Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Skaha Ford Inc.

4.3

147 Lifetime Reviews

198 Parkway Pl, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8 Directions
Call (250) 492-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Skaha Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2020

"detail package"

- Stephanie

I just picked up my Chevy Equinox from getting detailed with Skaha Ford and I have to say how pleased I am! It looks and smells like a brand new car. Ryan Rosberg was so friendly and helpful when I called to get it done. I dropped it off in the morning and it was ready by 2. The staff is super friendly, and Ryan even called after I left to make sure I was happy with the turnout. Highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rosberg
September 18, 2019

"wonderful service"

- CaroleGaynor.

We have been dealing with Skaha Ford for many years.They never fail to,please.Go above and beyond.Efficent and friendly service.Recently purchased f150.Our sales person was very knowledge and answered our Ouestions with respect.He made us very relaxed and wanted our experience to be enjoyable .We feel confident that all departments have the customers best interest at heart.Our sales person was Kent Peppar. Thank you so much Kent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Brown
5.0
Butch Burns
5.0
Tesh McMillan
5.0
Myron Ogloff
5.0
Kent Peppar
5.0
September 18, 2019

"You decide"

- AJ

I recently had my Ford Ranger serviced at Skaha Ford. I will let the public decide about it. Do the spark plug wires in this picture look new to you? The picture was taken the same day I got the truck back. I was charged $150 + labor for new wires. If they are new then Skaha Ford sure does sloppy work because the wires are covered with grime and filth. And why AC Delco(GM Parts) wires? I thought Dealerships put on original parts. I did confront them about it. They insist the wires are new and would not do anything about it. I will never go back for service or car purchases. I guess they hope to get a lot of mileage out of that $150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rosberg
September 13, 2019

"Above and beyond."

- Humphrey

The service center at Skaha ford were very professional. They treat you as part of the family. They helped me out if every way possible. The team there that I meet were very friendly and went the distance to help me out. Ryan Rosberg to whom I had to pleasure to have as a service consultant made you feel like a part of the team. He is very outgoing and a great listener. He help me out in every way possible and explain the issue I had with my vehicle very professionally. Great job Ryan. Thank you ford team at Skaha ford for a great welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN Rosberg
July 11, 2019

"Excellent Staff. Went the extra mile."

- Gorosh

We are very pleased with our salesman Geoff. He was personable and not in the least pushy. We negotiated a fair deal on a 2018 Escape. There was a problem with pitting on the rims so they exchanged them for new ones and gave us an extra set for our winter tires. This was a used vehicle and there was a tiny tear in the back seat. Once this is fixed this vehicle looks brand new! Very very happy with the service from Geoff, Pat and Mitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Bruce
5.0
June 07, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- DD

Jessica was fantastic to deal with. Professional and friendly. Very happy with my experience at Skaha Ford. I would recommend Skaha Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Noakes
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica Lichti
May 01, 2019

"Pleasant Experience"

- JB

My vehicle was in for winter tire removal and servicing. I asked Myron about a vehicle that I had seen on the website - he immediately introduced me to Willem and from there it was the easiest trade in and purchase of a vehicle that I have experienced. All staff that I was introduced to were very efficient and pleasant and both Myron and Willem were exceptional and went well above and beyond. A definite positive and pleasant day and a pleasure to do business with Skaha Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Noakes
4.0
Willem Van Gurp
5.0
Myron Ogloff
5.0
Rick Sallenback
4.0
Chris Weissenmayer
4.0
Other Employees : Lynn Kilback
March 28, 2019

"Lincoln"

- JohnJohn

I'm writing on behalf of me wife. I was in the service department having my truck serviced and my wife was up in the showroom looking at cars Jesse Johnson approached her as all sales persons do and started a conversation. Jesse domed some cars then showed the small Lincoln my wife liked it but had to think about it. It took almost two weeks for her to deside And Jesse just as patient as ever waited for the decision. So my wife bought the car. Jesse was helpful understanding and patient there was no pressure, if there had of been my wife would have walked away. Thank you Jesse for your kind assistance and friendship. John Haggarty PE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Ogloff
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse Johnson
March 21, 2019

"Very Positive Experience "

- Tookalook

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a used vehicle from Kent Peppar at Skaha Ford. Kent was knowledgeable, efficient, easy to deal with, and friendly. I asked him for Car Proof, the inspection report, and if I could have the car put up on a hoist to check the undercarriage when I came to pick it up. When I arrived to complete the purchase Kent had the car waiting on a hoist and all documentation on his desk. He informed me the car only had one key fob and another would be $500. I told him I thought a car should come with two fobs and he said they would take care of it. In the end he managed to track it down and is going to see to it that one way or the other I have two fobs at no charge. I will edit this post if this does not materialize. Five stars to Kent and the sales team at Skaha Ford and I will certainly consider them when purchasing my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Peppar
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse Johnson
March 07, 2019

"Excellence "

- DMP

The staff here have always been very professional. Always greeted with smiles and by name. I have never been treated like this at any dealership, especially in a service department. Myron and Karilee always take great care of not only me, but I see how they treat the other customers. This is my first Ford...keep this great treatment up, I might have to keep buying here!! 10 stars for the two stars!!(Myron and Karilee). DMP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Weissenmayer
5.0
Myron Ogloff
5.0
Chris Weissenmayer
5.0
Other Employees : Karilee Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results