Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Saskatoon North Hyundai

4.4

280 Lifetime Reviews

2035 Idylwyld Dr N, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 4R3 Directions
Call (855) 418-0239

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

280 Reviews of Saskatoon North Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2020

"For 3 days i was working with 2 salemen to purchase an..."

- thomas

For 3 days i was working with 2 salemen to purchase an old truck they got on a trade in, they even had the paperwork done on the t1st meeting and on day 3 we had a time and verbal agreement that i was to purchase it at approximately 1pm. That was great as i walked through the door with cash in hand and then Brace (i believe is the salesman name) then told me to my face "sorry, we sold it to another employee here instead" So, whatever happened to agreements with customers, i guess there secretaries meen more to them than customers do so plain to say is "NEVER AGAIN WILL I DEAL WITH THIS INSTITUTION AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake
January 29, 2020

"Karl was very polite and friendly. He anticipated what I..."

- AngelaOT

Karl was very polite and friendly. He anticipated what I need and did not force any extras on me. He made sure I understood what was happening. 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Towler
November 27, 2019

"The most important thing at this dealership is to upsell...."

- Exhyundaicustomer

The most important thing at this dealership is to upsell. The service assistant manager was instructed to only deal with the replacement of my motor (at their cost) I was still on the hook for the labour. They proceeded to quote 800 more than the labour to replace it? Including a bunch of stuff I specifically asked NOT to be done. After much banter, they replaced my motor and completed a wheel alignment and charged me for it. I did not authorize the alignment and again explained that I did not want any services outside of the motor replacement. I just had it done 9 mos earlier. After I complained, I was informed that I should have been offered a vehicle to use while they did my warranty work. The employee lied to the manager and said I claimed I didnt need one ( I had to rent one) the manager claimed she would ask warranty to cover it but once she realized i was demanding my wheel alignment money back, she seemed irritated and suddenly the reimbursement for my car rental was off the table. I will NEVER buy another hyundai if this is my only option for a dealership. I could add other unsavoury incidents but this one took the cake! Never again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
1.0
November 27, 2019

"Polite, friendly, and quick service. It's what I have..."

- Vox

Polite, friendly, and quick service. It's what I have come to expect from this location. The service advisor explained each cost and what expect at my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Tweten
October 30, 2019

"There are always other expenses involved with my service..."

- Jim

There are always other expenses involved with my service call that cost me two to $300 each time. I don’t appreciate that On a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
5.0
October 30, 2019

"Always greet with smile on face and makes customers feel..."

- Puja Shah

Always greet with smile on face and makes customers feel welcomed. Knows everything about cars, what needs to be done and how to keep customers happy. Also gives updates if service takes too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
5.0
October 29, 2019

"Friendly and helpful"

- Deb

All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Service was quick and efficient. Spencer who was the young man looking after me was great to deal with and explained everything thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
5.0
October 09, 2019

"Service work "

- MarchTracey

Spencer was polite and took the time to explain some of the services being performed on my car. He said he would call around 11 with an update and he did call around that time. My car was ready around 1pm when I asked it to be. These are all great points that provided me with great service. Spencer even drove my car to the door so I didn't have to look for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Thorough work from both service and available mechanics...."

- Joyce Javillo

Thorough work from both service and available mechanics. Decently well priced and reasonable turn-around time frame. Definitely worth it to bring my vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
5.0
September 13, 2019

"Andrew Donlevy is a very unprofessional person I have ever."

- DEV

I want to provide -5 star but here is no option. Please ignore 1 star and lets consider -5 stat. He is a cheep minded with a full of attitude. I can't imagine how unprofessional he is. He don't know how to talk with customer, no time sense. He gave an appointment to me and when I was in there he just left place because he knew that I was going to be a pain on his xxx. He always sells defective vehicle. In simple terms, He is a piece of junk. Hey Hello!!!!!! Andrew Donlevy go and find another job because you have no ability to be a manager in my company, if this mine. ohhhhhhhhhhhh....... You are still here......Shame on you man........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rayana Therrien
1.0
Andrew Donlevy
1.0
Other Employees : Walid Hussan
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results