Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rogers Motors

5.0

105 Lifetime Reviews

1035 Speers Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X5 Directions
Call (888) 712-6775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Rogers Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2020

"Great Service"

- CM

I just bought my second car at Roger's Motors. Ray, Roger, Garrett and Filip are all very helpful and professional. I serviced my first car with them too, definitely a place to recommend. Their service is the reason why they have been in business for so long. Also, while shopping for my second car, they made everything very easy. I had a couple of bad experiences with other dealerships not being reliable but this guys were just awesome. Go and get to know them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Garrett, Roger, Filip
January 01, 2020

"Unforgettable Business Experience"

- Diamondhead

I recommend this dealership, 100%. the 3 Brothers are all decent and really professional businessmen. very knowledgeable, helpful and polite too. I thank you very much for your time, effort and understanding, Garrett, Ray, Roger and Matthew. Good Luck and more power to you all. Armando .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Garrett, and Ray
November 01, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- dbh

I recently purchased a Toyota Camry XLE from Mathew at Rogers Motors. It was a refreshingly relaxed experience! From start to finish, Mathew took great care of me. He was friendly and helpful in explaining the car I had come to see and clear in contrasting it with other, similar options. Throughout the purchase process, he was always available and happy to hear from me when I had questions, and he answered all questions honestly and candidly. Most importantly, Mathew never once made me feel any pressure to come to a decision. There was no wiggle room offered on price, but that was fine, as the price was quite competitive from the outset. In the end, the car was exactly as promised ā€” no unanticipated surprises, and no regrets. I would not hesitate to recommend Rogers Motors to my friends, and I will make Mathew my first call when Iā€™m looking for another car in future years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew Toma
September 06, 2019

"Exceptional service, great prices. "

- Don

Rogers Motors is the best dealership I have dealt with in over 50 years of car purchases. I am telling everyone I know about Rogers, and encouraging them to shop at Rogers next time they need a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
May 27, 2019

"A cut above the rest!"

- SandyMan

Without a doubt this dealership is head and shoulders above any dealership I have dealt with and with 66 years under my belt, I have dealt with quite a few. I initially dealt with Ray and was immediately impressed by the low key but very knowledgeable manner in which he walked me through the process, explaining in easy to understand terms how I would be dealt with during and after the sale. I have since dealt with all the brothers and undeniably this is the most polite, honest group of people I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I have no hesitation is recommending this dealership to anyone interested in being treated like part of the Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mat
April 10, 2019

"Tom Burke Easy to deal with very helpful "

- tomb

Very relaxed atmosphere very helpful very friendly they know the industry very well and can assist with the exact vehicle you need and do not try to push a specific type of vehicle. I enjoyed my experience not in any way the sterio typical car salesmen. Will recomend anyone to go see them if you are looking for a vehicle make sure you are know what you require for a vehicle let them know and they will be able to fit you into the vehicle that works for you. I went looking was not expecting to find anything but seen an add on kijiji and without knowing at that time that the vehicle that cought my eye would be the one I would purchase after looking at about 4 or 5 others. Will definitely go back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
December 07, 2018

"Not an ordinary pushy dealership"

- Silvija

Experience was completely different from the other dealerships. I was getting mentally ready for another fake salesman, but here are no pushy sales people who want to sell you things that you don't need. No one is pushing sales of separate additional warranties on every car part. Everyone is easy going with great approach. Ray answered every question we had, without changing to another topic. No unpleasant price negotiations. Price of our car was firm and fair market price. No surprises. I will never go to any other car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
November 23, 2018

"Great people, great cars, great service, great caring"

- Réal Caron

As per the above, they are the best preowned dealer antywhere... they truly care for your happiness with you vehicule and will stand by their word... you can't go wrong here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
November 10, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Marina_sokkar

Rogers Motors is an excellent dealership, it is truly a family environment and great car buying experience. They were very helpful, friendly and pleasant. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew Toma, Roger Toma and Phillip
October 21, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- felavid

It was a pleasure dealing with the guys at Rogers Motors. Good customer service is deeply embedded in their culture. Not only was the buying experience very positive, but they also helped me sell my car privately for more than what they offering me as a trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Other Employees : Mathew, Filip
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results