Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Royal Honda

Yorkton, SK

4.7
22 Reviews

71 Dracup Avenue

Yorkton, SK

S3N 3P9

Directions

22 Reviews of Royal Honda

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"When I visited Royal Honda to find a vehicle, I received..."

- kim

When I visited Royal Honda to find a vehicle, I received friendly professional service from Jed and Pam. They make a great team. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Reyes
5.0
Pam Murray
5.0
Jun 18, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to give us this review Kim! It is great to hear that Jed and Pam were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels!

June 12, 2021

"Always helpful, always courteous and friendly. A pleasure..."

- jbryksa

Always helpful, always courteous and friendly. A pleasure to deal with them. Can always get me in for service shortly after I call and accomodate my travel time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lopez
5.0
Jun 18, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! We want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again at Royal Honda!

June 02, 2021

"Dealing with Royal Honda was a net positive..."

- lbhaas

Dealing with Royal Honda was a net positive experience. The professional sales staff were always courteous and worked hard to ensure our vehicle was exactly what we wanted for a fair price. I would encourage everybody who's buying a Honda to give Royal Honda a chance before they buy anywhere else.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Reyes
5.0
Pam Murray
5.0
Other Employees : Wes Ogloff
Jun 05, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

Thank you so much for your comments Lbhaas, they mean a lot to us and we are happy that you had a positive experience at Royal Honda! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

May 31, 2021

"Creep of a salesman made me very uncomfortable,..."

- April

Creep of a salesman made me very uncomfortable, condescending manager tried to say he's just "socially awkward" as if that's an acceptable excuse for sexual harassment. Disgusting. Left in tears with no vehicle, even though they had one that I really wanted. I'll take my business somewhere where I'll be treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Nicholson
1.0
Other Employees : Wes Ogloff
Jun 07, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

We are disappointed that you have had a negative experience dealing with us here at Royal Honda. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. We are sorry for any confusion and inconvenience.

May 30, 2021

"Ruel and Jed were very patient with me.Allowed me to ask..."

- ohderkach

Ruel and Jed were very patient with me.Allowed me to ask many questions and were able to answer me in terms that I could understand .Jed took extra time to explain ALL the items on the screen which I appreciated. I was encouraged to return to the dealership any time that I may have a question Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Nicholson
5.0
Jed Reyes
5.0
Pam Murray
5.0
Terry Ortynsky
5.0
Gwendi Mckinnon
5.0
Alfred Airriess
5.0
Other Employees : Ruel Guthrie , Wes Ogloff, Cheryl Ducharme
May 31, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

Hello Ohderkach, thank you; we appreciate your positive feedback! Yes, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 30, 2021

"Great service from Sales, Service and Finance Team...."

- Maeb

Great service from Sales, Service and Finance Team. Always our go-to if our vehicle needs service. Staff are very helpful and very patient in responding to all our questions when we bought our CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Reyes
5.0
May 31, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

Maeb, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you so much again for your feedback and for your trust and loyalty to Royal Honda! We hope you have a great day! Safe travels!

May 26, 2021

"Great customer service; the team was friendly, prompt..."

- Odelie

Great customer service; the team was friendly, prompt and accommodating. Had a great consumer experience - was my first time needing to bring my vehicle in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rentina Britton-Thomas
5.0
Matthew Nicholson
5.0
Jed Reyes
5.0
May 28, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

Odelie, we're happy that you had a great experience at Royal Honda! Thank you for leaving us this positive review. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

"From the test drive to signing the papers,our first time..."

- Laurie

From the test drive to signing the papers,our first time experience at Royal Honda was a positive one. We are loving our CRV Black Edition!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Nicholson
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

Thank you so much for your comments Laurie, they mean a lot to us and we are happy that you had a wonderful experience at Royal Honda! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 16, 2021

"Had good service today at Royal Honda as per..."

- milliegryschuk

Had good service today at Royal Honda as per usual. Dealership is always clean and staff are always frjiendly, professional, and acomodating. I will be back. Thank you Gwendi and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Jalmanzar
5.0
Apr 24, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

Hello Milliegryschuk, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you so much again for your choosing Royal Honda for your vehicle service. We hope you have a great day!

March 31, 2021

"The Royal Honda team is amazing! This is the third car I..."

- Andre

The Royal Honda team is amazing! This is the third car I have bought from them, and every experience has been wonderful. Jed is an awesome salesperson and West comes in and makes the process feel right! Thank you so much to the Royal Honda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Reyes
Apr 06, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

Thank you so much for your comments Andre, they are appreciated and we are happy that you chose Royal Honda! Thank you again for this great review and for trusting Royal Honda Yorkton! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results