Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rogers Motors

Oakville, ON

5.0
119 Reviews

1035 Speers Rd

Oakville, ON

L6L 2X5

Directions

119 Reviews of Rogers Motors

Sort by
May 17, 2021

"I bought 2016 nissan rogue, Mat was very honest and..."

- rh.alwani

I bought 2016 nissan rogue, Mat was very honest and helpful .upfront no hidden things, it was a pleasure dealing with rogers motors,i would buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew
May 04, 2021

"Very pleased with my experience at Rogers MotorsMatt was..."

- mhewc526

Very pleased with my experience at Rogers Motors Matt was very patient helping a senior I would highly recommend buying a car at Rogers Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
April 18, 2021

"We found the perfect low mileage car for our son at an..."

- Lisa S

We found the perfect low mileage car for our son at an amazing price. Matt made everything so easy. By far the easiest car purchase we have ever completed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Toma
March 05, 2021

"A place you can trust. I felt very comfortable and..."

- Tracy

A place you can trust. I felt very comfortable and Matthew was upfront, honest and friendly. When you find a reputable & trustworthy business, it is a blessing. I would not buy a vehicle from any other place that I know of. I even drove over an hour to find a car with Rogers Motors. It is well worth the distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Toma
March 03, 2021

"Awesome experience with Rogers Motors.....I got a 2016..."

- JimiP

Awesome experience with Rogers Motors.....I got a 2016 MBenz C300 4Matic with about 40K at a reasonable price (trading in my 2009 MBenz C300)....I got new tires with it too. Honest (not the typical/stereotype) experience with the sales handled by Mathew (great guy btw) and still loving the decision I made to buy from Rogers motors and the vehicle i got. I was dealt with fairly, honestly and transparently. I will definitely recommend Rogers Motors and they will be my “go-to-seller” for future purchases. Very professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew
January 26, 2021

"VERY pleasant experience! Friendly, helpful & honest :)..."

- Chris & Trudy

VERY pleasant experience! Friendly, helpful & honest :) My wife & I would HIGHLY recommend purchasing a vehicle from Rogers Motors. Thank you for all your help and making us feel like a true guest Mathew Toma 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Toma
December 01, 2020

"Absolutely the best place to purchase a used vehicle...."

- roach

Absolutely the best place to purchase a used vehicle. This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from Rogers. We dealt mostly with Matt. He is down to earth, and very honest. I will definitely buy my next vehicle through this dealership. No pressure sales. Just awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Toma
November 22, 2020

"Awesome dealership very smooth transaction honest..."

- Cynde

Awesome dealership very smooth transaction honest salesman which is rare would recommend to friends and family drove a bit to get deal but felt it worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
4.0
Other Employees : Matthew
November 21, 2020

"Great reviews! I agree with them! I purchased 2015 Ford..."

- Evangeline

Great reviews! I agree with them! I purchased 2015 Ford Edge just last week, Nov 14th and it’s worth the drive from Toronto. Mathew is very helpful and knowledgeable and really do care and treat you as a family! I highly recommend Roger’s Motors to family and friends. God bless you Mathew, Ray and the whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Toma
November 18, 2020

"Just bought a car there this week. Matt from Rogers..."

- Oleg

Just bought a car there this week. Matt from Rogers Motors provided excellent customer service. He was both businesslike and friendly. I'd recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mat Toma
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results