Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Scott Campbell Dodge Ltd

4.9

43 Lifetime Reviews

3042-99th Street Hwy #4 North , North Battleford , Saskatchewan S9A 3W8 Directions
Sales: (306) 445-6640

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Scott Campbell Dodge Ltd

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2018

"Never gives up!"

- Shannon Henri

Vicki was an absolute sweetheart! But don't let that fool you. She gets the job done. She works hard to get what you want. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. Its not just vicki. Its the whole team at scott campbell dodge! They were very accommodating and give huge thumbs up! I will definitely be back and I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vickie and jamie
May 26, 2018

"Maintenance"

- GaryT

When I purchased the vehicle, the information about the vehicle was helpful in choosing the car. Vicky's efforts in getting a very good deal on the vehicle. When I needed work on the vehicle, the work was done in a professional and timely manner. It was like they had known me most of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky
May 18, 2018

"Vicki"

- Valley1

Vicki has been so incredible to deal with. She is personal, helpful and very educated with all my needs. Both myfmself and boyfriend have had to have as our sales person!! She is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicki
May 18, 2018

"Happy with service "

- Charlie

Recently purchased a new RAM truck. Vicky did a terrific job finding the exact truck I was looking for and working out the purchase details. I've always been happy with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky & Trent
May 17, 2018

"Out of province purchase"

- Kash

I purchased a used Ram 1500 through Vicky sight unseen. It was a seemless experience as the communication was prompt and thorough and accurate photos. When I arrived to pick up the truck everything was ready to go and they helped with licensing and getting me on my way. Highly recommend Vicky and Scott Campbell Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky
May 11, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- Dee123

I have had a wonderful expirience so far since i purchased my Journey. Victoria was very helpful with setting everything up for me , along with a bluetooth gift, she was very kind and caring making sure i had a great expirience. Trent was also very helpful when i had some unexpected repairs, he took care of everything leaving me very satisfied with the service and dedication to customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria, Trent
May 11, 2018

"Very good"

- Vonzi

I was very pleased with the service we received at your dealership. I want to thank Vicky for all her help every time I had a problem. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky
May 11, 2018

"Excellent service for "

- Vicki

We dealt with Vicky and she was awesome. Made sure we were looked after and followed up after. Even made sure I made it home (came from Prince Albert).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky
May 11, 2018

"Vicki Russell - Car salesperson"

- Loewenfamjam

Vicki helped us find the perfect vehicle for our expanding family! Her professional attitude and timely service had us driving away in our new vehicle in no time. And all for a steal of a price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicki Russell
May 10, 2018

"Vicky Russell and Scott Campbell Dodge Excellent"

- BBelinsky

In over 30 years of buying vehicles, Scott Campbell Dodge and especially Vicky Russell have provided the most pleasant buying experience. Vicky is extremely knowledgeable, very personable and excellent to deal with. Her follow up, concern and personal touch is beyond any purchasing experience I have had before. I would highly recommend Scott Campbell Dodge and especially Vicky Russell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Russell
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results