Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southgate Audi

Edmonton, AB

4.1
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1235 - 101 Street SW

Edmonton, AB

T6X 1A1

Directions

66 Reviews of Southgate Audi

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2020

"Harry was very easy going and knowledgeable salesman...."

- Oliver S998

Harry was very easy going and knowledgeable salesman. Southgate Audi is a good choice to buy a car. Excellent manage-team and great deals. Thank you again for all your hard work and help, Harry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
September 04, 2020

"We inquired about a Q7 online and Akram offered to send..."

- Abrahem

We inquired about a Q7 online and Akram offered to send detailed pictures and videos of the vehicle. We have never bought a vehicle this way but Akram made it very easy to see what we liked and didn’t from the information we got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akram
August 31, 2020

"Akram was easy and great to talk to in regards to trading..."

- Sam L

Akram was easy and great to talk to in regards to trading in my old vehicle for a preowned Audi! Throughout our meeting Akram ensured I was taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akram
August 31, 2020

"Akram was very helpful and patient with us. He paid..."

- Jerry

Akram was very helpful and patient with us. He paid attention to the criteria we were looking for in a vehicle and showed us some options and took us for a test drive. Very knowledgeable guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akram
August 31, 2020

"Love how the dealership looks after the renovations! And..."

- Kristen

Love how the dealership looks after the renovations! And thanks to Akram for answering all of our questions regarding a vehicle we want to purchase! He took his time to make sure we knew what we’re wanting to buy and even gave us a tour of the new renovation since it has been years since my husband and I had visited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akram
August 31, 2020

"Our sales person Akram was very nice and respectful, as..."

- Emily

Our sales person Akram was very nice and respectful, as we wanted to look at a few vehicles but were not ready to purchase an Audi yet. He took his time to make sure we knew what our options were!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akram Kris
August 29, 2020

"My friend recently purchased an audi and convinced me to..."

- Lisa karmek

My friend recently purchased an audi and convinced me to look into one. I visited This dealership as I have heard great things about the location and immediately welcomed and shortly after greeted by Akram. Over the years my friends have told me about their terrible experiences at dealerships, which is why I was hesitant about going to one but the time and attention and how I was treated by Akram, was in the most professional manner I’ve experienced! He not only educated me on the various SUV’s Audis has but he took his time to make sure I was educated about the Audi brand. I didn’t feel he was pressuring me into a dale but rather he took the time to listen to my vehicle needs and find something that suited what I need. When I am ready for a new vehicle, I definitely be returning and highly recommending my friends to come back and deal with Akram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akram
August 29, 2020

"Last year I was hesitating about what car to buy. After..."

- Vivian714

Last year I was hesitating about what car to buy. After being introduced by a friend, let me know about Audi brand products. I had never thought about buying a high-end brand like Audi before. I was afraid that the price of Audi cars would be too high. Or their sales staff would ignore me. But contrary to what I imagined, every Audi employee was very enthusiastic. From the moment I walked into the door, people kept coming over to greet me, and even someone handed me a bottle of water. His name was Harry. Although we are all wearing masks, I was impressed by his sincere attitude and decided to discuss with my sister what car to buy after returning home. Thank you very much for the information Harry gave me today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
August 27, 2020

"The service at this dealership was amazing! Friendly..."

- Nora86

The service at this dealership was amazing! Friendly receptionist and Akram was able to answer my questions regarding the different generations of the Q5 and walked me through my options. Akram was patient and knowledgeable during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akram
August 24, 2020

"I had a fantastic experience buying my second Q5 from..."

- kevin

I had a fantastic experience buying my second Q5 from Southgate Audi. Hurry Xu is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Hurry Xu and Southgate Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hurry Xu
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results