Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rogers Motors

Oakville, ON

5.0
126 Reviews

1035 Speers Rd

Oakville, ON

L6L 2X5

Directions

126 Reviews of Rogers Motors

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Professional FriendlyHonest Transparent Knowledgeable..."

- Lemme_know

Professional Friendly Honest Transparent Knowledgeable Warm No xxxxxxxx These guys are the epitome of how a car dealership should operate. Extremely honest people who put the customer first! No pushy sale pitches.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Roger
October 13, 2021

"This is our second vehicle purchase from Rogers Motors..."

- Marita

This is our second vehicle purchase from Rogers Motors and I've been really impressed with the way they let us take our time to look and decide about the car we were looking at. Servicing the vehicle has ALWAYS been very helpfull, Not sure I'd want to go to another dealer!!! :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Toma
September 13, 2021

"Purchased Hyundai Sonata Hybrid with Mathew's help...."

- brucekoziol

Purchased Hyundai Sonata Hybrid with Mathew's help. Pleasure to deal with. Mathew, call me when you get a Highlander Hybrid! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew
July 29, 2021

"I have to say this is truly an amazing dealership..."

- Bradley Henry

I have to say this is truly an amazing dealership everybody working is very honest, they treat you like family and they make it much easier to make a decision on your next vehicle. For anyone that is considering purchasing a vehicle from this place I highly suggest you do you won’t regret it;)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Toma
July 26, 2021

"I bought a 2018 RAV4 there and It was my the best..."

- Tong

I bought a 2018 RAV4 there and It was my the best experience with car dealers. Matthew and his father and brother are awesome people. Matthew attended us and he is very honest and don't pressure you to make any decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew
June 25, 2021

"What a great Dealer very curtious and knowlegable working..."

- Dennis16

What a great Dealer very curtious and knowlegable working with Mathew is like working with a member of your family honest, and very trustworthy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Toma
June 14, 2021

"Amazing experience. Matt & Dad made me very comfortable..."

- julettlalor

Amazing experience. Matt & Dad made me very comfortable in making my decision, no pressure. I would highly recommend Rogers Motors for your next vehicle purchase. Thank you for all your help. God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew (Excellent customer service)
May 17, 2021

"I bought 2016 nissan rogue, Mat was very honest and..."

- rh.alwani

I bought 2016 nissan rogue, Mat was very honest and helpful .upfront no hidden things, it was a pleasure dealing with rogers motors,i would buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew
May 04, 2021

"Very pleased with my experience at Rogers MotorsMatt was..."

- mhewc526

Very pleased with my experience at Rogers Motors Matt was very patient helping a senior I would highly recommend buying a car at Rogers Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
April 18, 2021

"We found the perfect low mileage car for our son at an..."

- Lisa S

We found the perfect low mileage car for our son at an amazing price. Matt made everything so easy. By far the easiest car purchase we have ever completed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Toma
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results