Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rogers Motors

Oakville, ON

5.0
124 Reviews

1035 Speers Rd

Oakville, ON

L6L 2X5

Directions

124 Reviews of Rogers Motors

Sort by
September 13, 2021

"Purchased Hyundai Sonata Hybrid with Mathew's help...."

- brucekoziol

Purchased Hyundai Sonata Hybrid with Mathew's help. Pleasure to deal with. Mathew, call me when you get a Highlander Hybrid! Wouldn't hesitate to buy from you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew
July 29, 2021

"I have to say this is truly an amazing dealership..."

- Bradley Henry

I have to say this is truly an amazing dealership everybody working is very honest, they treat you like family and they make it much easier to make a decision on your next vehicle. For anyone that is considering purchasing a vehicle from this place I highly suggest you do you won’t regret it;)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Toma
July 26, 2021

"I bought a 2018 RAV4 there and It was my the best..."

- Tong

I bought a 2018 RAV4 there and It was my the best experience with car dealers. Matthew and his father and brother are awesome people. Matthew attended us and he is very honest and don't pressure you to make any decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew
June 25, 2021

"What a great Dealer very curtious and knowlegable working..."

- Dennis16

What a great Dealer very curtious and knowlegable working with Mathew is like working with a member of your family honest, and very trustworthy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Toma
June 14, 2021

"Amazing experience. Matt & Dad made me very comfortable..."

- julettlalor

Amazing experience. Matt & Dad made me very comfortable in making my decision, no pressure. I would highly recommend Rogers Motors for your next vehicle purchase. Thank you for all your help. God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew (Excellent customer service)
May 17, 2021

"I bought 2016 nissan rogue, Mat was very honest and..."

- rh.alwani

I bought 2016 nissan rogue, Mat was very honest and helpful .upfront no hidden things, it was a pleasure dealing with rogers motors,i would buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew
May 04, 2021

"Very pleased with my experience at Rogers MotorsMatt was..."

- mhewc526

Very pleased with my experience at Rogers Motors Matt was very patient helping a senior I would highly recommend buying a car at Rogers Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
April 18, 2021

"We found the perfect low mileage car for our son at an..."

- Lisa S

We found the perfect low mileage car for our son at an amazing price. Matt made everything so easy. By far the easiest car purchase we have ever completed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Toma
March 05, 2021

"A place you can trust. I felt very comfortable and..."

- Tracy

A place you can trust. I felt very comfortable and Matthew was upfront, honest and friendly. When you find a reputable & trustworthy business, it is a blessing. I would not buy a vehicle from any other place that I know of. I even drove over an hour to find a car with Rogers Motors. It is well worth the distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Toma
March 03, 2021

"Awesome experience with Rogers Motors.....I got a 2016..."

- JimiP

Awesome experience with Rogers Motors.....I got a 2016 MBenz C300 4Matic with about 40K at a reasonable price (trading in my 2009 MBenz C300)....I got new tires with it too. Honest (not the typical/stereotype) experience with the sales handled by Mathew (great guy btw) and still loving the decision I made to buy from Rogers motors and the vehicle i got. I was dealt with fairly, honestly and transparently. I will definitely recommend Rogers Motors and they will be my “go-to-seller” for future purchases. Very professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results