Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Royal Honda

Yorkton, SK

4.9
6 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

71 Dracup Avenue

Yorkton, SK

S3N 2V7

Directions

6 Reviews of Royal Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2021

"I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with this team for 8..."

- Pam

I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with this team for 8 years since I bought my first Honda. The sales and service personnel are second to none, always personable and accommodating. Always feel well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Nicholson
Feb 20, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

Pam, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 11, 2021

"Everyone at Royal Honda went above and beyond our..."

- Happy Honda Pilot owner!

Everyone at Royal Honda went above and beyond our expectations during our Honda Pilot purchase. Expertise and knowledge in a friendly manner! We will be happy to tell everyone we purchased our new Honda Pilot at Royal Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Jalmanzar
5.0
Other Employees : Pam Murray, Finance Advisor. Matthew Nicholson, Sales Consultant. Wes Ogloff, General Manager
Feb 20, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are delighted to know that you are a happy Honda Pilot owner and a happy Royal Honda customer! Congratulations again on your new Honda Pilot and thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to your next visit! Stay safe and warm!

February 06, 2021

"The receptionist was very helpful and doing great job as..."

- Ryemart

The receptionist was very helpful and doing great job as well as the guy who assisted us that day for oil change of our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Jalmanzar
5.0
Other Employees : ms.mak and sir jed!!
Feb 07, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by here at Royal Honda. Have an awesome day!

January 07, 2021

"Great Dealership with Great respectful, knowlegable and..."

- Al

Great Dealership with Great respectful, knowlegable and polite staff! Jed, sales consultant was very friendly and helpful and never pressuring, just giving information and leaving decision to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Jalmanzar
5.0
Other Employees : Pam Murray
Jan 13, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to give us this review Al! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. At Royal Honda, we are committed to providing customers like you with superior customer service and quality work that you can trust. Stay safe!

January 01, 2021

"Very good friendly service. Helpful, even call with..."

- Benannakaiser

Very good friendly service. Helpful, even call with additional things they have seen, like oil change and air filters. They went above and beyond with a free inspection. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Jalmanzar
5.0
Jan 05, 2021 -

Royal Honda responded

Thank you so much for your comments Benannakaiser, they mean a lot to us and we are happy that you chose Royal Honda for your service needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 08, 2020

"Good service, respectful, friendly, patient and..."

- Presh.

Good service, respectful, friendly, patient and understanding staff. I will definitely refer friends and colleagues to this dealership. There was no pressure to purchase, Wes was very friendly, flexible and understanding. Mahak is an excellent salesperson, she kept a gentle tab on me throughout the whole process, Pam was kind and personable, kept company with my wife while I was away briefly for stuff. Overall, the sales team at Royal Honda made me decide to buy the vehicle in Yorkton instead from Winnipeg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes, Pam, Mahak
Dec 12, 2020 -

Royal Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback regarding our staff's outstanding service, Presh! At Royal Honda, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Many thanks again for choosing us. Stay safe!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results