Back

Sarnia Fine Cars

Sarnia, ON

5.0
29 Reviews

799 Confederation St

Sarnia, ON

N7T 1Z6

Directions
Sort by

29 Reviews of Sarnia Fine Cars

February 28, 2024

I was treated very well at this dealership. They want to sell cars but a little more than that More

by Jeremy.Mann1962
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent and Chris
February 13, 2024

Sarnia BMW provide exceptional service, with a great knowledge of the products. They are professional in their sales and service support. More

by Tony
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Davis and Brent Winder.
December 12, 2023

The staff at bmw sarnia goes above and beyond to. Make the customer feel welcome Their sales staff are out to pleas you and come up with a deal that makes both sides happy And the service is the be More

by Robert.d.weston
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 05, 2023

Honest Accountable Good people Good culture and they are fair. which means the world to me. More

by reiderolery
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Alex, Don & Chloe but she moved to another dealership
November 28, 2023

Wonderful staff, very helpful, friendly. . Excellent, efficient service! I have been at this dealership for 3 years and have always received great service More

by wsh
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 24, 2023

Service manager, Steve, is very friendly and honest. I really trust him. The work is done in a timely manner. More

by Ingrid.letham
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, service manager
November 07, 2023

Staff are very friendly and respectful. They go out of their way to make sure that I understand what needs to be done and how long I can expect it to take. Bookings for service can be mad More

by Grandma C
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Alex
November 01, 2023

Both the sales and service department are excellent. The owner also cares about customer satisfaction More

by Andalijoe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Jinnel and Don
October 08, 2023

Fantastic team and worth the drive to Sarnia. You won't be disappointed, I've been dealing here for years. More

by briangmcdougall
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
July 25, 2023

Always very helpful and work is performed on time. Great staff and friendly. Top notch dealership in our area. More

by eric.oleniuk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriano Fuoco
1