About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rogers Motors

4.8

83 Lifetime Reviews

1035 Speers Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X5 Directions
Sales: (888) 712-6775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Rogers Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Excellent selection of cars, friendly and professional peopl"

- Gabe

I had looked at more than big name dealership used cars but none of them come not even close to the selection of cars Rogers motors have. I really like the selection of cars, absolutely pressure free salesmanship, the friendly and smiley professional encounter with Filip, Ray and Matthew. My wife and I bought two cars within a month and we highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Filip and Matthew
October 12, 2017

"2013 Honda Civic EX"

- RajB

Great delearship! Very fast and took time to explain and go over all the relevant details! Excellent service, professional staff, extremely satisfied! Car was very well presented and was ready on time for delivery!Thanks Filip and brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filip
August 11, 2017

"The customer is their priority"

- Pat 44

Buying a used car can be and is a stressfull endeavor. On my 1st visit I met with Filip. I was handed the keys and allowed to look freely. No sales person over my shoulder trying to sell me a car. I was allowed to buy it. Filip explained where the cars come from(not daily rentals) how they are inspected and prepared for sale. This was to be my daughters 1st car. I wanted it to be safe. I have the utmost confidence in our purchase. Thank you Filip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filip
August 10, 2017

"Great place! HONEST people!"

- EbirleyLegacy

From day one when i went in there looking for a car i was greeted warmly and treated with the utmost amount of respect and prefessionalism. They have a great selection, are very knowledgable about their service and products amd most of all honest and upfront with you about all the fine details. All of the staff at Rogers are incredible and i cant say enough about how they helpedme get what i was looking for and got me out of my terrible overpriced interest rate i was previously in. I purchased a 2015 Subaru Legacy and couldnt be happier with my purchase. I would highly reccomend this place and have to all my freinds and family. They definatly built up my trust and made me much more comfortable then i previously was and are the exception to all the horror stories you hear about car salesman. Thank you to Ray, Roger and everyone at Rogers Motors. I definatly will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger, Phil
July 24, 2017

"Surprised !"

- robin

First I went to some of the top auto manufacturer dealerships looking for a good used truck thinking that this was a much safer bet then the smaller used car guys. Had a few (not all) scary encounters with some sales people at these places (pushy, uncomfortable, attitudes etc); then I saw a particular brand I had been looking at advertised at Rogers Motors and for a fair price. So I went to check it out. Wow. Thats right. Wow. Wonderful people there. I would send my kids there for wheels. I would send my wife there for wheels. I would send my grandmother there if she were still alive. Yessiree, if this truck runs as good as it looks then down the road we'll be shopping there for my wife's next new used ! Robin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
Other Employees : Filip
July 10, 2017

"Relaxed, No Pressure, Fair Prices, Trusting, Knowledgeable"

- Steph

My fiance and I purchased a vehicle through Rogers Motors, Oakville, ON. We had great experience working with Ray, Phillip and their team. From the moment we arrived, Rogers Motors made our shopping experience very comfortable in a relaxed environment and no sales pressure. The prices were more than fair and the vehicles on the lot were in great condition. The staff were very outgoing, honest, knowledgeable and patient. We built a trusting relationship with them and we would recommend their dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phillip
June 27, 2017

"Professional service "

- AAAA

We bought a vehicle from Rogers Motors and were so pleased with their professionalism. The guys at Rogers Motors were very friendly and helpful. They demonstrated a great wealth and knowledge and were able to answer all our questions and concerns. We also go get our car serviced at Rogers Motors and they always have our car ready in a timely manner. This is a great place with honest and friendly staff and is a great place to purchase and service your cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Toma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Wolf in sheeps clothing"

- joe

Wasn't happy with the vehicle when it was time to pick it up it was dirty inside and less than half a tank of gas. They weren't helpful after they had my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathew
May 23, 2017

"Surprisingly positive car shopping experience"

- Connie

My husband and I recently visited Rogers Motors during our car search. They had a few cars on the lot that were on our "maybe" list, so we met with Roger. After a little chat, and a review of cars on the computer, he determined that another car that we test drove elsewhere, was a good value and worth pursuing, and encouraged us to purchase that vehicle. He did not try to sway us to buy from him in any way and we left to purchase the other vehicle, feeling a little sad that we did not purchase from Rogers Motors. I should mention that we are from St Catharines, and based on this experience, when we need our next car, we will definitely be going to Rogers Motors in Oakville. It was a refreshing heartwarming experience to deal with a sales person, who did not behave like a "typical car salesman".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
May 16, 2017

"Beautiful People"

- MelissaPruyn

The absolute smoothest and stress free transaction. I had the pleasure of dealing with Phillip and Matt who went above and beyond to deliver a top notch customer experience. They are thorough and honest and all around superb peeps! I will recommend them to everyone I know 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Phillip
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results