Back

Sisley Honda

Thornhill, ON

2.5
134 Reviews

88 Steeles Avenue West

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1A1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 134 reviews

September 15, 2022

I recently Visited this dealership recently, by a car for my son. Originally, I planned on buying a new car but ended up looking at some Used options. Initially, the salesman(AJ Sadiqai) seemed pleasant b More

by gus.azoubel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AJ Sadiqai
Sep 19, 2022 -

Sisley Honda responded

Hi Gus, We believe that purchasing a new car should be an enjoyable and exciting experience. Giving every customer who presents us with the opportunity to earn their business exceptional customer service is our highest priority. It is regrettable to see that during your visit, you did not endure the level of client care that we strive to achieve. When you have a moment, please contact me at the number below to further discuss your time here. Best, Ryan Jia Pre-Owned Sales Manager 905-747-5361

August 24, 2022

J'ai eu a aller chez different dealers et le service n'a pas été pareil. Je remercie les deux personnes qui se sont occupées de moi durant tout le processus. leur attention, leur sens du devoir et le s More

by kecel09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gulnara, Shayan
Aug 24, 2022 -

Sisley Honda responded

Bonjour! Tout d'abord, je m'excuse car nous utilisons Google Translate pour écrire cette réponse. Nous tenons à vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis et nous espérons que nous aurons l'honneur de fournir à nouveau le même service client cinq étoiles à l'avenir. Jusqu'à votre prochaine visite, nous vous souhaitons un bon voyage.

August 16, 2022

You will regret dealing with them and I will tell all of my friends to avoid here. - Dishonest, hiding a bad deal in the contract, sales person LIE to you about order information, and push you to buy anoth More

by Allen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Krupat, Sonia Paik
Aug 23, 2022 -

Sisley Honda responded

Hi Allen, It is regrettable to see that during your time here you felt as though you were misled and that our kindness was not sincere. Your trust and satisfaction are important to us. This is not reflective of how we operate. I would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you to further discuss this situation. When you have availability, please contact me at the number below. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, John Huynh New Car Sales Manager 905-747-5355

Aug 23, 2022 -

Sisley Honda responded

Hi Allen, It is regrettable to see that during your time here you felt as though you were misled and that our kindness was not sincere. Your trust and satisfaction are important to us. This is not reflective of how we operate. I would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you to further discuss this situation. When you have availability, please contact me at the number below. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, John Huynh New Car Sales Manager 905-747-5355

Aug 23, 2022 -

Sisley Honda responded

Hi Allen, It is regrettable to see that during your time here you felt as though you were misled and that our kindness was not sincere. Your trust and satisfaction are important to us. This is not reflective of how we operate. I would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you to further discuss this situation. When you have availability, please contact me at the number below. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, John Huynh New Car Sales Manager 905-747-5355

Aug 23, 2022 -

Sisley Honda responded

Hi Allen, It is regrettable to see that during your time here you felt as though you were misled and that our kindness was not sincere. Your trust and satisfaction are important to us. This is not reflective of how we operate. I would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you to further discuss this situation. When you have availability, please contact me at the number below. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, John Huynh New Car Sales Manager 905-747-5355

July 09, 2022

Dishonest, money grabber, the agent i dealt with is a lier. Don't come here! Find other place, dont fall with their convincing mouth, its all a lie! More

by J.M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike krupat, Mosayeb and Ray!
Jul 15, 2022 -

Sisley Honda responded

Hello J.M., It’s regrettable to hear you did not receive the first-class care we strive to provide our guests. Learning from clients about how we can better serve their needs is important, and I’d appreciate the chance to speak with you about your experience. When you are available, please contact me at the number below. Thank you, John Huynh New Car Sales Manager 905-747-5355

June 28, 2022

They have a lease manager in the name of "Mosayeb". If you are dealing with him, be careful. His goal is only to grab money from your pocket. Whatever he says when signing the contract, is just a lie. More

by mehdi.motesharrei
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mosayeb
April 26, 2022

extremely unprofessional, careless and negligent, fraudulent, unethical. In July 27,2021, I purchase a 2017 Odyssey. It has been great in the first 10 days until I went up to highway. I experienced More

by alvyuen22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan and Peter
March 15, 2022

Thank you Sir Lawrence Qin for your patience for answering our queries! Your so friendly and so very nice staff! Highly recommended! More

by rose and edmar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Qin
February 22, 2022

Rodrigo was my service advisor this morning and he was great help and a pleasure to have worked with and the problem was taken care or in no time More

by Aronjaffe1976
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo bascur
February 01, 2022

Stud Namur was my service technician this morning and he was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and curious. He was also very thorough and kept me up informed along the way. Great service and than More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syid Namir
January 28, 2022

Just took my 2015 Honda Fit for tires and a fuel injector assembly. My service advisor was Lilian Nguyen, and she was extremely helpful both with advice and scheduling. I got my car back almost exactly whe More

by lighthorseharry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilian Nguyen
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results