Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Skaha Ford Inc.

4.3

143 Lifetime Reviews

198 Parkway Pl, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8 Directions
Sales: (250) 492-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Skaha Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2019

"Excellent Staff. Went the extra mile."

- Gorosh

We are very pleased with our salesman Geoff. He was personable and not in the least pushy. We negotiated a fair deal on a 2018 Escape. There was a problem with pitting on the rims so they exchanged them for new ones and gave us an extra set for our winter tires. This was a used vehicle and there was a tiny tear in the back seat. Once this is fixed this vehicle looks brand new! Very very happy with the service from Geoff, Pat and Mitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Bruce
5.0
June 07, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- DD

Jessica was fantastic to deal with. Professional and friendly. Very happy with my experience at Skaha Ford. I would recommend Skaha Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Noakes
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica Lichti
May 01, 2019

"Pleasant Experience"

- JB

My vehicle was in for winter tire removal and servicing. I asked Myron about a vehicle that I had seen on the website - he immediately introduced me to Willem and from there it was the easiest trade in and purchase of a vehicle that I have experienced. All staff that I was introduced to were very efficient and pleasant and both Myron and Willem were exceptional and went well above and beyond. A definite positive and pleasant day and a pleasure to do business with Skaha Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Noakes
4.0
Willem Van Gurp
5.0
Myron Ogloff
5.0
Rick Sallenback
4.0
Chris Weissenmayer
4.0
Other Employees : Lynn Kilback
March 28, 2019

"Lincoln"

- JohnJohn

I'm writing on behalf of me wife. I was in the service department having my truck serviced and my wife was up in the showroom looking at cars Jesse Johnson approached her as all sales persons do and started a conversation. Jesse domed some cars then showed the small Lincoln my wife liked it but had to think about it. It took almost two weeks for her to deside And Jesse just as patient as ever waited for the decision. So my wife bought the car. Jesse was helpful understanding and patient there was no pressure, if there had of been my wife would have walked away. Thank you Jesse for your kind assistance and friendship. John Haggarty PE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Ogloff
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse Johnson
March 21, 2019

"Very Positive Experience "

- Tookalook

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a used vehicle from Kent Peppar at Skaha Ford. Kent was knowledgeable, efficient, easy to deal with, and friendly. I asked him for Car Proof, the inspection report, and if I could have the car put up on a hoist to check the undercarriage when I came to pick it up. When I arrived to complete the purchase Kent had the car waiting on a hoist and all documentation on his desk. He informed me the car only had one key fob and another would be $500. I told him I thought a car should come with two fobs and he said they would take care of it. In the end he managed to track it down and is going to see to it that one way or the other I have two fobs at no charge. I will edit this post if this does not materialize. Five stars to Kent and the sales team at Skaha Ford and I will certainly consider them when purchasing my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Peppar
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse Johnson
March 07, 2019

"Excellence "

- DMP

The staff here have always been very professional. Always greeted with smiles and by name. I have never been treated like this at any dealership, especially in a service department. Myron and Karilee always take great care of not only me, but I see how they treat the other customers. This is my first Ford...keep this great treatment up, I might have to keep buying here!! 10 stars for the two stars!!(Myron and Karilee). DMP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Weissenmayer
5.0
Myron Ogloff
5.0
Chris Weissenmayer
5.0
Other Employees : Karilee Campbell
February 18, 2019

"Great Salesman"

- Bill

Our salesman Kevin Gruderyan, was very helpful and friendly and helped us all through the process and after the sale. The financial officer Dallas Nigh knew my brother's son (Keith) who delivers cars from the US for Skaha and phoned him in Arizona (he was on a delivery. All other Skaha personnel were also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin "Gooder" Guderyan
5.0
Dallas Nigh
5.0
February 08, 2019

"Purchase of used Ford Escape"

- Jr

I had a great experience buying my 2017 ford escape from Geoff at Skaha Ford. Great, personable knowledgeable guy. I was very impressed, thanks very much Geoffu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Bruce
5.0
January 23, 2019

"top notch service"

- Mike the Vet

I was travelling and not from the area and had a rodent eating the wiring in my truck. Myron took charge from the get go and went above and beyond to deal with the problem, keep me informed and deal with insurance claim. I've been to many dealers elsewhere and they could all learn a bit from Myron when it comes to customer service. OUTSTANDING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Ogloff
5.0
December 17, 2018

"Great experience answered my question promptly and efficient"

- Mike

Kyle and dallas have been the best to deal with at getting me into another new truck i would recommend skaha ford to any body thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Evans
5.0
Dallas Nigh
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results