Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Scott Campbell Dodge Ltd

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

3042-99th Street Hwy #4 North , North Battleford , Saskatchewan S9A 3W8 Directions
Sales: (306) 445-6640

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Scott Campbell Dodge Ltd

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2018

"Vicky Russell and Scott Campbell Dodge Excellent"

- BBelinsky

In over 30 years of buying vehicles, Scott Campbell Dodge and especially Vicky Russell have provided the most pleasant buying experience. Vicky is extremely knowledgeable, very personable and excellent to deal with. Her follow up, concern and personal touch is beyond any purchasing experience I have had before. I would highly recommend Scott Campbell Dodge and especially Vicky Russell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Russell
May 10, 2018

"Painless "

- Blue200

I recently picked up a car for my wife, it was a hassle free experience, there was no pushing, and down to earth people. Will go back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicki Russel
May 10, 2018

"Excellent facility, efficient service"

- Raj

Great play area for kids made the deal possible. I loved Vicky's style. She was knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained all features on test drive. She is friendly, yet I didn't feel the car salesman pressure when we left for lunch. She focussed on our needs. The financing was easy and fast and we were able to seal the deal in a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky, Aaron
May 10, 2018

"Excellent and quick!! "

- Daniele2018

They did everything to find the perfect vehicle for me and when it came down to it, it was easy and didn't take long to fill out the paper work and get me into my new car! Very friendly staff too, Vikki was very easy to work with defiantly would buy from her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vikki
May 10, 2018

"Vicky above and beyond expectations "

- Ralph

Purchased a 2016 Ram Outlander in Aug 2016. In Jan 2018 the air suspension system died just like many others. Vicky gave up the repair from her truck to get mine up and going for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Russell
May 10, 2018

"Easy peasy!"

- HappyCustomer

Vicki was very easy to work with, I found my SUV there 2 years ago and am still loving my “new to me” wheels! I will look here first when I’m in the market again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicki
May 10, 2018

"Excellent salespeople, friendly staff clean facility A-plus"

- Ram/safety

I took my son-in-law in to the dealership for some setvice work on his truck he had purchased a couple weeks previously. Vicky Russell introduced herself and wanted to make sure we were being taken care if and if there was anything we were interested in or could show me if I would be interested in upgrading my Ram truck. Vicky ran some numbers and with the new truck incentives I was able to leave with a new truck, more options, and warranty. Plus she was able to make the payments work out significantly less. I strongly recommend Scott Campbell Dodge, and Vicky Russell as a sales person if you want a great deal. It was the best service I’ve had in purchasing a new or used vehicle in 35 years of buying vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Russell, Wayne Morrison
May 09, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Alwaysontheroad

Vicky is fantastic! She took the time and matched me with a vehicle that met my needs. When the time comes for a different vehicle, Scott Campbell Dodge will be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Russell
May 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- RChar

Sales and service people are really great to work with and provide honest customer service. Vicky was very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable about the product she was selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky
May 09, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Tonyaack

My husband and I recently bought a Jeep from Vicky. She really went above and beyond what I had ever experienced from a sales person. She made herself available to answer my questions every step of the way. I will be going back to dodge and to Vicky for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Russell
11 - 20 of 44 results