Back

Segal Motorcar Company

Concord, ON

4.8
28 Reviews

1641 Langstaff Road #1

Concord, ON

L4K 5X8

Directions

28 Reviews of Segal Motorcar Company

Sort by
June 24, 2022

What a fantastic car buying experience, just picked up my new 1999 Plymouth Prowler and it is perfect. Jeffrey Seigel is very professional, personable and patient. Judy in the office is extremely responsive More

by sonnenscheins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel, Edward Schincariol, Judy S
June 13, 2022

Another wonderful experience purchasing a quality car from Segal Motor Cars. Jeffery and his excellent team deliver everything ones needs to feel confident in acquiring an exotic vehicle. Thanks to al More

by D.M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
June 09, 2022

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable team. Great cars available and seamless delivery. Overall, a great car buying experience. This will be car #12 for me from Segal! Mr. T. More

by Mr T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
March 24, 2022

We have always wanted a Corvette. We found our dream car at Segal Motorcar Company. Excellent service from start to finish, Jeff was brilliant answering any of our questions. In fact, More

by cgeraldes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
January 13, 2022

Arrogant and dishonest. I do not recommend Segal Motorcar. I purchased a vehicle from them that was advertised with brand new OEM tires, which turned out to be untrue. I tried to get Jeff to addre More

by kabatche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
Jan 14, 2022 -

Segal Motorcar Company responded

We sold this motorcar to a leasing company we have dealt with for 35+ years. A valid, current safety certificate was provided with a neutral party. The motorcar was viewed in detail, test driven, and went through all detailed paperwork of service history etc by Mr k at our dealership. After delivery, Mr K went to an authorized dealer for inspection (which we have on hand), and was given proper and clean bill of health with no mention of any tire issue what so ever. Mr K drove this motorcar for numerous month's, and accumulated near 7,000 additional kilometres. After this time Mr K then called our dealership requesting money for tires that had now been worn out. We did not agree this should be our cost. Ultimately, as we value relationships far more than the cost of four tires, we did provide the payment of for four brand new tires to this guest. We have been in business for 37+ years, and try to be very accurate in presentation. We pride ourselves on transparency, providing documentation for each motorcar we sell. Please see our numerous, unbiased reviews available on Google, Dealer Rater, and Yelp. Thank you.

November 29, 2021

Just had our 2007 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT delivered by Jeffery and his team. Car is just as described, and service and delivery was excellent. Look no further for an outstanding automotive ex More

by fhogan65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward, Manager, Jeffrey Seigel
October 28, 2021

What a Great Experience. Jeff and his associates are truly remarkable people. They never cease to amaze me with the care and concern they have for their customers ..We have dealt with them for number o More

by glennc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel, Judy S
October 20, 2021

This is at least the 10th car I have purchased from Jeff. The experience is always seemless and the car is always exactly as represented or better. You never have to worry that the car has been in an More

by shawn59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel, Edward Schincariol, Judy S
September 29, 2021

I purchased 2 cars from Jeff so far the 1st car I brought an expert with me to evaluate the car and there was no stories it was better than what he said the 2nd car I purchased last week sight unseen and ag More

by ross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sandler, Jeffrey Seigel, Judy S, Sandra Seigel
August 05, 2021

What a Fabulous experience!! Jeff and the staff where top notch in getting me into my CL63 AMG! I found the car on line, and Jeff made it a very comfortable experience!! I’ll be back for my next car Jeff, gu More

by Bryan G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel, Edward Schincariol, Judy S
1
1 - 10 of 28 results