Back

Salmon Arm GM

Salmon Arm , BC

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

3901 11th Avenue North East

Salmon Arm , BC

V1E 2S2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

20 Reviews of Salmon Arm GM

March 30, 2022

We cannot thank Rod enough for all his help in getting the truck we wanted,we love it.He is a very genuine person and we look forward to working with him again very soon Thanks Rod,your the best! Dave an More

by Dave and Niki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Thiessen
January 16, 2021

I took our 2019 Buick Encore in for an oil change and new wiper blades on Jan. 8th and am very satisfied with the service I received from Chandler and all involved. Thanks for treating us so well all theIan More

by jerryhendrickson49
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler
June 04, 2019

The Best Professional service department that gets the job done in record time. Everyone is so friendly and they all make sure you are satisfied with the work More

by Louisa6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and parts department
December 22, 2018

Oil change John was awesome, friendly, quick and he listened and remembered my hubby from his last visit! Definitely coming again....and the free car wash after More

by Carguyswife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 12, 2018

Outstanding Experience at Salmon Arm GM Myron Crown provided a friendly and professional experience for us. He is knowledgeable and proactive. He is excellent at customer service and unders More

by Marleen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lord, Dave Kenzie
October 11, 2018

Fair and honest Genuine sales person, treated my daughter with respect and helped her find her first vehicle, she will be a life long customer, might even make me sw More

by 200Sportjet
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron (sales)
October 06, 2018

Great service. The service I receive from GM Salmon Arm is always superb. The staff is efficient and very friendly. I have been taking my vehicle to them since I mov More

by HMacCara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel and Scott
September 10, 2018

Oil change & tire rotation Fast friendly curtious service! That sums it up! Even if there is a twenty five word minimum. Thats all I have to say for now! More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty, Mike and others who rename unnamed
August 21, 2018

In for an oil change Absolutely no wait. In and out and received a free car wash. Polite and professional. Service desk also helped fasteners for the tonto cover. Sales st More

by Kcbc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oil change and service desk
August 18, 2018

Over charging out of province customers Alberta resident travelling to salmon arm to do some boating, experienced some braking shuttering while in route, was pulling a small 17 foot open bow More

by Gmc brakes
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chandler Gennirich
1
1 - 10 of 20 results