Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rogers Motors

Oakville, ON

5.0
116 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1035 Speers Rd

Oakville, ON

L6L 2X5

Directions

116 Reviews of Rogers Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"A place you can trust. I felt very comfortable and..."

- Tracy

A place you can trust. I felt very comfortable and Matthew was upfront, honest and friendly. When you find a reputable & trustworthy business, it is a blessing. I would not buy a vehicle from any other place that I know of. I even drove over an hour to find a car with Rogers Motors. It is well worth the distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Toma
March 03, 2021

"Awesome experience with Rogers Motors.....I got a 2016..."

- JimiP

Awesome experience with Rogers Motors.....I got a 2016 MBenz C300 4Matic with about 40K at a reasonable price (trading in my 2009 MBenz C300)....I got new tires with it too. Honest (not the typical/stereotype) experience with the sales handled by Mathew (great guy btw) and still loving the decision I made to buy from Rogers motors and the vehicle i got. I was dealt with fairly, honestly and transparently. I will definitely recommend Rogers Motors and they will be my “go-to-seller” for future purchases. Very professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew
January 26, 2021

"VERY pleasant experience! Friendly, helpful & honest :)..."

- Chris & Trudy

VERY pleasant experience! Friendly, helpful & honest :) My wife & I would HIGHLY recommend purchasing a vehicle from Rogers Motors. Thank you for all your help and making us feel like a true guest Mathew Toma 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Toma
December 01, 2020

"Absolutely the best place to purchase a used vehicle...."

- roach

Absolutely the best place to purchase a used vehicle. This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from Rogers. We dealt mostly with Matt. He is down to earth, and very honest. I will definitely buy my next vehicle through this dealership. No pressure sales. Just awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Toma
November 22, 2020

"Awesome dealership very smooth transaction honest..."

- Cynde

Awesome dealership very smooth transaction honest salesman which is rare would recommend to friends and family drove a bit to get deal but felt it worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
4.0
Other Employees : Matthew
November 21, 2020

"Great reviews! I agree with them! I purchased 2015 Ford..."

- Evangeline

Great reviews! I agree with them! I purchased 2015 Ford Edge just last week, Nov 14th and it’s worth the drive from Toronto. Mathew is very helpful and knowledgeable and really do care and treat you as a family! I highly recommend Roger’s Motors to family and friends. God bless you Mathew, Ray and the whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Toma
November 18, 2020

"Just bought a car there this week. Matt from Rogers..."

- Oleg

Just bought a car there this week. Matt from Rogers Motors provided excellent customer service. He was both businesslike and friendly. I'd recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mat Toma
May 31, 2020

"2017 Accord Purchase"

- Debbiehonda

Excellent staff; friendly and knowledgable. Every person had an expertise. Made he purchase process easy.. Would definitely do business there again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
Other Employees : Matthew, Roger
May 30, 2020

"Friendly Family Business I Can Trust & Quality Service"

- dazoo99

I do not usually write reviews but Matt and the Rogers Motors family were too good that I couldn't stand by and not share the goods on these lovable and honest people. I went to the dealer (two different ones) and I visited three other used dealers. Matt was instantly super friendly, put me at ease with his laid back attitude and the no-pressure sales. It was quick to get the paperwork done as he had what I wanted and it lived up to the ad online. When we discovered one thing, he brought me and it over to the shop to fix it immediately at no additional charge. The dealership and shop were tidy and professional and everyone there was genuinely smiling. It was a good vibe they create. I would recommend Rogers to anyone looking to get out of the kijiji or dealership grind because its refreshing to be treated like a human. Even just taking the time to answer my dumb questions. I wish them all the best and intend on getting services at their shop. Connor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattew Toma
April 09, 2020

"Blown away by the great service"

- promanow

We are one month past delivery of our used car from Rogers Motors. We have never experienced better post sales service and support on a used car than we have with Rogers. There were a few minor issues that came in the days post delivery, plus a major check engine light issue. The service team at Rogers has been diligent in dealing with all of the issues, going so far as to actually replacing the catalytic converter. (Yes at no charge!) And the service was always cheerful and welcoming. This was on top of an excellent sales experience with Mathew. Rogers will now be our first choice when we have to replace a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
Other Employees : Roger
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results