Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rogers Motors

5.0

104 Lifetime Reviews

1035 Speers Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X5 Directions
Call (888) 712-6775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Rogers Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- dbh

I recently purchased a Toyota Camry XLE from Mathew at Rogers Motors. It was a refreshingly relaxed experience! From start to finish, Mathew took great care of me. He was friendly and helpful in explaining the car I had come to see and clear in contrasting it with other, similar options. Throughout the purchase process, he was always available and happy to hear from me when I had questions, and he answered all questions honestly and candidly. Most importantly, Mathew never once made me feel any pressure to come to a decision. There was no wiggle room offered on price, but that was fine, as the price was quite competitive from the outset. In the end, the car was exactly as promised — no unanticipated surprises, and no regrets. I would not hesitate to recommend Rogers Motors to my friends, and I will make Mathew my first call when I’m looking for another car in future years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew Toma
September 06, 2019

"Exceptional service, great prices. "

- Don

Rogers Motors is the best dealership I have dealt with in over 50 years of car purchases. I am telling everyone I know about Rogers, and encouraging them to shop at Rogers next time they need a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
May 27, 2019

"A cut above the rest!"

- SandyMan

Without a doubt this dealership is head and shoulders above any dealership I have dealt with and with 66 years under my belt, I have dealt with quite a few. I initially dealt with Ray and was immediately impressed by the low key but very knowledgeable manner in which he walked me through the process, explaining in easy to understand terms how I would be dealt with during and after the sale. I have since dealt with all the brothers and undeniably this is the most polite, honest group of people I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I have no hesitation is recommending this dealership to anyone interested in being treated like part of the Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mat
April 10, 2019

"Tom Burke Easy to deal with very helpful "

- tomb

Very relaxed atmosphere very helpful very friendly they know the industry very well and can assist with the exact vehicle you need and do not try to push a specific type of vehicle. I enjoyed my experience not in any way the sterio typical car salesmen. Will recomend anyone to go see them if you are looking for a vehicle make sure you are know what you require for a vehicle let them know and they will be able to fit you into the vehicle that works for you. I went looking was not expecting to find anything but seen an add on kijiji and without knowing at that time that the vehicle that cought my eye would be the one I would purchase after looking at about 4 or 5 others. Will definitely go back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
December 07, 2018

"Not an ordinary pushy dealership"

- Silvija

Experience was completely different from the other dealerships. I was getting mentally ready for another fake salesman, but here are no pushy sales people who want to sell you things that you don't need. No one is pushing sales of separate additional warranties on every car part. Everyone is easy going with great approach. Ray answered every question we had, without changing to another topic. No unpleasant price negotiations. Price of our car was firm and fair market price. No surprises. I will never go to any other car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
November 23, 2018

"Great people, great cars, great service, great caring"

- Réal Caron

As per the above, they are the best preowned dealer antywhere... they truly care for your happiness with you vehicule and will stand by their word... you can't go wrong here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
November 10, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Marina_sokkar

Rogers Motors is an excellent dealership, it is truly a family environment and great car buying experience. They were very helpful, friendly and pleasant. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew Toma, Roger Toma and Phillip
October 21, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- felavid

It was a pleasure dealing with the guys at Rogers Motors. Good customer service is deeply embedded in their culture. Not only was the buying experience very positive, but they also helped me sell my car privately for more than what they offering me as a trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew, Filip
September 06, 2018

"Best Used car dealership hands down!"

- Tyrone14

These guys are honestly the best. They were very helpful through the whole process of getting my 2014 Infiniti Q50. They did not try to rip me off like other dealerships. I’ve had my car for 2 months now. It drives great and it’s all thanks to the great guys at Rogers Motors. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!!!! You won’t regret it!!!~Tyrone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
August 03, 2018

"Outstanding service, respectful, caring and above and beyond"

- Bluebell

When I met the Rogers boys I immediately felt like I was with family. I was looking for a Nissan Leaf and they had a 2014 that I knew I was going to buy. After looking at it I asked about the tire tread and the immediate response was "we'll put on new tires and while we're at it, we'll put on new brakes...they seem to have a little rust on them." I was willing to sign right there but my co-driver had seen one advertised at Burlington Nissan and wanted to go look at it. To say that I didn't get the warm and fuzzies when we walked in was an understatement. The car was comparable, the service was definitely not! When I asked about tires and brakes I was told the tires were fine, the brakes had just barely passed inspection so they would probably be changed. After talking to his manager, the salesman said "no, we won't be doing the brakes, they did pass inspection." My response was "thanks but no thanks". I left the the showroom and called my boys at Rogers. 4 days later I picked up my beautiful blue Leaf and I've never looked back. I've only had to drop by once because the air conditioner filter light came on. I was simply asked if I had a couple of minutes, and handed back the keys 5 minutes later....fixed. I've been telling all my friends about my boys at Rogers. If you're in the market for a car, do yourself a favor and visit the family at Rogers first. You'll save yourself a lot of time and aggravation. Love you guys. Silvana Briand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Most of the brothers interacted with me during the sales process. All of them respectful, playful and perfect gentlemen.
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results