Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Silver Star

Montreal, QC

3.8
18 Reviews

7800 Boulevard Decarie

Montreal, QC

H4P 2H4

Directions

18 Reviews of Silver Star

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"My first time at Silverstar. It was great at service..."

- 小张

My first time at Silverstar. It was great at service department today. Very fast. Very good people. Theyfixed my car very well. Will come back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Harari
5.0
July 26, 2021

"This dealership is very accommodating! They took me on a..."

- Jordan Fletcher

This dealership is very accommodating! They took me on a test drive of three different vehicles (because I was indecisive) and then we went to design my order coming in this winter! So Excited!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Harari
5.0
July 19, 2021

"I walked in to the sales showroom to kill time before an..."

- B W

I walked in to the sales showroom to kill time before an appointment & walked out a Mercedes-Benz owner!! Still in shock! The sales process was so simple & easy its incredible! I ordered a CLA250!! Thanks Silver Star!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Harari
5.0
May 03, 2021

"François Valois: 10/10 Excellent!Francois Valois offre..."

- FP

François Valois: 10/10 Excellent! Francois Valois offre un service exceptionel et de première classe! C'est toujours un plaisir de faire affaire avec lui.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
François Valois
April 17, 2021

"Bravo à M. François Valois pour son professionnalisme Il..."

- jgbaril

Bravo à M. François Valois pour son professionnalisme Il est à l'écoute et empressé de bien répondre à vos besoins J'ai eu plusieurs expériences avec cet aviseur et à chaque fois ce fut plus que satisfaisant Service 5 étoiles avec lui. Mercedes Service Silver Star est chanceux d'avoir un employé tel que lui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
François Valois
March 30, 2021

"Le pire service que j’ai eu c’était aujourd’hui avec un..."

- Casamontreal747

Le pire service que j’ai eu c’était aujourd’hui avec un certain conseillé au nom de Gianfranco Fuda Essayez de ne pas faire affaire avec lui très arrogant et impoli si je pouvait donner 0 étoile je l’aurais fait. Une plainte va suivre au bureau chef de Mercedes Benz par écrit. A suivre...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gianfranco Fuda
March 08, 2021

"Terrible serviceDon’t waste your time or moneyI spent..."

- Dr S

Terrible service Don’t waste your time or money I spent $90,000 on a used Mercedes They are all liars there. Don’t even think the managers are honest. I have never dealt with unprofessional people like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter
March 05, 2021

"Feb 24, 21The service experience at Silverstar with..."

- Bill

Feb 24, 21 The service experience at Silverstar with Francois was amazing as usual. Kind, polite, respectful and always knowledgeable. I even get a car wash. Thanks Francois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois Valois
July 31, 2020

"Service of car"

- Carmie

Thank you Gianfranco Fuda. You are very knowledgeable and I trust you with my car. You are courteous and care about the customer. Keep up the tremendous good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No one else
July 04, 2020

"No other stores offered me to leasebuster my car for me..."

- T.A. Leumasman

No other stores offered me to leasebuster my car for me and lease me a new vehicle without penalty on my off brand vehicle 5⭐️

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christiano & Zak
1
1 - 10 of 18 results