Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Savage Ford Sales Limited

4.7

58 Lifetime Reviews

72 Front St, Sturgeon Falls, Ontario P2B 2H2 Directions
Call (705) 753-2110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Savage Ford Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2020

"Having purchased our Ford Ranger from Savage Ford, we are..."

- claude38

Having purchased our Ford Ranger from Savage Ford, we are continuously pleased with the level of fine service we receive. Our experience with Savage Ford makes future purchases guaranteed. READ LESS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvain Shank, Patty, Al, Eric
February 11, 2020

"Dedicated to the full experience "

- Maryfrench543

Having purchased our last vehicle from Savage Ford, we are continuously pleased with the level of fine service we have received. As customers, we have felt we were appreciated and that the service for our vehicles has been top notch. Our experience with Savage Ford makes future purchases guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Savage
November 27, 2019

"Winter Tires & Custom Steel Rims"

- francois.perrin

Another Great Experience at Savage Ford. :) The Parts Department were able to source Custom Steel Rims and the Bridgestone Blizzak Winter Tires for my F-150 Lariat The Service Department Scheduled an appointment upon delivery of the Rims & Tires. Thank you to the entire Team at Savage Ford. Francois Perrin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty
November 27, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Addilaus

We brought our Lincoln MKC in for a software update. Service was excellent. The time the allocated for the service was spot on. Will go here again. Only reason we gave a 4 star is because they did not have enough curtesy vehicles to offer and my mother is 80 years old. Neither did they offer a ride to where we would like to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 12, 2019

"Very professional "

- Eddy

We were treated very well. Eric was very professional and considerate of our needs and wants.we felt like we made a good deal for our truck as we had looked at the same truck at several places in Ontario, and Savage ford did a good deal for us. Would recommend and go here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric D.
September 20, 2019

"Curteous, respectful and professional "

- Big Blue

The service lady I dealt with was just great. She was very courteous and helped me pass a repair under warranty even though it was operator error. It's very pleasing to have a local dealer you can count on for exceptional service. Great job Savage Ford!!! Sorry the name of the service lady slips my mind...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Lady
July 16, 2019

"Made the BEST of "It Is, What It Is"!! "

- BIGNDN

Needed a new engine on my 2018 Ford f-150 and went 3 weeks without a truck. After the original schedule date was moved, back order parts took way longer than the 3 day job, Ford rented me a truck to use on the 3rd day and dropped it off to not inconvenience my me. I had that rental for over 2 weeks until my truck was ready with a new engine! All covered by Ford! Thank you Ford for standing behind your product to make it right! Happy Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy at service counter
July 15, 2019

"Bad customer experience with service department "

- Savage ford

2016 forsF-150! Brought it in on May 17th 2019 to get a mouse nest clear up and fix wiring, they eat my firewall and they charge me 301.71$ to clean up and tape wiring! On that day I asked how much would it coast to fix and he told me 165$ for the shield and about 105$ in labour! So I told them to order it because it wasn't to bad! So I had made an appointment to get it change. One July 3rd I brought my truck in at 10:15 and They had called me at around 3pm saying that it's going to take them 3-4 hours. He said the mechanic was just going to cut it and make it look good! I said xxxxxxxx you guys told me 1hr! So now he's telling me it's going to be 631$ to replace! I'm not impressed because they told me the price before and that's the only reason I wanted to order it because the price was arlight! Now he wanted to charge me 52,50$ (1/2hr) to cut to peaces of foam! I tried to tell them it's xxxxxxxx! If they gave me a price of 165$ and 105$ labour that's what they should charge! I also added that this is my second vehicle from savage and I have extended warranty! xxxxty service! Now I want to speak to the owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
June 05, 2019

"awsome service!"

- YLAF

The service at Savage Ford Sales is just unbeatable! They drive me to work when I drop my truck off for service and they bring the truck back to my work place before I finish work! Last time I even got a loner truck because my truck wasn't ready in time. Thank you Savage Ford! Awsome service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Paul, Steve
May 29, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Mustang 2010

I brought my Mustang for a recall , to change air bag I also ask for a oil change they rotated tires they give me a ride home they check everything, they explained the report card , everything was done in time , they brought my car back home ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Steve, and , Claude
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results