Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Royalty Enterprises

Oakville, ON

N/A
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1505 Speers Rd

Oakville, ON

L6L 2X5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Royalty Enterprises

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2018

"Best Place to Buy An Audi"

- AlvinC

Finally a car dealer you can trust! Our Audi Q5 runs like new! My dad was a used car dealer, so I believe I know a thing or two. These guys don't waste your time trying to impress you with their coffee machine. He listened to what we needed and gave us a great deal compared to others in the area. He was honest about the differences between cars he had and steered us to what was best for us, (not necessarily what was best for him). He even installed brand new brakes. I waited a couple months to post this review, to make sure the car was as good as he said. The Audi dealer and our old mechanic both say this car is in great condition. Royalty was friendly and helpful, offering to assist us long after the purchase. For my next car, I'm going to Royalty first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
October 11, 2017

"Great experience , highly recommended "

- Golf2015

My husband and I purchased 2015 golf from Al. Al is very knowledgable and trustworthy. Highly recommended for great service !! Will definitely send friends there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
September 20, 2017

"Excellent Cars for Best Prices"

- atk3

Bought a BMW X1 from Al, car is in great condition just as he told me, definitely the best price in town for the quality you are getting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
September 20, 2017

"Great dealer"

- Sam

I hot my bmw x1 from this dealer, great service , no bs , no hidden fees, the price was at least 3000 k leas than others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
August 26, 2017

"See Al for a great deal"

- birdie

Royalty Enterprises Oakville, is a great place to buy a car. I drove from Niagara Falls after talking to "Al" on the phone about a 2015 vw golf he had on his lot. It was exactly as he told me, I was happy with Al after working out a deal with my trade that I bought the car. I was very impressed with "Al" his honesty and knowledge of cars. So if you want a great deal and with no pressure to buy, see "Al" at Royalty Enterprises you'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
April 25, 2017

"Very happy..Excellent service "

- Soundcharger

Al is a down to earth and truthful dealer honest in every aspect. I am Very happy with my Audi A4 purchase. I brought my car to Audi to have it checked and everything was perfect ! . I would recommend Royalty to anybody. 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
April 17, 2017

"don't waste your time"

- Royaltyentreprisessucks

This dealership would not allow test drive, very sexist and living in the past. Extremely unprofessional and should be avoided at all cost. only came with 1 key and no owners manual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al
December 06, 2016

"Nothing but a low life cheap sales person"

- adrian vasilescu

Deceiving, no principles what so ever, no backbone. Sold me a xc60 volvo, in "perfect condition " and guess what the volvo dealership told me: Rear mirror folding back problem 600 $; Parking sensors, failed computer test 750 $; Tailgate not open properly 750$ need replacement for both pistons; 3 time of tires were mounted on a 4×4 awd!!!! Headlamp settings failed 500 $. After confronting whit another mechanic: same results, less money but same result. Curious how he managed to get the safety check pass whit all of the above not working. Pls stay away or take all of your time to check everything before committed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
December 24, 2015

"Great Experience"

- EB

Al was a pleasure to work with and made the experience enjoyable for a first time buyer. His cars are very well priced and I will definitely recommend his dealer for anyone in the market for a quality used car. Thanks again Al!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
October 19, 2015

"Great experience!"

- LisaA

Thanks Al, I really appreciate your terrific customer service. I love my new car and I'll tell my friends! You went the extra mile and you made me a happy customer :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
1
1 - 10 of 16 results