Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Riverview Ford Lincoln

4.8

86 Lifetime Reviews

970 Hanwell Rd, Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 5C2 Directions
Sales: (506) 453-0400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Riverview Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Fast Service"

- Larry

I shopped around for tires for my 3500 HD truck and found the best price here for 6 tires. Installation was quick. Very pleased. Will definitely be returning here for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Curtis
October 11, 2019

"Vehicle servicing and wiper replacement "

- Caper

Excellent service at the Riverview Ford Lincoln Service Department. Services were timely and completed professionally. Service Advisors very polite and provided information on the work performed on my vehicle and any deficiencies noted. Great service, as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Badeau
October 11, 2019

"service"

- bruce

Explain why was going to be done. was call when vehicle was done and was told things that might have to be replace in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can not remember they names
October 11, 2019

"The very best service after the sale I have ever..."

- None

The very best service after the sale I have ever experienced. My wife brings the escape in for service. They treat her like family. My son enjoyed the cookie they give him to occupy his time. They have free wifi so they can watch Netflix. Can't say enough good things. In the case of necessary repair needed they give my wife a rental or loaner so she doesn't have to wait with the children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Vermette
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Green
October 09, 2019

"good service"

- heathrs

good, easy procedure and minimal wait time and excellent employee knowledge and flow of numerous clients waiting to be served, recommended to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry i am a senior who forgets names easily
October 08, 2019

"new F250"

- bakerbaker

donnie was a great sales person to deal with he keep me inform from the first day that he order my truck until he handed me my keys would highly recommend Donnie to anyone also the The way u guys treated me I would buy another truck from u in the future Thanks Jodi Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie ,Jamie, Crystal
October 07, 2019

"I have been dealing with Riverview Ford for years and..."

- Donna

I have been dealing with Riverview Ford for years and have always found staff in both Service and Sales to be very friendly and professional. They provide excellent service and always make me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vick, Ron, Eric and Charlotte or Rachel
October 04, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Darryl Ford

Brandon and Eric were fantastic to deal with. Brandon came to my office to pick up my vehicle. The service was completed in a timely manner and my vehicle was delivered back to me cleaned and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Vermette
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Connors, Eric Chase
October 03, 2019

"Merci à Mark Rettinger un gars très professionnel qui a..."

- JteCasse

Merci à Mark Rettinger un gars très professionnel qui a pris le temps de m'aider et répondre à mes besoin. Je recommende à 100% Good job Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rettinger
October 03, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- KingstonGirl

I have been a GMC customers for over my past 5 vehicle purchases. I was looking for something new and wanted to get back into a truck. Not being from Fredericton, I met Donnie at the Queens County Fair as Riverview Ford had sponsored. I actually took a drive in the parade in the 3.0 L Diesel. WOW. But thats another story. I spoke to Donnie about what I needed and he said he would touch base the following week which he did. He found exactly what I was looking for, with several options to choose from. I was also offered a very good value on my trade in. Upon arrival, Donnie introduced me to the truck and went over every available option, set up ford pass, literally explained every detail. Something I was not used to. It was very refreshing. Upon securing the deal I met with Jamie in finance and was equally impressed. I was not looking for any extras as I had not seen value in the past but the Ford Maintenance package was so well explained I don't know how anyone could really say no. I left the dealership feel good about the purchase, something that I had not felt in a while. Donnie even followed up that evening to make sure I arrived home ok as I drove quite a distance. As a female who tried to educate herself in her vehicle purchases, I am some pleased with the 2019 Ford f150 with that 2.7l. WOW! Thank you again Riverview Ford. Can't wait until my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Harris, Jamie Sypher
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results