About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

South 20 Dodge Chrysler Ltd.

5.0

81 Lifetime Reviews

Highway 20 South , Humboldt, Saskatchewan S0K 2A0 Directions
Sales: (306) 682-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of South 20 Dodge Chrysler Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Unbelievable customer service. "

- Charger2017

My expiernce with South 20 Dodge's sales manager Todd Newell was beyond remarkable. The advice, and help he offered me in buying my new vehicle went above and beyond anything I've ever seen from a car dealer or anyone in the customer service industry for that matter. I really can't explain the graditude I have for this guy in a dealer review. All I know is not only will all of my future business go straight to him and the Humboldt South 20 Dodge dealership, but everyone I know will be directed straight there. I can guarantee to you that there is absolutely no way you will find a harder working, more honest dealer anywhere. Truly rare, and refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Newell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2015

"Dodge Ram "

- cars

Todd newel is by far the most knowledgable car salesman I have ever dealt with. Todd is also the most professional and courteous salesman I have delt with. I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Newell
June 13, 2015

"Great place to deal!"

- Savoy

Sarah Dosch great to deal with, knows her products and very caring! Explained all features of the camper very thorough! Always ready to answer any questions! Will be back to deal again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Dosch
Harvey Klatt
Devin Cannon
May 25, 2015

"Customer Centered Sales"

- Dwight Templeton

I would like to thank Todd Newell and the sales team at South 20 Dodge Chrysler for making my purchase a positive hassle free experience. Todd was not only quick to reply to my sales inquiry but provided timely responses to my questions on options and pricing, I felt well informed with no hidden fees or pressure tactics. My wife and I are extremely pleased with our purchase and the high degree of professionalism we encountered with all the staff at South 20. Many thanks, Dwight and Lori Templeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Pavelich
Jill Beaudry
Todd Newell
May 19, 2015

"Straight Forward"

- RockCrawler

I had fairly standard experience at South 20. The sales team was courteous and helpful, they found me the Jeep I was looking for and had it ready for me in a couple days. Many dealers I called with the same inquiry did not bother to call back so that effort from Tod was much appreciated. I did have a few difficulties with the financial group preparing an incorrect invoice three times. This caused a few trips back and forth to the insurance broker until the invoice was finally prepared correctly. The mistakes were minor but in the end cost me about an hour of inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Pavelich
Todd Newell
April 14, 2015

"Superior Customer Service"

- graf1967

I recently purchased a truck from South 20 the service was incredible, the employees were very helpful, courteous and professional. Richard was very helpful which made my decision very easy as to where I was going to buy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Beaudry
Russell Gehlen
Richard Kosokowsky
March 11, 2015

"Easy going very relaxed dealership."

- Allan

I had heard good things about this dealership. It was the right move on my part to drive out and purchase a truck. Lee was down to earth, easy going and very knowledge on the truck I purchased from him. The girls in finance where very helpful and friendly. Allan L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Pavelich
Jill Beaudry
February 19, 2015

"Great experience dealing with South 20..."

- SteveW

I had a great experience dealing with South 20. Richard replied to my inquiry the same day I sent it out to several dealers, and the service was excellent. Jill was also very helpful when it came to completing the deal and deciding which options I wanted to select for the purchase of the vehicle. I was very impressed with the service and knowledge-oriented dealings I had with South 20, and all involved. I would highly recommend South 20 to anyone looking for a good place to purchase or trade-in a vehicle. Thanks very much, Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Beaudry
Richard Kosokowsky
February 16, 2015

"Easiest Purchase Ever"

- Amber

Not one problem encountered with entire buying experience. Good to their word on everything. Service after sale was great. First time buying a vehicle in my life that was an enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Beaudry
Todd Newell
December 14, 2014

"Most Honest Dealership"

- diane.mottram

I knew what I was looking for in a vehicle and they helped me to find it. I am very happy with my Jeep and the service we received was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ellison
Willie Kosokowsky
Janelle Pavelich
Todd Newell
Shawn Wempe
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results