Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schlueter Hyundai

Waterloo, ON

5.0
19 Reviews

625 Davenport Road

Waterloo, ON

N2V 2G2

Directions

19 Reviews of Schlueter Hyundai

Sort by
April 05, 2021

"We could not be happier with our purchases and the..."

- carakieswetter

We could not be happier with our purchases and the service at Schlueter Hyundai. We worked with Kevin Kauk and he was great. He answered all of our questions whether we contacted him by email, or in person. Thank you very much for a wonderful experience for my husband and my self.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shestin Milne & Tom Jacomen
November 03, 2020

"Always great service. Knowledgable staff. Various..."

- Gdmoore56

Always great service. Knowledgable staff. Various options are always presented, and expert advice regarding pros and cons of options presented. This was our third purchase from Schleuter Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Tran, Shestin Milne
Nov 03, 2020 -

Schlueter Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review and for choosing to continue working with Schlueter Hyundai.

November 03, 2020

"Had my car in for cleaning and waxing today and am very..."

- Judy

Had my car in for cleaning and waxing today and am very happy with my " brand new " looking car. Many thanks Mike Wyse & team. Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Mike
Nov 03, 2020 -

Schlueter Hyundai responded

So happy to hear that, thank you for your review and for choosing to work with us here at Schlueter Hyundai.

October 05, 2020

"It was my first time purchasing a car by myself and it..."

- ma.dietrich

It was my first time purchasing a car by myself and it was a very exciting experience. Kevin was excellent how he took the time to explain the whole process.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kauk
July 04, 2020

"Awesome experience helping my son buy his first car...."

- Kim

Awesome experience helping my son buy his first car. Patrick was very down to earth. We didn’t feel pressure at all. I would highly recommend this dealership and Patrick and would deal here again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Jeff
April 04, 2020

"We have been with Schlueter Hyundai for over 8 years and..."

- Robert

We have been with Schlueter Hyundai for over 8 years and have experienced amazing service and sales support..best dealer ever!! Have always been very supportive and being a Senior honesty and integrity is of utmost importance and Schlueter displays these qualities in every aspect of their business dealings. It is refreshing to have a business that truly cares about people.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Tom, Mike, Jeff,Schustin
March 26, 2020

"With all that’s happening in our world today my..."

- Ranger

With all that’s happening in our world today my experience recently at Schlueter’s had My safety and theirs a first priority Thank You

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo and Adam
September 05, 2018

"My New Kona!"

- My Kind of Kona

Great Staff Great Car! I'm not fond of high-pressure sales, none of that going on at this dealership. The staff was knowledgeable and down to earth. They took their time to explain the information and the car upon purchase. The least stress I've ever felt in purchasing a vehicle. Love my new Kona!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Green ......David ....the Receptionist
July 30, 2018

"More then satisfied with the dealership!"

- dianroy

I have bought three cars from Waterloo Hyundai. Sales staff is excellent, however its the staff in the service department that keeps me coming back. Sales is one thing but service ( not repairs I'm pleased to say) is first class. Highly recommend this dealership and it's staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service staff
June 12, 2017

"Customer Service"

- mapirkaccent

Great more than I anticipated. Would definitely recommend this dealership to people. They didn't try to sell me what wasn't needed or find errors to charge.They inspected the problem and Mike went over results with me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
1 - 10 of 19 results