Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Silverwood Toyota

3.8

63 Lifetime Reviews

5103 25th St, Lloydminster, Alberta T9V 3G2 Directions
Call (877) 244-2130

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Silverwood Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2020

"Good experience, nice all around day."

- daltonk.d

Carmen Rudd, a sales person at Silverwood was busy when my wife and I showed up for an appointment, but Kyle stepped in and kept us entertained until she was available. Nice that they didn't just leave us looking around. Once Carmen was on the job, she was extremely knowledgeable and was 100 % ours, meaning that there were no distractions by the other staff or phone calls or even lunch! , and she could explain every question in great detail, we were at ease and could take all the time we wanted. Once the vehicle choice was made, she got the deal in writing, adding on any thing we wanted changed. In short order the deal was done. The finance staff was equally easy to deal with and talked directly to Carmen about every detail that had to be clarified. The only thing that wasn't perfect was that we could not get a price upfront, but had to wait for the owner to come up with the best deal he could. That is just the way of the world anymore, not Carmen's fault, just not the way things used to be. (sigh)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Rudd and Jasmond (not sure) , in finance anyway
October 02, 2019

"Was supposed to pick up my car today only to be told that..."

- Feliciabecker

Was supposed to pick up my car today only to be told that what I bought wasnt expensive enough to warrant a full tank of fuel. So apparently customer service is only important if you are buying a high ticket item. Lesson learned, when I am looking to replace my primary vehicle I certainly won't be visiting Silverwood Toyota, all over a $40 tank of fuel... Terrible experience overall. Will not visit again. Make sure you ask before you buy as standard practice in the industry doesn't always apply here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carmen
January 04, 2019

"Your team"

- Rizz

Wondering where Alex got to he was the best next to Dennis and Mike. These three were all fantastic Dennis retired mike moves on. Hope new person is the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Sims
4.0
Other Employees : Alex one of your best
November 18, 2018

"Purchase of a new truck "

- Rizz

Have bought five new vehicles from here each time has turned out to be great day and service has been good after Thx to Alex Adrian and Teresa this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex was the best Adrian a great help Teresa was awesome
February 01, 2018

"2010 Toyota Venza Rear wheel bearing service"

- 2010 Venza Guy

Booked service online and quote matched my final bill...great experience! I would definitely bring my vehicle back for service in the future. Shuttle service was quick too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Tantingco (Service)
December 28, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Jody Herbus

Owned Tundra trucks since 2009, there have been one or two little blips but both the sales department and the service department work very hard to maintain a high level of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Tantingco
December 14, 2017

"Very helpful. "

- Corey

Overall this was a good experience. Mike Klassen and Mike Woytiuk were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to others. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Woytiuk
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Klassen
October 05, 2017

"Great experience"

- Tiyota

The sales rep was very personable, knowledgeable and eager to help. Dealership management allowed this to be a very pleasant experience! Concessions we're good and price was competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Woytiuk
5.0
Jason Lazerte
5.0
August 17, 2017

"Car buying made easy "

- Loralie

I always dread going into car dealerships to look for a new car. As much fun as I believe it will be, it always turns out to be a dreadful experience. At Silverwood I was treated like family. They have taken away my fears. I feel that I got excellent value for my trade and a great price on my new Venza. I am confident that my next new vehicle will be purchased from Silverwood as well. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Woytiuk
5.0
Jason Lazerte
5.0
August 13, 2017

"Totally awesome place to buy a vehicle "

- Ryanfaure81

I gave silverwood a 5 star because of how far they will go to get you in a vehicle and one that you will love. They are very polite and hospitable and would recommend silverwood to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole jorgensen
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results