Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

SAAB of KW

4.8

15 Lifetime Reviews

663 Victoria St N, Kitchener, Ontario N2H 5G3 Directions
Call (888) 420-9418

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of SAAB of KW

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2018

"Exceptional customer service"

- Jburkett

I had the pleasure of dealing with Michael P at SAAB of KW with the recent purchase of a Murano. I would highly recommend this dealer and, in particular, Michael, who went above and beyond in every respect, including arranging for my new car to be delivered to me in the GTA. Thank you Michael and job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael P
December 20, 2017

"GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR FROM"

- JO DAN

BOUGHT A USED CADILLAC FROM THEM THEY GAVE ME A GREAT PRICE MADE SURE I GOT THE VEHICLE WHEN PROMISED EVERYTHING WAS DONE THEY WAY IT WAS PROMISED. SERVICE TEAM WAS GREAT WHEN I BROUGHT IT IN FOR SERVICE SHUTTLE DRIVER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND KIND. PARTS GUY WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE WHEN ASKED QUESTIONS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAY, DEB, RUI, PERLY
May 29, 2017

"Super bad experience, not to be trusted!"

- Michele Kasza

We bought a used vehicle in December, so far brakes (2 months) have needed to be done, serious transmission issues(3 months) and now, the moment the weather turns warm (5 months) our air conditioning doesn't work and dealer refuses to accept any responsibility...although at length he told me about the 86 point inspection they conduct which is well above industry standard he tells me. I'm assuming this is done with eyes closed?!?!? Unfortunately they refuse to take ownership for the air conditioning. This complete lack for customer care comes straight from the top, the owner (Ron) himself. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
December 10, 2016

"great experience"

- RobandJoe

In Dec 2015 we purchased a Volvo XC60 from this dealership, could not of been happier with the experience. All the staff are great, would fully recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Jeff, Deb
November 26, 2016

"Never buy extended warranty for a used car from this dealer"

- Vince

Was 'upsold' with a $3,500 extended warranty, 3 issues in the last 2.5 years, none of which was covered by this 'extensive warranty plan' - buyer beware, but when you know little about vehicle parts I expect the sales person to be knowledgeable and forth-coming. Also, beyond the things that are apparently not covered is the fact that many service departments won't deal with 3rd party warranties because 'they don't pay' (at least this is true for Honda) - this means I've had to go back to Saab to get service, a great way to tie someone to your business. Never again will I buy from here, or buy extended warranty from an insurance company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 26, 2016

"Will never buy from here"

- Name6789

If you like to get ripped off go here, otherwise forget about this dealership. If you want to trade something for nothing they have a great program, you trade your car in and they give you nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't care to remember
October 13, 2016

"Good Experience"

- dan1

Just bought a great truck at a great price. Service was excellent. Bought the truck "as is" so was a little concerned. Turned out all that needed to be done for the safety was have a couple of light bulbs changed! Would definitely encourage friends and family to buy from this dealership Danny Clair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Erin
August 16, 2016

"I LOVE my 2007 Saab silver convertible"

- Dixie

With so much product on the market, one can be overwhelmed during the car buying process. I had the good fortune of an amazing customer service experience delivered by a Saab enthusiast which resulted in a quick car purchase. When there was a note left on my windshield while oarked in a retail parking lot, I did not hesitate to call the stranger who wrote the note and pass along Ron's coordinates as this stranger is seeking the exact same car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kraishnik
February 10, 2016

"Would never buy another car from them again!"

- Disgruntled

This dealership will clean a used car up to hide some of the defects and repairs needed. They will throw in a Lubrico warranty at no charge and tell you that if something is wrong, your covered and your mechanic can do the work under this warranty. The car I purchased had a transmission leak (could not detect until the car was driven), cracked CV boot, plus two broken coil springs in the back. They assured me that their service department would make sure there was nothing wrong with the car. They did not reveal this. The warranty company would not cover these repairs since it was not covered in the fine print, plus they have their own shops that will only do the work. Overall, I have had to spend over $2,000 in repairs that should have been captured by the dealership before I purchased the car. I called the Sales Manager and kindly requested that they step up and cover some of this. He promised to get back to me but never did. Also, throughout the sales process, they made claims that they did not live up to. That should have been my first indication to walk away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian, Jeff,
August 11, 2015

"BUYER BEWARE!!"

- Nothappy

This dealership, in their own words, cannot and will not stand behind the vehicles they sell. We purchased a minivan from them on June 22nd and have had nothing but issues since. They have blamed US for the issues that showed up DAYS after purchasing and the owner (Ron) was especially rude and condenscending when trying to work something out with them.  They wax on and on about customer satisfaction until you hand over your money. I 100% would NOT recommend them and have been (and will continue) telling everyone about our awful experience. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron, Jeff, Christian
1
1 - 10 of 15 results