Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rivershore Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Kamloops, BC

4.7
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2477 Trans-Canada Highway

Kamloops, BC

V2C 4A9

Directions

34 Reviews of Rivershore Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"heard Kevin was the man to se !they were right ! looked..."

- jstomlinson

heard Kevin was the man to se !they were right ! looked around town nothing beat Rivershore dodge , Kevin gave us a deal , went home happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin , Mark
February 24, 2021

"Stopped in the quick lube Bay with our Terrain, looked at..."

- Modenkra

Stopped in the quick lube Bay with our Terrain, looked at a Jeep while waiting. Well, went in today to get new tires and looked at the Jeep again. Needless to say we drove home with a brand spanking new Jeep Trail Hawk and big smiles. Thank you Scotty, Taylor, Ernie and all you other friendly and smiling people at Knight Rivershore. You all made our day just the best it could be with your AWESOME attitude. You made the hole vehicle buying process easy peasy. Scotty was just the BEST. You got us for life!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty, Ernie, Taylor
February 13, 2021

"I purchased a Jeep last year from Steak from Rivershore..."

- Garrett

I purchased a Jeep last year from Steak from Rivershore Ram, Steak was very helpful and helped me get into a sweet 2 door wrangler! Unfortunately after a month of ownership the Jeep started have some major problems. The technicians at ram tried multiple times to fix the problem but had no luck. During this time Steak continued to check in and did everything he could to make the process as painless as possible. Steak made sure I always had a loaner that fit my needs. And kept me up to date with the progress on my Jeep. Eventually it was evident the Jeep was not going to be fixed anytime soon. Thank fully the sales team at Ram came up with a solution, they where able to find me a identical Jeep with an even nicer trim package! The manager Joel was able to get the Jeep to the dealership within a few day and sent me on my way!! I’ve owned the Jeep now for 8 months and couldn’t be happier. Months after Joel and Steak still touched bases to make sure I was happy! I appreciate how well the team at ram handled what could of been a really painful situation. Big thank you to Steak! And Joel! -Garrett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steak, Joel
February 08, 2021

"This is my second time buying from Scott and I've been in..."

- Ted

This is my second time buying from Scott and I've been in BC less than a year! He's very approachable. He'll give you a couple of options and let you make the choice of what's best for you (2018 Jeep Compass). Easy going great salesman. Marc was patient and fair. He was willing to accommodate my situation to make the deal happen. Very grateful for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Marc
November 01, 2020

"Huge thanks to Scotty and Marc for helping get into my..."

- Beck W

Huge thanks to Scotty and Marc for helping get into my new truck. They made the process as quick and easy as it could be. They were super helpful and talked me through every step so nothing was confusing. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty, Marc
October 19, 2020

"The only dealership in town I’ll go to! Bought a Ram 1500..."

- beckah proutt

The only dealership in town I’ll go to! Bought a Ram 1500 Hemi from Scotty 5 years ago and traded it in for an ecodiesel last year with Scotty. Drove from Kamloops to Winnipeg in both and paid HALF in fuel for the diesel (~$200 vs. ~$400 each way). Great trucks and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty
September 12, 2020

"Very helpful and personal friendly staff great place to..."

- Gerry Leonard

Very helpful and personal friendly staff great place to deal with thank you would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Mac
June 20, 2020

"Bought A brand new 2020 jeep wrangler unlimited sports!"

- maryannguevarra

A big Thank You to Scott Mcdonnell for helping me to buy my dream car!!! He's super friendly and definitely did an amazing job! Keep up the great work!!! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mcdonnell
June 08, 2020

"From stressed to blessed! "

- bmott16

Thanks to Scotty Mac and Cody Skene at Rivershore Ram. They made sure we felt at home and not once did we feel pressured. We went from thinking we could only get into a pre-owned/used model, little did we know they found a way to get us into a brand new 1500 classic. I would highly recommend stopping in and talking to the guys at the dealership. The whole team was comforting all day and the dealership was a constant flow of customers with big happy smiles. They are not sales but great educators of their product. Thanks Scotty, Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Mac , Cody Skene
May 14, 2020

"Scotty at Rivershaw Ram was excellent when purchasing our..."

- marcswhite

Scotty at Rivershaw Ram was excellent when purchasing our new 1500. Great customer service, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend dealing with him for great recommendations and help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Mac
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results