Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Seray Auto inc.

Chambly, QC

5.0
10 Reviews

730 boul De Périgny

Chambly, QC

J3L 1W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Seray Auto inc.

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Je suis très satisfaite de mon nouvel achat, le personnel..."

- Danielle Lachance

Je suis très satisfaite de mon nouvel achat, le personnel est chaleureux, sympathique, courtois, je ne regrette pas du tout d'avoir acheté mon nouveau Kona 2022 chez Seray Hyundai et je le recommande fortement à tout le monde. Merci à mon conseiller Stéphane Sicotte lors de mon achat, merci aussi à Josiane Gibeault pour sa disponibilité même sans rendez-vous le lendemain, un gros merci à Laurence Desparois lors de la livraison du véhicule, elle connait bien son produit. Merci à vous tous vous faites un travail remarquable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stéphane Sicotte, Josiane Gibeault et Laurence Desparois
July 07, 2021

"Excellent concessionnaire.J'ai toujours un excellent..."

- Vanessa

Excellent concessionnaire. J'ai toujours un excellent Service. Je n'ai jamais regretté mon choix de louer un véhicule chez Seray Auto. Les employés sont très gentils avec les clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles au Service
May 07, 2021

"Depuis toutes ces années que je suis client chez vous, et..."

- Claude Gauthier

Depuis toutes ces années que je suis client chez vous, et vous êtes toujours resté courtois envers moi et l'aventure continue pour encore quelques années.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain
April 27, 2021

"excellent concessionnaire, competent courtois securitaire..."

- Serge Lapointe

excellent concessionnaire, competent courtois securitaire franchise propreteeaucun reproche sur ce concessionnaire.ces mots resume mon experience et ma satisfaction vis a vis Seray auto.merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles au service thecnique
April 23, 2021

"quel service incroyable, personnel sympathique, service..."

- mlevis

quel service incroyable, personnel sympathique, service personnalisé, accueil chaleureux, c'est la 1ere fois que j'ai un aussi bon service chez un concessionnaire. chapeau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anie Bessette
March 07, 2021

"On a jamais regretté le choix de notre concessionnaire..."

- luc.racine

On a jamais regretté le choix de notre concessionnaire Hyundai Seray même si on doit parcourir plus de 30 km pour s’y rendre car on est traité comme des amis ou comme une famille !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles et Guylaine au service et Jean-Sebastien côté mécanique !
March 27, 2019

"Service service service wow"

- Ninja1400

car is cleaned at every visit, people are prompt and polite, price is good and waiting area is clean + free coffe and water. very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Sebastien
July 30, 2018

"Fast, clean and friendly "

- the punisher

got there 30 minutes prior of appointment, every single employee greeted me with smiles. service was done right away and they even clean the exterior of my Elantra for free. WOW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Desjardins
April 16, 2018

"Theives!!!"

- Roby Hill

Avoid this dealership at all costs. They are not people you would like to deal with. You will leave feeling cheated. You will leave very frustrated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rene
January 25, 2018

"Worst dealer I've ever dealth with"

- Jean-Pierre123

A couple of years ago I bought a Entourage from that dealer and bringing the car back home I realized there was a sticker hidden close to the cabin air filter indicating that this used car had an odometer change du to failure at 12 000km. It meant that the car had 12 000km more than what the dealer was advertising at the moment I bought it. Following this discovery just a couple of days after the purchase I had an arguing conversation with the used car director asking him to adjust the sell price consequently to this discovery. They never comply neither admited they made a mistake. My last transaction there was by buying a part which was almost a third more expensive than the other Hyundai dealers. Every time I had an experience with a different individual of that dealer was a bad experience. I changed to Hyundai St-Jean and I'm since satisfied of the service I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Director of used cars sales, Service advisors.
1
1 - 10 of 10 results