Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rivington Rally Honda

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

12438 Hwy 15 North, Smiths Falls, Ontario K7A 4S9 Directions
Sales: (613) 283-1880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Rivington Rally Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2017

"Great service"

- Painterguy

Enjoyed the purchasing experience, price was competitive actually enjoyed the process! The only thing I was concerned about is the way Phil told me an out right lie about undercoating my vehicle...he said that if any holes would be drilled for the propose of undercoating, that it would weaken the integrity of the vehicle, causing it to be less safe? That has to be the biggest pile of poop I have heard in a long time. As much as I enjoyed the process of buying a vehicle here, I seriously am concerned about this kind of dishonest behavior...what else was I lied to about?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and Barry
October 26, 2017

"Best car Saleman Ever in 30 years of buying cars"

- CarladyOct2017

I have had the most satisfying experience in buying my new Honda CR-V At Rivington Rally Honda in Smith Falls. I encountered; courtesy, professionalism, timely appointments, honesty, detailed explanations, and the fair trade-in value of an older vehicle. There were no pressure tactics. For a genuinely great experience for this task in your life ask for Ken Laszlo and you will be delighted. Lynn Whitestone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Laszlo ,Barry Rivington
August 11, 2017

"Great place to buy a car."

- marcus59

This was one of my easiest, no hassle car purchase ever. No pressure sales and no silly fees to deal with. Extra warranty options were presented but not pushed. Ken Laszlo was a great sales person to deal with. The one thing I asked was that my tires be switched from my trade in to my new car. They had to arrange 2 bays of their service department to be reserved for this and provided me with a loaner for the day. This is the kind of dealer that will keep me coming back,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Laszlo
July 21, 2017

"Excellent service"

- RON1157

Brought my 2002 Honda Civic for a look over before my wife went on an 8 or 9 hour trip by herself. they did a 21 visual inspection. Checked tires, torqued. topped up fluids. When I was called up to the service desk to tell me my vehicle was ready I got my wallet out to pay and I was told by Marc Bronsard, the Service Advisor and the lady that woks with him that there was no charge. WOW!! Where can you go these days and have work done for no charge. They should be commended. excellent customer service. Thank you and much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Bronsard, don't know the ladies name.
January 10, 2017

"Absolutely wonderful dealership!!!"

- Storkie

I was treated great, fantastic dealing and best pricing on my vehicle trade in and purchase. Very accommodating and courteous! Definitely worth the extra drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Phil Trevor
November 03, 2015

"Best Eastern Ontario Dealer PERIOD"

- RJinCanada

Just purchased my 2016 Pilot and the process could not have been more user friendly. This is a great family run operation without the "usual" car selling tactics involved. Best price, best service. What else do you want from a dealer?? They have made me a customer for life - and no, this isn't a "fake" review. I'm a real person that believes that good behavior should be rewarded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Paterson
October 17, 2015

"Perhaps the best dealer in Ontario."

- oldguy58

I've owned a 2008 Civic since new and have nothing but good experiences with this dealer. I recently started shopping for a new car and realised how good I've had it for the last 7 years. No other Honda dealer (I live near Ottawa so I have several Honda dealers closer) offers a loaner car and most won't even provide a ride home because I live on the outskirts. That includes most other brands as well, even Mercedes charges for the loaner although it's a hidden cost. I've been looking at Luxury cars (getting close to retirement) but I am not liking the cost versus value equation very much especially when I compare the service to this dealer. I am 100 percent sure that if I do buy a Honda I'll drive the extra distance and buy it here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Ken (sales), Marc (service)
June 13, 2015

"Excellent service, a pleasure to deal with, hassel free "

- Mimo

We recently purchased a 2015 Odyssey, before we got home we had an accident, some one decided to open their car door on a narrow main strreet just as we passed and smashed our side mirror, we got in touch with Rally Rivington Honda and it was fixed within 24 hours. We had shopped around before we made our purchase, with serveral choices of vehicles. We chose to work with this dealeship because of the friendly, and honest service. The Osbornes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Rivington
1
1 - 8 of 8 results