Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Segal Motorcar Company

3.8

7 Lifetime Reviews

1641 Langstaff Road #1, Concord, Ontario L4K 5X8 Directions
Sales: (888) 608-0759

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Segal Motorcar Company

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2019

"Aston Martin V8 Vantage"

- MikeV8V

Thank you for such an awesome car! Jeff Seigle is a car guy and knows how to take care of his customers. I am in global sales for a large multinational, meet hundreds of people annually and have a pretty good read, Jeff is salt of the earth. The staff there are excellent they allowed me to take the time when I needed and, no pressure, then when we struck a deal, they took the time to walk me through the process methodically and show me the finer details of this beautiful hand built car. I am happy to provide a personal recommendation, call Jeff and I will advise him to share with you my contact information. Thanks! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Edward Schincariol
5.0
Judy S
5.0
May 14, 2019 -

Segal Motorcar Company responded

Mike, it was an absolute pleasure to work with you on this special hand-built motorcar! We appreciate your kind words and detailed review of the experience here at Segal Motorcar! Please enjoy your Aston Martin, the summer, and again, welcome to the SMC family!

February 21, 2019

"Amazing!"

- agiberson

Top notch quality of service and recommendations, if your looking for high end there is no place better. Family owned and operated really makes the difference and you can tell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sandler
5.0
February 14, 2019

"Covered up front damage and questionable safety"

- Lorsch

We purchased a Mercedes 550 SL on Aug. 30th 2018 and trusted the Segal Motorcar Company to drive off with an accident free and safe car which unfortunately was not the case. Several attempts to resolve the issue were unsuccessful. Buyer beware when dealing with Jeffery Seigel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Seigel
Feb 20, 2019 -

Segal Motorcar Company responded

DealerRater.ca Customer (Lorsch), After reviewing our records, based on your Username, we are unable to find your customer details as stated. Upon reviewing the sales records for August 30th 2018, we did find a Mercedes SL550 which was sold to our customer Mrs. K. We have since, been in contact with Mrs K regarding her purchase of a pre-owned roadster and have responded in great detail to claims made both against the vehicle. Our priority, as always, is to ensure our customers are happy, comfortable and treated with understanding and respect. Upon communicating directly by phone and email with Mrs K, Segal Motorcar Company presented a resolution to this matter in the form of detailed explanation, with paperwork and full documentation provided. This concluded Mrs K's inquiry. We have been in business for over 34 years and deal with complete transparency for all involved.

December 13, 2018

"Buying a car suited for me "

- Sharma91

Great service excellence, got everything I needed and more, Great employee and better yet even greater customer service, they really worked hard to get me everything I need and for the right price! Totally reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sandler
December 02, 2018

"My new Mercedes Benz!"

- Laura98

Found a Mercedes SL on autotrader and went to Segal to see the vehicle. It was everything as described and more! I never thought I could find such a “new” preowned car. It is a 2012 with less than 20,000km! Jeff was very direct with me regarding trade value and his firm pricing but ensure me a complete vehicle and seamless experience. This is exactly what I received! Thank you to Jeff and Ed for assisting with all our questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Ed
November 30, 2018

"Incredible service, a perfect experience!"

- PorscheGuy

I needed a vehicle to replace my previous car after it was written off. Jeffrey was very considerate of my situation and helped me into a preowned vehicle with every item I was looking for. He and his staff were on top of every request I made, and ensured by the time I left I felt like family! I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. If you are looking for the best cars and helpful staff this is the place to visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey, Ed, Jeremy
August 31, 2018

"Jeffrey owner not to be trusted per my personal experience"

- MadBentleyGuy

I purchased one of his cars at auction. He misrepresented the car in print, promised to reimburse me for some repairs I made, then renigged on his promise. Not trustworthy in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Segal (owner)
1
1 - 7 of 7 results