Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Segal Motorcar Company

Concord, ON

5.0
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1641 Langstaff Road #1

Concord, ON

L4K 5X8

Directions

15 Reviews of Segal Motorcar Company

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"Just last week I purchased a Porsche Carrera 4S from..."

- Dan Snider

Just last week I purchased a Porsche Carrera 4S from Segal Motorcar. It was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had purchasing a car. Jeff, the owner spent a considerable about of time going through the features of the car with me. He has an amazing knowledge of cars and especially the Porsche family. He exhibited no pressure what so ever. The showroom is beautiful! I had looked at a number of cars at over a half dozen dealerships and not only was this car the best condition and value but the sales experience was superior as well. This will not be the last car I purchase from Segal Motorcar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
February 17, 2021

"Wonderful experience working with Jeffrey. The Jeep we..."

- Brobbins

Wonderful experience working with Jeffrey. The Jeep we purchased exceeded all expectations. Segal Motor Car Company is reliable, dependable, does exactly what they say. EXCELLENT in all respects! ( That’s the best way to sum up Segal Motor Car Company).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Judy S
5.0
January 25, 2021

"This was my second purchase from Segal Motorcar Co. Jeff..."

- stephen.boehmer

This was my second purchase from Segal Motorcar Co. Jeff is one of the most knowledgeable car guys I know. My particular interest is Porsche 911's. Excellent experience. I would highly recommend Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
December 08, 2020

"2017 Turbo S purchase:I was extremely nervous buying a..."

- Deanhooseman

2017 Turbo S purchase: I was extremely nervous buying a car without seeing it in person. Jeff was amazingly patient and walked me thru the whole process. I was at no time rushed and just told to take my time and make sure this is what you want. I felt very comfortable spending more money on a car then I have ever spent! When I finally said I will take the car, Jeff and his team took care of everything and followed me thru the whole process until the care was delivered to my door in British Columbia. i would have no problem recommending him and his team to anyone wanting a new or used vehicle. Dean Hooseman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Judy S
5.0
October 19, 2020

"Highly recommend Segal Motorcar. Recently got a Porsche..."

- Kelvin

Highly recommend Segal Motorcar. Recently got a Porsche from Jeffrey and the entire process was quick and easy. Jeffrey was extremely friendly and helpful and I can't wait until I get my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
October 09, 2020

"Jeff and Ed, as well as his entire team were a pleasure..."

- juliusbalagasay

Jeff and Ed, as well as his entire team were a pleasure to deal with. The customer service and client experience was amazing.I highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Edward Schincariol
5.0
Judy S
5.0
Jeremy Sandler
5.0
Sandra Seigel
5.0
September 03, 2020

"Purchasing a vehicle at Segal Motorcar Company is a great..."

- David Murray

Purchasing a vehicle at Segal Motorcar Company is a great experience. The moment you enter the dealership there is a genuine welcome and one gets the feeling of professionalism and fairness. These feelings are real and repeated. I have purchased 4 Supercars from Jeffery and his team for my personal use over the past few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Edward Schincariol
5.0
Judy S
5.0
Jeremy Sandler
5.0
Sandra Seigel
5.0
November 13, 2019

"A Highly Positive Experience"

- miltonjayrubin

We recently purchased a used Bentley from Segal motorcar and were extremely pleased with this experience. Jeffrey and staff were all very friendly, helpful and professional. They took the time to go through all aspects of the vehicle history and made us feel most comfortable that if there were any problems, questions or concerns post purchase that they would willingly help us. We had looked at similar vehicles at other locations but non of them gave us the same feeling of comfort that we were making the right decision and that the car we were getting was a good purchase. Thanks Jeffrey and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Judy S
5.0
Jeremy Sandler
5.0
Sandra Seigel
5.0
May 12, 2019

"Aston Martin V8 Vantage"

- MikeV8V

Thank you for such an awesome car! Jeff Seigle is a car guy and knows how to take care of his customers. I am in global sales for a large multinational, meet hundreds of people annually and have a pretty good read, Jeff is salt of the earth. The staff there are excellent they allowed me to take the time when I needed and, no pressure, then when we struck a deal, they took the time to walk me through the process methodically and show me the finer details of this beautiful hand built car. I am happy to provide a personal recommendation, call Jeff and I will advise him to share with you my contact information. Thanks! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seigel
5.0
Edward Schincariol
5.0
Judy S
5.0
May 14, 2019 -

Segal Motorcar Company responded

Mike, it was an absolute pleasure to work with you on this special hand-built motorcar! We appreciate your kind words and detailed review of the experience here at Segal Motorcar! Please enjoy your Aston Martin, the summer, and again, welcome to the SMC family!

February 21, 2019

"Amazing!"

- agiberson

Top notch quality of service and recommendations, if your looking for high end there is no place better. Family owned and operated really makes the difference and you can tell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sandler
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 15 results