About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Rogers Motors

4.9

95 Lifetime Reviews

1035 Speers Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X5 Directions
Sales: (888) 712-6775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Rogers Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"Outstanding service, respectful, caring and above and beyond"

- Bluebell

When I met the Rogers boys I immediately felt like I was with family. I was looking for a Nissan Leaf and they had a 2014 that I knew I was going to buy. After looking at it I asked about the tire tread and the immediate response was "we'll put on new tires and while we're at it, we'll put on new brakes...they seem to have a little rust on them." I was willing to sign right there but my co-driver had seen one advertised at Burlington Nissan and wanted to go look at it. To say that I didn't get the warm and fuzzies when we walked in was an understatement. The car was comparable, the service was definitely not! When I asked about tires and brakes I was told the tires were fine, the brakes had just barely passed inspection so they would probably be changed. After talking to his manager, the salesman said "no, we won't be doing the brakes, they did pass inspection." My response was "thanks but no thanks". I left the the showroom and called my boys at Rogers. 4 days later I picked up my beautiful blue Leaf and I've never looked back. I've only had to drop by once because the air conditioner filter light came on. I was simply asked if I had a couple of minutes, and handed back the keys 5 minutes later....fixed. I've been telling all my friends about my boys at Rogers. If you're in the market for a car, do yourself a favor and visit the family at Rogers first. You'll save yourself a lot of time and aggravation. Love you guys. Silvana Briand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Most of the brothers interacted with me during the sales process. All of them respectful, playful and perfect gentlemen.
June 18, 2018

"Next level in buying Used Car"

- Satyen Shah

Just bought a SUV and exceptionally good people to deal with. Very pleasant experience dealing with Filip & Mat. Very seldom you come across this kind of experience when buying a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filip & Mat
April 23, 2018

"Worth the Drive!!!!!!!"

- Kelly

Excellent to deal with, like we knew them forever, honest, easygoing and painless according to my husband, would recommend them to everyone!!!!! Definitely going back when Syd gets her licence, see you in a couple of years Fil!!! The Brinklow Port Sydney Muskoka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fil Toma purchased vehicle with and Met the other brothers all great!!!!
March 25, 2018

"Great job boys"

- Lydia60

Rogers motors are the best. My husband and my brother in law so is my god daughter brought there cars there. So I don't even need to say anything. They are the best and they work with you .great family business. Thanks ray and roger for your great job all the time.and may God continues to bless your family and your business. See you guys soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger toma
March 06, 2018

"Professional and honest"

- The Roones

Rogers Motors was a pleasure to deal with. Right from the moment that we stepped foot on the property we were impressed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Toma
February 23, 2018

"Honesty and Integrity"

- Lrhamlyn

If you're looking to buy a great used vehicle, Rogers is a great place to go. No pressure, and very helpful staff. These guys are the real deal. Stand behind their vehicles and are up front with you. Bought a car here last June and couldn't be happier with the experience. At what other dealership would they order lunch and share it with you while you're waiting! Great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Philip
February 14, 2018

"I will be back. "

- Tim

I was into the dealership the other day to look at a car. The vehicle wasn’t exactly what I needed but I wanted to share my experience. Mathew Toma greeted me and was very courteous and knowledgeable. We chatted for a while and he made me feel very comfortable in a low pressure environment. They had a surprisingly large selection of nice cars. I would recommend them highly. Next time I am in the market for a vehicle, I will definitely check them out. Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Toma
February 05, 2018

"Great customer service and great group of guys"

- Angela

Thank you to Mat and Fil. Great customer service. Financing was done very quickly and smoothly. Every dealership we went to offered us 5.9 percent to 6.9 percent. Mat got us approved in less than 5 minutes at 4.9 percent fixed and in an open loan. We were even able to pick up the car on the same day. And they got us a great price on a set of winter tires. Highly recommend them. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mat and Fil
February 05, 2018

"Go here you will be happy!"

- Carlos Aziz

You cannot go wrong buying a car from here. I purchased 3 cars in the past and will definitely return next time I need another. Ray was very helpful and accommodating. He was able to answer all of my questions (and I had a lot). The family atmosphere made me feel at ease through the whole process and confident I am getting a great car / deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Highly recommend Rogers Motors"

- swabages

Drove an hour away worth every minute of it Rogers Motors is very professional knowledgeable and friendly no pressure to buy I would highly recommend to anybody that's buying a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Toma
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results