Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Salmon Arm GM

4.5

18 Lifetime Reviews

3901 11th Avenue North East, Salmon Arm , British Columbia V1E 2S2 Directions
Call (250) 832-6066

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Salmon Arm GM

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2019

"The Best"

- Louisa6

Professional service department that gets the job done in record time. Everyone is so friendly and they all make sure you are satisfied with the work they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and parts department
December 22, 2018

"Oil change"

- Carguyswife

John was awesome, friendly, quick and he listened and remembered my hubby from his last visit! Definitely coming again....and the free car wash after was one of the best I think I've ever had!! 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 12, 2018

"Outstanding Experience at Salmon Arm GM"

- Marleen

Myron Crown provided a friendly and professional experience for us. He is knowledgeable and proactive. He is excellent at customer service and understands it's importanice. The supporting staff at this location are friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lord, Dave Kenzie
October 11, 2018

"Fair and honest"

- 200Sportjet

Genuine sales person, treated my daughter with respect and helped her find her first vehicle, she will be a life long customer, might even make me switch brands. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron (sales)
October 06, 2018

"Great service."

- HMacCara

The service I receive from GM Salmon Arm is always superb. The staff is efficient and very friendly. I have been taking my vehicle to them since I moved to Salmon Arm three years ago. I would and have recommended them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel and Scott
September 10, 2018

"Oil change & tire rotation"

- Bill

Fast friendly curtious service! That sums it up! Even if there is a twenty five word minimum. Thats all I have to say for now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty, Mike and others who rename unnamed
August 21, 2018

"In for an oil change "

- Kcbc

Absolutely no wait. In and out and received a free car wash. Polite and professional. Service desk also helped fasteners for the tonto cover. Sales staff not too interested in why I was wandering around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oil change and service desk
August 18, 2018

"Over charging out of province customers"

- Gmc brakes

Alberta resident travelling to salmon arm to do some boating, experienced some braking shuttering while in route, was pulling a small 17 foot open bow boat. Made an appointment at the dealership to check brakes. Was told brake rotors were heat checked and need to be replaced. Was then told the cost per rotor was going to be 272 dollars per rotor. While waiting for the work to be completed I called Napa and they tell me a jobber rotor is 113, just as I was about to go back to the service desk (I'm sure they knew I was calling Napa) they state oh we found some other gm rotors that would work for 160. My bill to replace the rotors only, they didn't replace the pads or anything else was It certainly appeared to me that they would have charged me as much as I could handle, had I not called Napa I'm sure the 272 per rotor would stand. Experienced brake shuttering again upon my return to Alberta under hard braking, normal braking seemed ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chandler Gennirich
August 08, 2018

"Very positive experience "

- Yvonne545

Very knowledgeable, friendly, non-condescending people at this family owned dealership. I bought a vehicle here instead of another dealership I was dealing with. I would and have recommended this dealership to friends and co-workers. Excellent experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrick Gray
July 17, 2018

"Two oil changes, my wife’s car and my truck."

- RiotKayak

We were very pleased with the lube service on our vehicles and it was a pleasant surprise to get a first responder discount as I am a volunteer firefighter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
1
1 - 10 of 18 results