Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Saskatoon North Hyundai

Saskatoon, SK

4.1
304 Reviews

2035 Idylwyld Dr N

Saskatoon, SK

S7L 4R3

Directions

304 Reviews of Saskatoon North Hyundai

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"It was overall a great experience and I would recommend..."

- Morgan

It was overall a great experience and I would recommend my friends here. Annette, my service advisor did an amazing job and I was so happy with the cleaning of my vehicle. Thank you for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette
June 30, 2021

"Carrie was exceptional. She and the service team were..."

- Anne M

Carrie was exceptional. She and the service team were able to accommodate my timeframe and had my car ready to go a lot earlier than they were planning for. Always friendly, respectful and efficient--I love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Rossmann
June 30, 2021

"Very friendly and efficient staff. Service Advisor..."

- Wes

Very friendly and efficient staff. Service Advisor Carrie is awesome! Also very informative. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else! You leave with a sense of satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
June 28, 2021

"Great Service.Boris was awesome.thanks a lot i will..."

- Jatinder

Great Service.Boris was awesome.thanks a lot i will recommend others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris
June 07, 2021

"Great service. I’ve been dealing with Hyundai for many..."

- Memphis

Great service. I’ve been dealing with Hyundai for many years, find them very professional, and honest they explain mtce service clearly. I will continue dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Rossmann
June 04, 2021

"Awesome experience, 2nd Hyundai that we've purchased from..."

- Marilyn

Awesome experience, 2nd Hyundai that we've purchased from S'toon North and the entire team was extremely helpful in getting me into my new Kona (which I absolutely love). Thanks a bunch to you all!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Schentag
5.0
Other Employees : Owen, Rachel and Amy
May 31, 2021

"Every time I bring my vehicle in for servicing, the team..."

- Pat

Every time I bring my vehicle in for servicing, the team in the office and the mechanics are great to work with. My vehicle is always done on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Carter
May 27, 2021

"Boris was the person who reached out to me about my..."

- Gideon Galapon

Boris was the person who reached out to me about my interest in buying the new 2022 Tuscon, and from the moment we set foot in the building, all the staff were friendly, welcoming, and helpful. I was directed to Boris and he broke down all the essential information about the vehicle, he was very clear and easy to understand and had no problem about getting the vehicle shipped in Saskatoon quicker. Shannon and Amy were also very helpful with the documents, explained all the necessary stuff with financing, they both wanted the best for their customer and further explained all the benefits i could received with some of the warranty and FFUN. Overall, my experience with the staff at North Saskatoon Hyundai was exceptional and all the staff went beyond with their task. I highly recommend talking with Boris, Amy, and Shannon if you are looking for a vehicle because they all want the best for their customers and will offer the best advices. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Smalling, Shannon, Amy
May 16, 2021

"Explanation of car buying and car tech lingo to human..."

- bart

Explanation of car buying and car tech lingo to human speak that is easier to understand was done from the moment we took the vehicle for a spin, up to closing the deal. Unlike some horror stories I heard from friends from other showrooms, my experience at Saskatoon North Hyundai was awesome---they would not push you to something that you are not comfortable with or one you do not like. After doing some research before I booked for a test drive, I found that this showroom has the best offer on deals and financing (not to mention the ever-friendly staff that will great you the moment you parked at their lot or walk-in through their doors). If you are shopping around for a new vehicle, definitely put this showroom on your list and get more bang for your buck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Armstrong, Shannon Colbourne
May 14, 2021

"Story time- I have been trying to get a car for 2/3 yrs..."

- thegame_66

Story time- I have been trying to get a car for 2/3 yrs now and I thought I would give it one last shot before I gave up completely and omg I’m so glad I didn’t. I checked with the site and messaged my info. The next day I got a call from Boris and I told him what I wanted and how much I was willing to spend bi-weekly. He was so much help and connected me with Amy (financial person) and she helped me get into a 2021 Elantra. With a lot of work on her part! I am extremely grateful for these two. I never thought I would have my own car in such a short time. Within the following week I had my car in the driveway and all of this was done through phone and text. Again these two don’t know how much they helped me. Thank you again Amy and Boris. You guys rock!!!! The car..... I love it. So smooth and very efficient on gas which is what I was looking for. Shifts great, accelerates smoothly, stereos awesome, connects to CarPlay without the wires and the colour, I love it so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Smalling and Amy Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results