Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rivershore Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.3

22 Lifetime Reviews

2477 Trans-Canada Highway, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 4A9 Directions
Call (250) 372-5588

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Rivershore Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"Managed to get my 2019 Rebel within my budget. Ram in my..."

- Cruising

Managed to get my 2019 Rebel within my budget. Ram in my opinion, has the best interior and ride out of all the full size pickups currently on the market. This is a great dealership with knowledgeable and committed sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 14, 2019

"The service for my truck was ridiculous last month I..."

- Tann

The service for my truck was ridiculous last month I needed it service for the same issue I’ve taken it in for 3x on a rattling sound in my steering wheel issue I’ve had that they never fix and apparently can’t find which is a crock of crap not to mention tried to charge me 200$ for an OT fee of labour to put in a part they said had to do with my gas cap and engine light on that is still on in my truck! Never recommend this dealership and I’ll never go back for a new vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 13, 2019

"Couldn’t be happier! "

- Lori

Thank you again Scotty for another great purchasing experience with my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee. You and the whole team make it a quick, easy pleasant experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McDonnell
March 21, 2019

"Very satisfied customer! "

- Geezer1500

Recently purchased my new 2019 Ram 1500 Sport from Rivershore , what a great experience!! Andrew and Pam were both extremely helpful I definitely recommend going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Pam
March 07, 2019

"Very happy with my recent service repair on my Ram."

- Wolverine

My recent visit to Rivershore Chrysler great. Good communication by Mark, with updates. I definitely recommend them . I continue to also use their fast lube with the overall vehicle inspection. Good experience. Leonard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 18, 2019

"Very happy"

- cathym

Being a woman I was nervous about going and buying a vehicle by myself but I was put in touch with Scott and had the best experience. I think he sensed my nervousness and put me totally at ease. He took his time and walked around and around and then around the the lot again with me asking me questions as we went. When I still couldn't decide, he picked a truck out for me and once I sat inside it I totally fell in love and bought it on the spot! He explained everything to me and then gave me his number so I could ask him questions any time I needed. I had the best experience ever and will definitely be buying my next vehicle with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 31, 2018

"Another happy Customer!"

- Jana Workman

Big kudos to Ryan Murray, awesome customer service.. knew exactly what I wanted ,search and went over board to make me happy! Love my new-to-me GMC Sierra! Now I just need to name her!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Murray
December 26, 2017

"SHOP AROUND"

- Brianjoseph

I went in to buy a 2017 Renegade with a trade in. The salesman Rob was great but the Sales manager Tom Marchant was way too greedy. Low balled the tradein by a ridiculous amount. I guess he doesn't realize people do their own research. I found the exact same Renegade at another dealership in BC for a better price then he was offering and they also gave me $3000 more dollars for my trade in sight unseen. They also shipped up the Renegade the next day and picked up the trade in from my home and transported in back. At no extra cost!!!! By calling around I saved over 4000 dollars compared to what Tom was offering. Do not go to this place for a vehicle if you expect a fair price!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Marchant
May 01, 2017

"Fun with Ernie!"

- AverageMoe

Ernie Ware spent the day with my family taking us through the models of minivans we were interested in. I'd already done my research online, but Ernie picked up on some things I couldn't find from reviews and dealer websites. We didn't feel any pressure, and genuinely had a good time with Ernie - he's a fun guy! We made the purchase at our pace, and Ernie got his sales manager to meet the price I'd brought in from online. All in all, very smooth - I'd highly recommend dealing with Ernie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Ware
April 16, 2017

"Overpriced service"

- Linden16

Warning do not have your vehicle serviced here....unless you don't mind paying for hidden cost. Was quoted $86 for a synthetic oil change and was charged $134. They played dumb with no discount offered. They told me they did a wheel alignment which is "free" apparently....then why do other places charge roughly $30 for that service hmmmmm. I have a Honda CR-V which takes synthetic as well and am charged around $80 for just the oil change and $130 w/ tire alignment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service agent
1
1 - 10 of 22 results