Back

Saskatoon North Hyundai

Saskatoon, SK

4.4
321 Reviews

2035 Idylwyld Dr N

Saskatoon, SK

S7L 4R3

Directions

By Type

321 Reviews of Saskatoon North Hyundai

July 29, 2022

I just want to say that I had amazing service from Dylan Chappell at North Hyundai he was always on top of things calling me and letting me know updates on everything that was going on very punctual on retu More

by Andy5016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Chappell
July 23, 2022

I’ve been debating writing this review for awhile, mainly because I love the vehicle I purchased but the experience I had was absolutely awful. My first interaction with them was through email when More

by colours-05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Avery Haggerty
May 06, 2022

We are very happy with Brett our sales person. He helped us quite a bit, he gets 5 star from us. More

by graciebarr60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
May 09, 2022 -

Saskatoon North Hyundai responded

Hello there! Thank you for your 5-star rating. Our team at Saskatoon North Hyundai is always striving for the best. We are delighted to have contributed to your positive experience. Take care until the next time.

February 24, 2022

Absolutely a breeze to work with. Did everything they could to make everything work. Will be looking forward to working with them again. More

by Brayden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Smith, Dylan Schentag
Feb 28, 2022 -

Saskatoon North Hyundai responded

Thanks, Brayden, for reviewing Saskatoon North Hyundai. We're happy that you had a great experience working with our staff. Take care!

February 10, 2022

Took my car in to get fixed told them what the problem was and told them I need my gas fuel door opened and what part I needed.Charged me an hour labour to figure this out what a money grab.Been 3 weeks s More

by shaypay.ws
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy
Feb 14, 2022 -

Saskatoon North Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is to provide our clients with honest, efficient service, and we are sorry if your experience is short of what you had anticipated and our normal service standards. We are looking into your concerns and will be in touch with you shortly to discuss them further.

January 03, 2022

I have a very bad experience with them. I bought a used car from Ashish Thakur in Hyundai. When I bought it he told me that if anything happens within 90 days, they will fix it without cost. But after one More

by Debal Chowdhury
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashish Thakur
Jan 06, 2022 -

Saskatoon North Hyundai responded

We're so sorry about this, Debal. Our team works hard to make everyone's experience an enjoyable one, and we're concerned that we couldn't accomplish that with you. We will be in touch with you regarding your concerns soon!

December 12, 2021

Boris was awesome great service rep. I will definitely refer customer to him. Ty Boris. More

by josielongneck
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hoffart
Dec 13, 2021 -

Saskatoon North Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Josie. We're glad that you enjoyed your service experience with the staff at Saskatoon North Hyundai. Have a fantastic day!

November 16, 2021

Always enjoy the convenience of the shuttle service, which makes getting car servicing, not feel like such a chore. More

by Dez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
Dec 01, 2021 -

Saskatoon North Hyundai responded

Hi Dez, we are thrilled to know about your experience at Saskatoon North Hyundai. We always aim to provide convenient and great car service to all our customers and we love it when we are able to deliver it so well. Have a great day!

November 12, 2021

Service was fantastic! Dylan and Nicole helped me with exactly what I needed. Thank you so much to Dylan for being a super great salesman and to Nicole for her lovely finance skills. I’m very happy over More

by Sammie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thebeau, Nicole, Dylan Schentag
Dec 01, 2021 -

Saskatoon North Hyundai responded

Your amazing review made our day, and we can't wait to share it with Dylan, Nicole, and our entire team at Saskatoon North Hyundai. Thank you so much, Sammie. We hope you have a wonderful day!

November 02, 2021

Best dealership hands down in Saskatoon. Go see what I'm talking about. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very understanding. I just left there with my new 2021 vehicle and I couldn't be happier. More

by shelly.a.christian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Smith and Boris
Dec 01, 2021 -

Saskatoon North Hyundai responded

Hi Shelly, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope to see you again at Saskatoon North Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results