Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Riverview Ford Lincoln

Fredericton, NB

4.8
104 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

970 Hanwell Rd

Fredericton, NB

E3B 5C2

Directions

104 Reviews of Riverview Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2019

"ROBERT MICHAUD"

- AUTOTREN

NICE TRUCK GOOD SERVICE EASY TO DEAL WITH BRIAN SPEIGHT WAS TO THE POINT AND FOLLOWED THROUGH AS HE SAID HE WOULD .LOOKING FORWARD TO MY FIRST SERVICE ON THE VEHICLE .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Allison
5.0
Other Employees : BRIAN SPEIGHT
November 06, 2019

"Post service review"

- rl021119

Excellent service experience includes; Appointment changed to an earlier date due to travel needs, Service performed on time and within appointment parameters even after extra problems discovered and solved, Complimentary no hassle transportation to and from dealership, Courteous and friendly service from personnel. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Green
November 04, 2019

"Had to redo wheel alignment and wheel balancing."

- Frank MacNeil

The service staff are very good and Ron is one of the best to deal with, once the work was redone the truck worked excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
November 03, 2019

"The after purchase customer service is top notch, which..."

- Turner

The after purchase customer service is top notch, which is why we keep going back. Love the service perks that come with the purchase of a Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Green
November 03, 2019

"It was a good experience. Brian worked hard to make sure..."

- Gail Scott

It was a good experience. Brian worked hard to make sure I got a good deal. I would definitely choose Brian to help when I buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Speight
November 03, 2019

"Wonderful service, process was quick and easy, experience..."

- Mericachase@outlook.com

Wonderful service, process was quick and easy, experience with other dealers paled in comparison. No pushiness, no trying to sell me a vehicle other than the one I was interested in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Garagan Christa Methot- Deakin
October 29, 2019

"Service"

- Brian

Excellent service with customer focused caring staff both in Service and Sales. I could not say enough about the people I continue to deal with at Riverview Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Allison
5.0
Other Employees : Vic (service) & Everett (Sale)
October 28, 2019

"excellent service"

- review

Service is consistently excellent at Riverview. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family, whether for a simple service or something more complicated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everyone in the service department.
October 24, 2019

"I was very pleased."

- M J B

The timing was as on schedule as predicted. The waiting area was comfortable. The premises were clean, particularly the washroom. The staff members were pleasant and helpful. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Badeau, Ron Green
October 23, 2019

"Service Visit"

- Paul

I needed a regular oil change and installation of snow tires. All work was done quickly and efficiently. I am not associated with any other dealership or service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Carr
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results