Back

Silverwood Toyota

Lloydminster, AB

4.8
141 Reviews

5103 25th St

Lloydminster, AB

T9V 3G2

Directions

By Type

141 Reviews of Silverwood Toyota

September 27, 2022

Work was done in a timely and efficient manner. Scott was professional and reviewed all that they did. More

by joringo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Glawson
September 20, 2022

They made special accommodation to help us get the oil change we needed as we have to travel 1-1/2 hour to get there More

by greenhd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott glawson
September 19, 2022

We were very happy with our service, kept to the appointment time were fast and very friendly. Very happy with this dealership. More

by highlander
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know who they were.
September 19, 2022

Prompt efficient and friendly service! ! I’d recommend this dealership to all my friends and family in a heartbeat! More

by LorrieO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley in service
August 27, 2022

Sent my young daughter for her first oil change. Without my cruder card it was a seemless experience and you don’t scare her at all. More

by Snorklepuss1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Ambay
August 26, 2022

I’m very satisfied all service are excellent especially in part’s service. You guys are awesome More

by Ferdie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
August 25, 2022

Fast, friendly and answered all my inquiries. Highly recommend them. They are always prompt and efficient. The work done to my truck was exemplary. More

by MacLean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Neil, scotty all 5 star, Dominic Sims
August 22, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Tundra from Blaine at Silverwood. It sure helps when you have a salesman that responds quickly to questions and is clear in their answers. I would highly recommend Blaine and Silverwo More

by Kert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Falcon
August 18, 2022

Excellent service. Excellent staff working for the benefit of their customers. I highly recommend Silverwood Toyota. Thanks to all the staff as they make you feel welco More

by fm.yeo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Dylan & Ashley
August 14, 2022

Excellent and Straight forward to deal with. they clearly explain things and provide proper prices. We purchased an Highlander entirely remotely and they delivered the vehicle to us. Everyth More

by YYCGURU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Todd, Lana Malka
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results