About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

SK Auto Direct

4.9

25 Lifetime Reviews

550 Broad St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 1X6 Directions
Sales: (306) 779-0550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of SK Auto Direct

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Excellant customer service"

- Bdaddy

My wife found a car and a salesman she liked here,she passed information onto myself and i went in the next day.met with this salesman Kevin Guo i also liked this salesman in the end very much he was very honest ,informational,and spent a lot of time with my wife and myself.I am not one to buy from a dealership but this young man made it a very enjoyable experiance and i would recomend him over and over again .The rest of the staff there were also good. Thank you very much for the car and the excellant experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Guo
February 22, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- neng_martos

I have known the manager way back in 2016, the reason I referred my daughter to this place. He explained everything what we needed to learn about the details of vehicles’s functionality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Bercades
February 13, 2018

"Sincere sales approach"

- Ryan23

This is my first time I bought a vehicle from autodirect. my husband has complete trust with the sales manager and the sales agent. And true enough the moment I started to talk to the sales manager Jay Bercades had displayed full knowledge of how credit and the relationship between auto sales and bank financing work. Jay and Elias Golez showed try value and sincerity to us as their clients. They show that its not only about selling but more about caring and exceeding customer satsfaction. I commend them for a job well done. Kuddos to you. Wendy Agapay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay bercades, Elias Golez
August 31, 2017

"Amazing Experience"

- cortezsaflor

Elias, Jay and Cord were amazing. They didnt put any pressure on us and made us very comfortable. They were very accomodating based on what you need and what you are approved for. Basically went inside and went out with a wonderful vehicle. We would definitely recommend them to our friends and family. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias, Jay, and Cord
August 28, 2017

"Excellent and professional sales team"

- Ryan23

I was in a hunt for a used vehicle dealership that would be able to really work on my concerns when it comes to financing a used vehicle since it would be my first time loaning a car. I went to 2 dealerships and both just seem too eager for my details to grab my credit score. I have to admit I am not really sure how good or bad my credit score is that's why I am also hesitant to give my details. I have an idea how it works but only AUTODIRECT was able to give me a clear, satisfactory and confident answer as to how it works and what processes banks and dealerships go through to get a client needing a car approved. Elias Golez my car sales agent has a sincere and clear idea how to deal with my needs he was very patient and professional about my situation. Backed by the AUTODIRECT used car sales manager Jay Bercades they were able to patiently find a solution to all my concerns about applying for my first car loan and they made it look too easy. The role of a sales manager proved vital in sealing the deal. Jay exemplifies a true image of a manager...a leader that sets the best example for his personnel he did not just sit behind his desk but worked with Elais to get the job done convincingly. I recommend AUTODIRECT to all used car finders. They are sincere and they know what to do to really help you in the vehicle you need. No radio commercial needed, Satisfied customers will share the best experience they would have. Rey A. Subaru Legacy buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Golez and Jay Bercades
April 05, 2016

"Rob Regan is a major help and has the knowledge you need "

- Rose Crane

If your looking for a specific make or model, Rob is your guy! He is helpful and always has a great attitude with respect to your expectations. I strongly recommend you ask for Rob Regan as your go-to guy when you need quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Regan
March 24, 2016

"Rob regan is so friendly and helpful "

- Patricia

I would recommend to my friends and make sure they ask for Rob Regan because he is so friendly and helpful. I will be back to see more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Regan
March 23, 2016

"Straight up sales"

- classic60

Rob is a friendly, straight forward guy that will find what you are looking for, and always go the extra mile to fill your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Regan
March 23, 2016

"great service"

- deadpool

very helpful, polite and patient service. Nice selection of vehicles and purchase options, will recommend to family and friends any chance I get, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Regan
December 31, 2015

"good purchase experience"

- lee2000n

overall, it is a good purchase experience, but I am still waiting for the free GPS they promised to offer, hopefully it can be done soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Regan
1
1 - 10 of 25 results