About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Rogers Motors

4.9

100 Lifetime Reviews

1035 Speers Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X5 Directions
Sales: (888) 712-6775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Rogers Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Not an ordinary pushy dealership"

- Silvija

Experience was completely different from the other dealerships. I was getting mentally ready for another fake salesman, but here are no pushy sales people who want to sell you things that you don't need. No one is pushing sales of separate additional warranties on every car part. Everyone is easy going with great approach. Ray answered every question we had, without changing to another topic. No unpleasant price negotiations. Price of our car was firm and fair market price. No surprises. I will never go to any other car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Great people, great cars, great service, great caring"

- Réal Caron

As per the above, they are the best preowned dealer antywhere... they truly care for your happiness with you vehicule and will stand by their word... you can't go wrong here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Marina_sokkar

Rogers Motors is an excellent dealership, it is truly a family environment and great car buying experience. They were very helpful, friendly and pleasant. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mathew Toma, Roger Toma and Phillip
October 21, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- felavid

It was a pleasure dealing with the guys at Rogers Motors. Good customer service is deeply embedded in their culture. Not only was the buying experience very positive, but they also helped me sell my car privately for more than what they offering me as a trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mathew, Filip
September 06, 2018

"Best Used car dealership hands down!"

- Tyrone14

These guys are honestly the best. They were very helpful through the whole process of getting my 2014 Infiniti Q50. They did not try to rip me off like other dealerships. I’ve had my car for 2 months now. It drives great and it’s all thanks to the great guys at Rogers Motors. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!!!! You won’t regret it!!!~Tyrone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Outstanding service, respectful, caring and above and beyond"

- Bluebell

When I met the Rogers boys I immediately felt like I was with family. I was looking for a Nissan Leaf and they had a 2014 that I knew I was going to buy. After looking at it I asked about the tire tread and the immediate response was "we'll put on new tires and while we're at it, we'll put on new brakes...they seem to have a little rust on them." I was willing to sign right there but my co-driver had seen one advertised at Burlington Nissan and wanted to go look at it. To say that I didn't get the warm and fuzzies when we walked in was an understatement. The car was comparable, the service was definitely not! When I asked about tires and brakes I was told the tires were fine, the brakes had just barely passed inspection so they would probably be changed. After talking to his manager, the salesman said "no, we won't be doing the brakes, they did pass inspection." My response was "thanks but no thanks". I left the the showroom and called my boys at Rogers. 4 days later I picked up my beautiful blue Leaf and I've never looked back. I've only had to drop by once because the air conditioner filter light came on. I was simply asked if I had a couple of minutes, and handed back the keys 5 minutes later....fixed. I've been telling all my friends about my boys at Rogers. If you're in the market for a car, do yourself a favor and visit the family at Rogers first. You'll save yourself a lot of time and aggravation. Love you guys. Silvana Briand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Most of the brothers interacted with me during the sales process. All of them respectful, playful and perfect gentlemen.
June 18, 2018

"Next level in buying Used Car"

- Satyen Shah

Just bought a SUV and exceptionally good people to deal with. Very pleasant experience dealing with Filip & Mat. Very seldom you come across this kind of experience when buying a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filip & Mat
April 23, 2018

"Worth the Drive!!!!!!!"

- Kelly

Excellent to deal with, like we knew them forever, honest, easygoing and painless according to my husband, would recommend them to everyone!!!!! Definitely going back when Syd gets her licence, see you in a couple of years Fil!!! The Brinklow Port Sydney Muskoka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fil Toma purchased vehicle with and Met the other brothers all great!!!!
March 25, 2018

"Great job boys"

- Lydia60

Rogers motors are the best. My husband and my brother in law so is my god daughter brought there cars there. So I don't even need to say anything. They are the best and they work with you .great family business. Thanks ray and roger for your great job all the time.and may God continues to bless your family and your business. See you guys soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger toma
March 06, 2018

"Professional and honest"

- The Roones

Rogers Motors was a pleasure to deal with. Right from the moment that we stepped foot on the property we were impressed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Toma
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results