Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Skaha Ford Inc.

Penticton, BC

4.2
152 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

198 Parkway Pl

Penticton, BC

V2A 8G8

Directions

152 Reviews of Skaha Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"Worst service I have dealt with, Numerous times, work..."

- dmbishop

Worst service I have dealt with, Numerous times, work stated completed not completed, warranty issues incorrectly dealt with, incorrect parts installation. When I called the service manager,, excuses were made. Not only did I give them 1 chance, but 2-3 chances, on 5 different issues. Time to move on. DO NOT USE SKAHA SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rosberg, Mitch Verge
February 18, 2021

"My husband and myself bought a Caddy from Kris. He was..."

- Dvilla10

My husband and myself bought a Caddy from Kris. He was very professional he treated us very well. The experience was great! We would do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris
January 19, 2021

"Kent Pepper, must be the best salesman inBC !He treats us..."

- sarahgrant77777

Kent Pepper, must be the best salesman inBC !He treats us like royalty at all times, he's sincere, always helpful and extremely knowledgeable! We just picked up our second vehicle, a 2020 F150 Crewcab ! It's fabulous.....thank you Kent !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tesh McMillan
5.0
Kent Peppar
5.0
October 13, 2020

"Had a great experience, we were just passing through and..."

- Paul

Had a great experience, we were just passing through and needed a turn signal bulb replaced. The Service Manager was quick to help out and she had us on our way in 15 minutes or so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tesh McMillan
5.0
May 06, 2020

"Ripped Off "

- barbsqbu

Kept the vehicle for 2 wks. Cost us 1100.00 and the problem we brought the vehicle in still was not fixed. The car is running worse than when we brought it in and the wheel alignment was off. It was fine when the car was brought in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get names
March 12, 2020

"detail package"

- Stephanie

I just picked up my Chevy Equinox from getting detailed with Skaha Ford and I have to say how pleased I am! It looks and smells like a brand new car. Ryan Rosberg was so friendly and helpful when I called to get it done. I dropped it off in the morning and it was ready by 2. The staff is super friendly, and Ryan even called after I left to make sure I was happy with the turnout. Highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rosberg
September 18, 2019

"wonderful service"

- CaroleGaynor.

We have been dealing with Skaha Ford for many years.They never fail to,please.Go above and beyond.Efficent and friendly service.Recently purchased f150.Our sales person was very knowledge and answered our Ouestions with respect.He made us very relaxed and wanted our experience to be enjoyable .We feel confident that all departments have the customers best interest at heart.Our sales person was Kent Peppar. Thank you so much Kent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Brown
5.0
Butch Burns
5.0
Tesh McMillan
5.0
Myron Ogloff
5.0
Kent Peppar
5.0
September 18, 2019

"You decide"

- AJ

I recently had my Ford Ranger serviced at Skaha Ford. I will let the public decide about it. Do the spark plug wires in this picture look new to you? The picture was taken the same day I got the truck back. I was charged $150 + labor for new wires. If they are new then Skaha Ford sure does sloppy work because the wires are covered with grime and filth. And why AC Delco(GM Parts) wires? I thought Dealerships put on original parts. I did confront them about it. They insist the wires are new and would not do anything about it. I will never go back for service or car purchases. I guess they hope to get a lot of mileage out of that $150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rosberg
September 13, 2019

"Above and beyond."

- Humphrey

The service center at Skaha ford were very professional. They treat you as part of the family. They helped me out if every way possible. The team there that I meet were very friendly and went the distance to help me out. Ryan Rosberg to whom I had to pleasure to have as a service consultant made you feel like a part of the team. He is very outgoing and a great listener. He help me out in every way possible and explain the issue I had with my vehicle very professionally. Great job Ryan. Thank you ford team at Skaha ford for a great welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN Rosberg
July 11, 2019

"Excellent Staff. Went the extra mile."

- Gorosh

We are very pleased with our salesman Geoff. He was personable and not in the least pushy. We negotiated a fair deal on a 2018 Escape. There was a problem with pitting on the rims so they exchanged them for new ones and gave us an extra set for our winter tires. This was a used vehicle and there was a tiny tear in the back seat. Once this is fixed this vehicle looks brand new! Very very happy with the service from Geoff, Pat and Mitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Bruce
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results