Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Savage Ford Sales Limited

Sturgeon Falls, ON

4.5
103 Reviews

72 Front St

Sturgeon Falls, ON

P2B 2H2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

103 Reviews of Savage Ford Sales Limited

Sort by
June 22, 2021

"friendly atmosphere, good work, fast and efficient.I..."

- monikvalliere

friendly atmosphere, good work, fast and efficient. I would recommend this dealer for an sales, service and parts.. Purchased and Edge and love my car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savage Ford Sales
June 18, 2021

"Service clerk was courteous, took time to explain what..."

- patrickrfortin

Service clerk was courteous, took time to explain what they (garage) were going to do to my vehicle to bring it back in proper & safe working order. If there was additional work to be done they (service clerk) call me for my approval before proceeding with additional work then what was previously requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy at service desk.
June 14, 2021

"I’ve been dealing with Savage Ford many years and have..."

- Cmarion

I’ve been dealing with Savage Ford many years and have been satisfied with the level of service as well as the staff interactions I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc, Randy,Jacob
June 13, 2021

"good service reliable I am always satisfield with the..."

- mjacgil

good service reliable I am always satisfield with the work being done They explain wellthe work being done I will continue to use and recomend Savage Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Landry
May 19, 2021

"I have been dealing with them for many years. Have no..."

- Lddamboise

I have been dealing with them for many years. Have no complaint at all. Service has always been very good. People are very polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
April 29, 2021

"Had booked a major warranty job that was to take 2 days..."

- Ray

Had booked a major warranty job that was to take 2 days to complete. Booked long ahead of time to ensure a loaner would be available as I live out of town. When I arrived no loaner was available and I had to find my own way home (1 hour away), they said they had no idea where the loaners were, they were supposed to have 2 returned! In the end they did deliver my vehicle home when finished but it was a major inconvenience at the time when I was assured a vehicle would be available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 28, 2021

"I have had my vehicles serviced by Savage Ford on..."

- Phil21

I have had my vehicles serviced by Savage Ford on different occasions and was always satisfied with the service.Keep up the good work.Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees
April 28, 2021

"The service was excellent. Everyone was courteous,..."

- jmbrazeau50

The service was excellent. Everyone was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Savage Ford . I need twenty five words and can’t think of anything else to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service
April 21, 2021

"Customer service was great and Very helpful in answering..."

- Mike G.

Customer service was great and Very helpful in answering my questions and repairing my 2019 F350 Dully King Ranch on a timely matter .This was my first visit to this Dealership after moving to this beautiful town of Sturgeon Falls....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
April 18, 2021

"Thank you for your excellent service. I appreciate the..."

- Toeblake

Thank you for your excellent service. I appreciate the time they take to explain things to me.....and their advice. They are busy with COVID and they still take time send me email receipt. I appreciate the taxi service...thank you Savage Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results