Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Riverview Ford Lincoln

Fredericton, NB

4.8
106 Reviews

970 Hanwell Rd

Fredericton, NB

E3B 5C2

Directions

106 Reviews of Riverview Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 10, 2021

"The first double plus are the people in the service..."

- Justforthefunofitstudio

The first double plus are the people in the service department.... those that greet you then promptly determine your needs that day, hive you a lisner and call you - all professional yet treat like they know you. All service needs are are looked after thoroughly and car washed. the service is what keeps you coming back for the next car! Personal service. But a great SUV too. Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Vermette
5.0
December 21, 2020

"Buying the truck was easy thanks to the sales staff I..."

- Jason C

Buying the truck was easy thanks to the sales staff I worked with but then it all fell apart from there. Finance pushed their disability insurance and extended warranties relentlessly even after being told I wasn’t interested. Getting the truck serviced here is next to impossible because I live outside of Fredericton and there are few places for us to wait for the vehicle unless you want to hang out in the parking lot. Warranty work is a joke here and you may need another vehicle while waiting for yours to be fixed.. I waited 9 weeks+ For warranty work/parts and they still were not available. In reality, all they had to do was give me my money back for the parts or order the parts elsewhere. This is my 12th new ford vehicle in 19 years and it’s sad to say this dealership has ruined my loyalty to Ford. I have traded the truck on a new GMC and they are more than happy to help us from out of town. Ford makes great trucks but make sure you pick a dealer that will back them up! This dealership, in my opinion, did not. I voiced my opinion to the Controller but that went no where. It’s been well over a week and no call, email or anything. Ford has lost a return customer and that’s sad that they did over a 180$ part and poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alain Vermette
1.0
Jeff Ouellette
1.0
Colin Allison
1.0
November 21, 2019

"ROBERT MICHAUD"

- AUTOTREN

NICE TRUCK GOOD SERVICE EASY TO DEAL WITH BRIAN SPEIGHT WAS TO THE POINT AND FOLLOWED THROUGH AS HE SAID HE WOULD .LOOKING FORWARD TO MY FIRST SERVICE ON THE VEHICLE .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Allison
5.0
Other Employees : BRIAN SPEIGHT
November 06, 2019

"Post service review"

- rl021119

Excellent service experience includes; Appointment changed to an earlier date due to travel needs, Service performed on time and within appointment parameters even after extra problems discovered and solved, Complimentary no hassle transportation to and from dealership, Courteous and friendly service from personnel. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Green
November 04, 2019

"Had to redo wheel alignment and wheel balancing."

- Frank MacNeil

The service staff are very good and Ron is one of the best to deal with, once the work was redone the truck worked excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
November 03, 2019

"The after purchase customer service is top notch, which..."

- Turner

The after purchase customer service is top notch, which is why we keep going back. Love the service perks that come with the purchase of a Lincoln.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Green
November 03, 2019

"It was a good experience. Brian worked hard to make sure..."

- Gail Scott

It was a good experience. Brian worked hard to make sure I got a good deal. I would definitely choose Brian to help when I buy again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Speight
November 03, 2019

"Wonderful service, process was quick and easy, experience..."

- Mericachase@outlook.com

Wonderful service, process was quick and easy, experience with other dealers paled in comparison. No pushiness, no trying to sell me a vehicle other than the one I was interested in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Garagan Christa Methot- Deakin
October 29, 2019

"Service"

- Brian

Excellent service with customer focused caring staff both in Service and Sales. I could not say enough about the people I continue to deal with at Riverview Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Allison
5.0
Other Employees : Vic (service) & Everett (Sale)
October 28, 2019

"excellent service"

- review

Service is consistently excellent at Riverview. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family, whether for a simple service or something more complicated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everyone in the service department.
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results