Back

Rivington Rally Honda

Smiths Falls, ON

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

12438 Hwy 15 North

Smiths Falls, ON

K7A 4S9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

12 Reviews of Rivington Rally Honda

September 07, 2021

Today I completed the purchase of my Honda CRV with Rivington Rally Honda. The whole experience was outstanding with the respectful, helpful and friendly staff. The prices were competitive and I had More

by Donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Najm, Michael Florance, Ken Laszio
March 25, 2021

Just bought a new car from Rivington Rally Honda in Smiths Falls and my salesman Mike Eng was the best, honest, and he really knows his stuff. He was willing to help in any way and he wasn't pushy. Not More

by RON1157
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Eng and Michael Florance
April 03, 2020

Great service A big thank you to Amanda, Shane and the rest of the service team for the excellent a fast service I received. Much appreciated. Amanda and Shane, eve More

by RON1157
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Shane
October 29, 2019

Worst Experience Ever I agree with painter guy, Phil is full of crap. I bought a 2019 Insight and had a 2003 TBird as a trade. 2 and 1/2 weeks after purchase, Phil called m More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Lavergne and Barry Rivington
November 29, 2017

Great service Enjoyed the purchasing experience, price was competitive actually enjoyed the process! The only thing I was concerned about is the way Phil told me an More

by Painterguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and Barry
October 26, 2017

Best car Saleman Ever in 30 years of buying cars I have had the most satisfying experience in buying my new Honda CR-V At Rivington Rally Honda in Smith Falls. I encountered; courtesy, professional More

by CarladyOct2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Laszlo ,Barry Rivington
August 11, 2017

Great place to buy a car. This was one of my easiest, no hassle car purchase ever. No pressure sales and no silly fees to deal with. Extra warranty options were presented but More

by marcus59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Laszlo
July 21, 2017

Excellent service Brought my 2002 Honda Civic for a look over before my wife went on an 8 or 9 hour trip by herself. they did a 21 visual inspection. Checked tires, to More

by RON1157
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Bronsard, don't know the ladies name.
January 10, 2017

Absolutely wonderful dealership!!! I was treated great, fantastic dealing and best pricing on my vehicle trade in and purchase. Very accommodating and courteous! Definitely worth the e More

by Storkie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Phil Trevor
November 03, 2015

Best Eastern Ontario Dealer PERIOD Just purchased my 2016 Pilot and the process could not have been more user friendly. This is a great family run operation without the "usual" car sell More

by RJinCanada
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Paterson
1
1 - 10 of 12 results