournés, ni par le représentant de ventes (véhicules neufs) ni par son supérieur. Une totale déconsidération, pour un acheteur d’un produit de 30k, moins de professionnalisme que chez Wal-Mart, ou Dollarama.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pedro S, et Arben M.
April 30, 2016

"dented my car during tire change and didn't tell me"

- Woman1Woman

Did not enjoy my experience there. Noticed my car was dented, after I picked it up after having winter tires taken off. Walk around report showed the dent was not there before. They offered to fix it, after a lot of argument so to be honest, I'll pass because trust was broken because of the way the whole thing was handled with the employees I had to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 27, 2016

"Be informed or pay!"

- Value 129

I went for a 50,000km oil change. Service technician advised me that a change of the CVT transmission fluid was overdue and should have been done at 48,000km! The cost quoted was $152.88 plus tax. I said no thank you as this appeared to be to soon for a change. After my motor oil had been changed I was shown my cabin pollen filter which I knew would be dirty. I was quoted a price of $66.28 for the part, which I knew was crazy! Both of these recommended services and prices are on my oil change receipt. After returning home I had someone contact his Honda dealer in Ontario about the CVT fluid change. That dealer stated that when the fluid needs changing a service code would appear on the dash.....at about 90,000km. So a recommended change at a somewhat lower kms would be fine, but at 48,000km? The following day I went to an auto supply store and bought an American made exact Honda Accord fitting cabin filter for just under $16.00 plus tax. So Spinelli may offer competitive costs for oil changes, but watch out for cabin filters and recommended CVT fluid changes!!! My car is 2014 Accord 4 cylinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep Alex
21 - 30 of 31 results