Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Saskatoon North Hyundai

Saskatoon, SK

3.9
293 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2035 Idylwyld Dr N

Saskatoon, SK

S7L 4R3

Directions

293 Reviews of Saskatoon North Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2021

"Guys are friendly, but they over qualify you up front,..."

- MEH

Guys are friendly, but they over qualify you up front, then don't bring you proper numbers afterwards. Too long of a process overall. Most vehicles don't have a window sticker, so how the heck do you even know what you are being charged for ? They love selling you on payment alone, the rest are secrets. You have to pull teeth for them to tell you what the interest rates/rebates are, and I have excellent credit. Also don't like the fact they want all your credit info, etc. up front during this qualifying process which is super time consuming. Both brand new vehicles I test drove had issues. Power seat quit working during the test drive in one, and the A/C blew luke warm air in the other. Nice looking vehicles, but cheap quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales/Finance
February 06, 2021

"Taydem and Neil were really great to work with. They..."

- T Morrow

Taydem and Neil were really great to work with. They made me feel that they truly valued my business even after the sale was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taydem and Neil
January 13, 2021

"Conlan and Owen are simply awesome. We love our new Urban..."

- Lorne

Conlan and Owen are simply awesome. We love our new Urban 2021 Tucson! Great team makes you feel like family! Thank you Saskatoon North Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conlan Herrington, Owen Armstrong, Amy Smith, Kaylee Pardoski
December 31, 2020

"Absolutely in love with my new Tucson ! The whole team..."

- tiffwenc

Absolutely in love with my new Tucson ! The whole team was professional & friendly! I dealt with Dylan, which was a great experience. The entire process was smooth, from start to finish. I never felt rushed at all. He helped me find the vehicle that was best for me. Kaylee the finance manager was also amazing, very efficient. She had everything ready to go for when it came time for all the paper work, it went by very quick! Thank you North Hyundai, I left super happy & I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Kaylee
October 05, 2020

"Service Dept. is always friendly and helpful. Car was..."

- Katie

Service Dept. is always friendly and helpful. Car was done in a timely manner and cleaned as well. They always make it easy to have my vehicle serviced. Keep up the good work Alan and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Patmore
September 25, 2020

"Good communication from service desk. Fast in and out..."

- petersjohn53

Good communication from service desk. Fast in and out this time which is important as i'm from out of town. Lots of other stops to make when i come to city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Benko
5.0
August 08, 2020

"Conlan was fantastic. He kept in contact with me..."

- Gena

Conlan was fantastic. He kept in contact with me through the whole process . He is very easy going and . He helped us to decide what kind of vehicle we wanted and also that fit our budget. He was so very nice and professional. He walked us through everything. He found us our perfect car. We are so excited to pick it up next week. Kaylee the financial lady was just the best she was so nice and helped get us great financing. She was soooo thorough with all details. Very friendly and made the finance part of buying a breeze. The benefits of buying at Hyundai are far better than anywhere else I've seen in saskatoon. This is my first Hyundai vehicle. The facility was nice and clean . Everyone in was so nice to me. I will be a repeat customer. Definitely recommend buying from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conlan (salesman) - 5stars , kaylee in ( finance) - 5stars
May 08, 2020

"Service Department"

- toni

The staff in the service department is always friendly and even with the COVID-19 restrictions they still made sure that they were still friendly and smiling. When I picked up my car they actually took the time to clean it inside and out, which doesn't always happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley
May 07, 2020

"Warm, friendly staff. Greeted me as soon as I came in...."

- Katie

Warm, friendly staff. Greeted me as soon as I came in. Reviewed everything they were doing and asked if I needed anything else. Upon pick up everything was ready to go and my car was washed too!! A great experience for sure! And I’ll definitely be doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Patmore.
April 27, 2020

"My favorite delearship!"

- Carol L-W

They give me all the information I need. Answer questions and don't pretend if they don't know something. It's refreshing when someone says I can get the answer for you. The only qualm I have is one of the shuttle drivers has absolutely no manners- watch out for the door to come back at you because he doesn't pay any attention to where you are behind him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
5.0
Randy McDonald
3.0
Ryan Moir
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results