Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Savage Ford Sales Limited

Sturgeon Falls, ON

4.6
95 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

72 Front St

Sturgeon Falls, ON

P2B 2H2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

95 Reviews of Savage Ford Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2021

"Customer service was great and Very helpful in answering..."

- Mike G.

Customer service was great and Very helpful in answering my questions and repairing my 2019 F350 Dully King Ranch on a timely matter .This was my first visit to this Dealership after moving to this beautiful town of Sturgeon Falls....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
April 18, 2021

"Thank you for your excellent service. I appreciate the..."

- Toeblake

Thank you for your excellent service. I appreciate the time they take to explain things to me.....and their advice. They are busy with COVID and they still take time send me email receipt. I appreciate the taxi service...thank you Savage Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Shawn
April 16, 2021

"Seem short staffed, too busy to answer phone..."

- reneenicole1962

Seem short staffed, too busy to answer phone Disappointed not able to be served in French, Appreciated staff driving my vehicle home Appreciated invoice through email

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
April 15, 2021

"excellent service,pleasant workers and friendly ,they do..."

- Aline

excellent service,pleasant workers and friendly ,they do the work they are asked to do and more! they take very good care of their customers especially if you are a woman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not know the name of the workers
April 14, 2021

"Always pleased with the great service, friendly staff...."

- llamothe

Always pleased with the great service, friendly staff. Been dealing with Savage Ford for many years, with purchasing and leasing. I live an hour away from the garage and prefer their service to any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvain
April 14, 2021

"Time for summer tires to be out on. Got an appointment..."

- Chevy.com

Time for summer tires to be out on. Got an appointment no problem and was emailed a copy of my receipt. Always happy with the service! Great job everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen and Luc
April 10, 2021

"I have been dealing with Savage Ford since 1983 always..."

- 4mikeb

I have been dealing with Savage Ford since 1983 always excellent experience dealing with there sales staff ! 10/10 dealing with all departments . Go TEAM Go !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvain & Renee !
March 31, 2021

"Always pleased with the great service, friendly staff...."

- clairecamp

Always pleased with the great service, friendly staff. Been dealing with Savage Ford for many years, with purchasing and leasing. I live a half an hour away from the garage and prefer their service to any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
March 25, 2021

"New truck again great service always satisfying dealing..."

- yvonshank

New truck again great service always satisfying dealing with Savage Ford from the sale department to the guy in wash bay great job on the truck very clean thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvain Shank
March 22, 2021

"I’m not Terri l’y impressed with Savage Ford. I live an..."

- carmen

I’m not Terri l’y impressed with Savage Ford. I live an hour away from the dealer ship. The last time I was there during COVID lockdown. It took them 4 hours for a job that was suppose to take 2 hours. What do you do for 4 hours during a lockdown besides wait around. Then last week I stopped on the way buy to see if they could change a windshield wiper. After waiting around for 25 minutes they inform me they have none in stock. They asked if I would like them to order me one. Again I don’t think I’m going to drive an hour. When our back window exploded they also didn’t go out of there way to help.m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results