Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Rogers Motors

Oakville, ON

5.0
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1035 Speers Rd

Oakville, ON

L6L 2X5

Directions

109 Reviews of Rogers Motors

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2020

"2017 Accord Purchase"

- Debbiehonda

Excellent staff; friendly and knowledgable. Every person had an expertise. Made he purchase process easy.. Would definitely do business there again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
Other Employees : Matthew, Roger
May 30, 2020

"Friendly Family Business I Can Trust & Quality Service"

- dazoo99

I do not usually write reviews but Matt and the Rogers Motors family were too good that I couldn't stand by and not share the goods on these lovable and honest people. I went to the dealer (two different ones) and I visited three other used dealers. Matt was instantly super friendly, put me at ease with his laid back attitude and the no-pressure sales. It was quick to get the paperwork done as he had what I wanted and it lived up to the ad online. When we discovered one thing, he brought me and it over to the shop to fix it immediately at no additional charge. The dealership and shop were tidy and professional and everyone there was genuinely smiling. It was a good vibe they create. I would recommend Rogers to anyone looking to get out of the kijiji or dealership grind because its refreshing to be treated like a human. Even just taking the time to answer my dumb questions. I wish them all the best and intend on getting services at their shop. Connor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattew Toma
April 09, 2020

"Blown away by the great service"

- promanow

We are one month past delivery of our used car from Rogers Motors. We have never experienced better post sales service and support on a used car than we have with Rogers. There were a few minor issues that came in the days post delivery, plus a major check engine light issue. The service team at Rogers has been diligent in dealing with all of the issues, going so far as to actually replacing the catalytic converter. (Yes at no charge!) And the service was always cheerful and welcoming. This was on top of an excellent sales experience with Mathew. Rogers will now be our first choice when we have to replace a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
Other Employees : Roger
February 16, 2020

"We just purchased our new-to-us vehicle at Roger’s..."

- Rob

We just purchased our new-to-us vehicle at Roger’s Motors. As we were doing our research we picked out our top 3 picks of all vehicles we could find in all of Ontario in our price range. It turned out that 2 of the 3 were right at Rogers. So the price compared to everyone else was awesome... and the service and professional attitude of the staff was exemplary. Garrett was there for any questions we had, but completely left us alone when we wanted to fold down seats, install child restraints, and otherwise take apart his vehicles to make sure they were for us. Matt made sure that everything on the money end was going to work out, and all the way through they treated us like family, with no pressure, and being transparent and honest about the pros and cons of each individual vehicle. Thank you gentlemen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Garrett Leochko, Mathew Toma. 5 stars Each
January 23, 2020

"Great Service"

- CM

I just bought my second car at Roger's Motors. Ray, Roger, Garrett and Filip are all very helpful and professional. I serviced my first car with them too, definitely a place to recommend. Their service is the reason why they have been in business for so long. Also, while shopping for my second car, they made everything very easy. I had a couple of bad experiences with other dealerships not being reliable but this guys were just awesome. Go and get to know them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Garrett, Roger, Filip
January 01, 2020

"Unforgettable Business Experience"

- Diamondhead

I recommend this dealership, 100%. the 3 Brothers are all decent and really professional businessmen. very knowledgeable, helpful and polite too. I thank you very much for your time, effort and understanding, Garrett, Ray, Roger and Matthew. Good Luck and more power to you all. Armando .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Garrett, and Ray
November 01, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- dbh

I recently purchased a Toyota Camry XLE from Mathew at Rogers Motors. It was a refreshingly relaxed experience! From start to finish, Mathew took great care of me. He was friendly and helpful in explaining the car I had come to see and clear in contrasting it with other, similar options. Throughout the purchase process, he was always available and happy to hear from me when I had questions, and he answered all questions honestly and candidly. Most importantly, Mathew never once made me feel any pressure to come to a decision. There was no wiggle room offered on price, but that was fine, as the price was quite competitive from the outset. In the end, the car was exactly as promised — no unanticipated surprises, and no regrets. I would not hesitate to recommend Rogers Motors to my friends, and I will make Mathew my first call when I’m looking for another car in future years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew Toma
September 06, 2019

"Exceptional service, great prices. "

- Don

Rogers Motors is the best dealership I have dealt with in over 50 years of car purchases. I am telling everyone I know about Rogers, and encouraging them to shop at Rogers next time they need a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
May 27, 2019

"A cut above the rest!"

- SandyMan

Without a doubt this dealership is head and shoulders above any dealership I have dealt with and with 66 years under my belt, I have dealt with quite a few. I initially dealt with Ray and was immediately impressed by the low key but very knowledgeable manner in which he walked me through the process, explaining in easy to understand terms how I would be dealt with during and after the sale. I have since dealt with all the brothers and undeniably this is the most polite, honest group of people I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I have no hesitation is recommending this dealership to anyone interested in being treated like part of the Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mat
April 10, 2019

"Tom Burke Easy to deal with very helpful "

- tomb

Very relaxed atmosphere very helpful very friendly they know the industry very well and can assist with the exact vehicle you need and do not try to push a specific type of vehicle. I enjoyed my experience not in any way the sterio typical car salesmen. Will recomend anyone to go see them if you are looking for a vehicle make sure you are know what you require for a vehicle let them know and they will be able to fit you into the vehicle that works for you. I went looking was not expecting to find anything but seen an add on kijiji and without knowing at that time that the vehicle that cought my eye would be the one I would purchase after looking at about 4 or 5 others. Will definitely go back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results