Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Saskatoon North Hyundai

4.3

283 Lifetime Reviews

2035 Idylwyld Dr N, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 4R3 Directions
Call (855) 418-0239

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

283 Reviews of Saskatoon North Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Service work "

- MarchTracey

Spencer was polite and took the time to explain some of the services being performed on my car. He said he would call around 11 with an update and he did call around that time. My car was ready around 1pm when I asked it to be. These are all great points that provided me with great service. Spencer even drove my car to the door so I didn't have to look for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Thorough work from both service and available mechanics...."

- Joyce Javillo

Thorough work from both service and available mechanics. Decently well priced and reasonable turn-around time frame. Definitely worth it to bring my vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
5.0
September 13, 2019

"Andrew Donlevy is a very unprofessional person I have ever."

- DEV

I want to provide -5 star but here is no option. Please ignore 1 star and lets consider -5 stat. He is a cheep minded with a full of attitude. I can't imagine how unprofessional he is. He don't know how to talk with customer, no time sense. He gave an appointment to me and when I was in there he just left place because he knew that I was going to be a pain on his xxx. He always sells defective vehicle. In simple terms, He is a piece of junk. Hey Hello!!!!!! Andrew Donlevy go and find another job because you have no ability to be a manager in my company, if this mine. ohhhhhhhhhhhh....... You are still here......Shame on you man........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rayana Therrien
1.0
Andrew Donlevy
1.0
Other Employees : Walid Hussan
September 06, 2019

"Poor customer service "

- donny608

I filled out an online form request for a replacement sun visor for my 2007 Hyundai accent gls sedan. He called me back while I was at work and couldn't write anything down. So I politely asked him to email me the quote but never did. I haven't heard from him in weeks. Not going to even bother going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy McDonald
1.0
August 28, 2019

"A Complete Recovery"

- Philadelphia

I liked the entire experience from the meet and greet to the interaction with the sales person Tom Boldick. Your coordinator Avery and service manager Jamie were likewise knowledgeable and more importantly attentive to my concerns. Unlike my previous service experience at your business, which was a 1 out of 10 I would suggest Jamie has turned the department right around to where I will seriously consider buying another Hyundai from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Boldick
5.0
Other Employees : Jamie, Service Manager and Avery, Coordinator
August 23, 2019

"Andrew donleavy not a professional in any terms...."

- Clexer

He doesnt know what hes doing.....i dont see the manager thing in his way of dealing with the complaint...especially he is just a decoration to their company...he always not available...but he is posted his no. In their web page contact me....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
1.0
Rayana Therrien
1.0
Andrew Donlevy
1.0
Other Employees : Dan klassen
July 28, 2019

"New car purchase "

- clairek

Totalled my car a week ago . Made an appointment to test drive a 2020 Elantra . One of the sales managers Walid offered me the use of a car until the next day . Was met at the dealership by Tahir and we went for a test drive ... long story short , I purchased the car . It’s my 5 th vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and they’ve always given fantastic service . It’s a great place and fantastic knowledgeable staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tahir El Tahir
5.0
Rayana Therrien
5.0
Other Employees : Brian, Walid Hussan
July 27, 2019

"Dylan, Scott and Walid are the best!"

- Kaitlynn Piprell

I have visited this location previously for all of my purchases and trade ins but this time was a little different. I was 2 years into a 5 year term and needed to trade in my microscopic Ford Focus hatchback for something that was taller and that had a lot more space in it. Changes occured in my family that required my vehicle to adapt as well. These three worked so hard and bent over backwards to find a vehicle to suit my needs and my budget, they did an incredible job. Absolutely amazing and I am so excited about the change this new vehicle has brought to my life. Once I took it home I got to watch my father relax and smile as I opened the door for him to inspect. I no longer have to watch him struggle to get in and out of my vehicle. He has plenty of space to work with and it is like a dream never thought possible. I am finally able to take him to his medical appointments and provide him as comfortable an experience as possible. I am so incredibly grateful to this team. I am so happy and so relieved. North Hyundai and the team I was so lucky to be involved with here, have done so much for my family. More than I think they realize and I could not have imagined a better outcome. Thank you so much for helping not myself, but my father as well. Scott, Dylan and Walid, you three are angels. Thank you is just not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Schentag
5.0
Other Employees : Scott, Walid Hussan
July 25, 2019

"Dylan was excellent"

- Chris S

Dylan was excellent, never pressured us, and was extremely professional. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at and really seemed to love to help us find the right vehicle for us. He took the time to explain the pricing and after sale options. While we did not purchase a vehicle today, we would not hesitate to go see Dylan again. Great job and good luck Dylan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Schentag
5.0
Other Employees : Walid Hussan
July 18, 2019

"Bad communication and misleading "

- Michelle1974

I had engine failure in my vehicle and was told by Spencer Boyenko that the tow as well as the engine replacement would be covered and they would reimburse me for my tow. After no communication whatsoever that changed. I was also promised a loaner car. None of that happened. The warranty was up to 100,000km, I had 34,000 on my car. They replaced the engine but are making me pay $4000 in labor to get my car back and have stopped communicating with me. The whole service was sketchy from the start. I will never purchase another car from them unless this gets rectified and I get an apology. Don’t purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
1.0
11 - 20 of 283 results