Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Silverwood Toyota

Lloydminster, AB

4.0
74 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5103 25th St

Lloydminster, AB

T9V 3G2

Directions

74 Reviews of Silverwood Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2021

"Service team are very helpful, knowledgeable, polite and..."

- joringo

Service team are very helpful, knowledgeable, polite and friendly. Explained what they did and issue was resolved in a fast manner. Would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Sims
5.0
April 17, 2021

"Booked truck for warranty work, drove 1.5 hrs to have..."

- Liam

Booked truck for warranty work, drove 1.5 hrs to have work preformed to find out there was a mix up, had to reschedule repair. Went back to have work preformed 2weeks later.Zero attempt to accommodate me for their mistake. Next time i will use an Edmonton dealer ,these guys suck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dom
April 10, 2021

"Highly recommend. Excellent staff and service as always...."

- Happy camper

Highly recommend. Excellent staff and service as always. I have been a happy customer of Silverwood for the past 20 years. They always go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal
April 10, 2021

"The staffs are nice the shop is clean and service is..."

- djc10

The staffs are nice the shop is clean and service is fast. I like the showroom it show different models of up coming vehicle’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
March 30, 2021

"I highly recommend Silverwood Toyota, the staff is always..."

- amr

I highly recommend Silverwood Toyota, the staff is always very friendly and they are all very very knowledgeable and always willing to help their customers the best they can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reynaldo Aquino
5.0
Darryl Sims
5.0
February 21, 2021

"I bought my 2017 Corolla Sport at Silverwood and continue..."

- Danica

I bought my 2017 Corolla Sport at Silverwood and continue to get it serviced there. The staff are very friendly and nice, they don't pressure you to get extra unnecessary work done, the service is prompt and they do good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
February 11, 2021

"Professional friendly service. Lol, we have a 2007 FJ..."

- Dwayne

Professional friendly service. Lol, we have a 2007 FJ Cruiser manual and the oil change tech didn’t know how to drive a standard. Well I guess that’s a sign of the times. Clean dealerships with the coffee on. Good price on oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Sims
4.0
Other Employees : Neil at service desk
January 22, 2021

"The Service Team and Techs are TOP SHELF!!!! Always..."

- Elliot Geddes

The Service Team and Techs are TOP SHELF!!!! Always going above and beyond!!! Thanks again for everything, and a pleasure to do business with Silverwood....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Sims
5.0
Other Employees : Neil Tantingco
January 19, 2021

"Appreciate your kindness to us seniors. From the cheery..."

- eloisecollinge

Appreciate your kindness to us seniors. From the cheery voices on the phone to the welcome upon arrival. The clear explanations of the service our vehicle had received. We keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Sims
5.0
December 10, 2020

"I bought 2015 Toyota Highlander in end Of July 2020. I'm..."

- Moga

I bought 2015 Toyota Highlander in end Of July 2020. I'm from Calgary & got vehicle delivered as I trusted this Dealership beacuse one of my friend referred me. Anyway after about 9000km I took to Charlesglen Toyota to get regular Oil change service & they mentioned that your Engine is little bit Noisy because it needs waterpump replacement, they quoted me close to $1000.I realised that this engine sound is same as from Day one I got from Dealer. I took this matter to my salesperson Scott ( Nice Guy) & he forward to Caroline Sims. She acted like she has no interest in customer service & my problem she kept saying why you didn't tell us earlier as its driven 10k & 5 months of ownership. I'm not mechanic so how will I know that waterpump making noise, it was normal to me. She sent me service records history saying there is No issue listed by any Dealership, so I told her to verify with Charlesglen Toyota if I'm lying as she was thinking that. Firstly after emailing her 10 times she answer one email with No solution at all. I wanted to take this issue to Dealer Owner but no one providing me Contact info. I am forced to leave rating here because Caroline Sims doesn't seems to help. Now I have to spend $1000 on this pre-existing issue otherwise it will go bad & can damage my cooling system. I reffered my 2 friends to dthos Dealership but Not anymore. They have good Sales but Zero Service after Sales & Customer Service. Very Unsatisfied with their customer care practices. -Unsatisfied Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caroline Sims
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results