Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Silverwood Toyota

Lloydminster, AB

4.3
82 Reviews

5103 25th St

Lloydminster, AB

T9V 3G2

Directions

83 Reviews of Silverwood Toyota

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"My oil change was right on time and nice and fast as 15..."

- Lexus

My oil change was right on time and nice and fast as 15 minutes! Was happy that wasn’t waiting for to long ! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name
July 19, 2021

"Was able to make the appt on the exact date and time I..."

- klsiggs

Was able to make the appt on the exact date and time I needed (as I live 2 hours away from Lloydminster); I got there 20 mins early but they took me in right away and I was out of there sooner than they estimated. Friendly and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
woman who worked in Service - unsure of name - Natalie perhaps
July 12, 2021

"All of them are friendly and helpful.They explain clearly..."

- lhiz93

All of them are friendly and helpful.They explain clearly what's needed for my vechicle. Always had a great and excellent service everytime I brought my vechicle.Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Sims
5.0
Other Employees : Clyde
June 28, 2021

"BEST CAR DEALER. Listen; Silverwood Toyota is looking out..."

- W8ZY

BEST CAR DEALER. Listen; Silverwood Toyota is looking out for their customers. the sales staff is friendly, not pushy. the service department understands the fact that hundreds of dollars worth of service is crazy. I'm telling you that they are looking out for your best needs. I live in Cold Lake and I will make the trip every time because of the customer care they provide. Yes, Toyota is expensive. However, each employee from management down to the shuttle drivers is HANDS DOWN THE BEST. The friendly and honest customer care makes Silverwood Toyota stand out from the rest. Cheers all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Sims
5.0
June 26, 2021

"The staff is friendly and try to help you regarding your..."

- Brosa

The staff is friendly and try to help you regarding your Toyota needs. Just make sure the parts are right for what you need and triple check to. Are sure they are correct otherwise be making another trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley
3.0
Jim Aimoe
3.0
June 20, 2021

"Always have a great experience. Nice team and..."

- tantinks

Always have a great experience. Nice team and environment. Shuttle service is a great option. I love their txt messages update. Fast but reliable service. Awesome family treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
June 16, 2021

"Very fast and polite . We had to return for repairs to..."

- Marshall

Very fast and polite . We had to return for repairs to the engine on our Rav. Parts came in and the repair job was finished a day early! Great !! Pop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Ambay
5.0
Jorisden Baria
5.0
Crisencio Yabut
5.0
May 19, 2021

"This was by far one of my better experiences with a..."

- ChantelleCory

This was by far one of my better experiences with a dealership! I didn't feel pressured into buying anything, any questions I had were answered promptly. Thank you Scott and Lana!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Glawson, Lana Malka
May 05, 2021

"Service team is great to work with, very thorough,..."

- Dean Fafard

Service team is great to work with, very thorough, helpful, and polite. I will continue to bring my vehicles here for routine maintenance and repair work!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Sims
5.0
April 19, 2021

"Service team are very helpful, knowledgeable, polite and..."

- joringo

Service team are very helpful, knowledgeable, polite and friendly. Explained what they did and issue was resolved in a fast manner. Would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Sims
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results