Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Segal Motorcar Company

Concord, ON

4.9
17 Reviews

1641 Langstaff Road #1

Concord, ON

L4K 5X8

Directions

17 Reviews of Segal Motorcar Company

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"I have just purchased my second vehicle in the last 10..."

- jseigel

I have just purchased my second vehicle in the last 10 years from Jeff, a 2018 Mercedes AMG GTC roadster and found the experience top notch! What brought me back was the selection and quality of the product they sell as well as how they stand behind it. I had a small problem months after my previous purchase of a Bentley from Segal and the response was immediate. " Take it to Grand Touring to have it fixed and send me the bill"

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
April 25, 2021

"I have followed Jeff's website for some years as an old..."

- Bruce Brown

I have followed Jeff's website for some years as an old auto enthusiast. Finally I thought I would make a move on a beautiful S450, decided to wait and lost out. He sold the car. A very nice 320CLK was still available in his Benz collection, so I decided to negotiate and Jeff was totally professional and helpful, Eddy too and Judy was great with admin. They were knowledgeable, efficient, very punctual and friendly. The car was delivered in "pristine detailed" condition and I mean: pristine! Buying a car at Segal Motorcar Company is an excellent experience that anyone interested in specialty cars should not miss. A price cannot be put on Jeff's experience with a multitude of autos and years in the business. You will not be disappointed doing business at Segal. In fact, I will continue to follow the excellent web site with hopes of making another deal one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Judy S
5.0
Edward Schincariol
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Just last week I purchased a Porsche Carrera 4S from..."

- Dan Snider

Just last week I purchased a Porsche Carrera 4S from Segal Motorcar. It was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had purchasing a car. Jeff, the owner spent a considerable about of time going through the features of the car with me. He has an amazing knowledge of cars and especially the Porsche family. He exhibited no pressure what so ever. The showroom is beautiful! I had looked at a number of cars at over a half dozen dealerships and not only was this car the best condition and value but the sales experience was superior as well. This will not be the last car I purchase from Segal Motorcar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
February 17, 2021

"Wonderful experience working with Jeffrey. The Jeep we..."

- Brobbins

Wonderful experience working with Jeffrey. The Jeep we purchased exceeded all expectations. Segal Motor Car Company is reliable, dependable, does exactly what they say. EXCELLENT in all respects! ( That’s the best way to sum up Segal Motor Car Company).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Judy S
5.0
January 25, 2021

"This was my second purchase from Segal Motorcar Co. Jeff..."

- stephen.boehmer

This was my second purchase from Segal Motorcar Co. Jeff is one of the most knowledgeable car guys I know. My particular interest is Porsche 911's. Excellent experience. I would highly recommend Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
December 08, 2020

"2017 Turbo S purchase:I was extremely nervous buying a..."

- Deanhooseman

2017 Turbo S purchase: I was extremely nervous buying a car without seeing it in person. Jeff was amazingly patient and walked me thru the whole process. I was at no time rushed and just told to take my time and make sure this is what you want. I felt very comfortable spending more money on a car then I have ever spent! When I finally said I will take the car, Jeff and his team took care of everything and followed me thru the whole process until the care was delivered to my door in British Columbia. i would have no problem recommending him and his team to anyone wanting a new or used vehicle. Dean Hooseman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Judy S
5.0
October 19, 2020

"Highly recommend Segal Motorcar. Recently got a Porsche..."

- Kelvin

Highly recommend Segal Motorcar. Recently got a Porsche from Jeffrey and the entire process was quick and easy. Jeffrey was extremely friendly and helpful and I can't wait until I get my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
October 09, 2020

"Jeff and Ed, as well as his entire team were a pleasure..."

- juliusbalagasay

Jeff and Ed, as well as his entire team were a pleasure to deal with. The customer service and client experience was amazing.I highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Edward Schincariol
5.0
Judy S
5.0
Jeremy Sandler
5.0
Sandra Seigel
5.0
September 03, 2020

"Purchasing a vehicle at Segal Motorcar Company is a great..."

- David Murray

Purchasing a vehicle at Segal Motorcar Company is a great experience. The moment you enter the dealership there is a genuine welcome and one gets the feeling of professionalism and fairness. These feelings are real and repeated. I have purchased 4 Supercars from Jeffery and his team for my personal use over the past few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Edward Schincariol
5.0
Judy S
5.0
Jeremy Sandler
5.0
Sandra Seigel
5.0
November 13, 2019

"A Highly Positive Experience"

- miltonjayrubin

We recently purchased a used Bentley from Segal motorcar and were extremely pleased with this experience. Jeffrey and staff were all very friendly, helpful and professional. They took the time to go through all aspects of the vehicle history and made us feel most comfortable that if there were any problems, questions or concerns post purchase that they would willingly help us. We had looked at similar vehicles at other locations but non of them gave us the same feeling of comfort that we were making the right decision and that the car we were getting was a good purchase. Thanks Jeffrey and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Judy S
5.0
Jeremy Sandler
5.0
Sandra Seigel
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 17 results