Back

River City Nissan

Kamloops , BC

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

2405 East Trans Canada Hwy

Kamloops , BC

V2C 4A9

Directions
Sort by

18 Reviews of River City Nissan

June 24, 2022

Best service in the business! ! Every aspect of our purchase was taken care of for us. Excellent teamwork More

by saltrogge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mannish, Damien, and Cord
September 03, 2020

The absolute worst dealership in Canada I wouldn’t The absolute worst dealership in Canada I wouldn’t recommend to go here! Said they would save a truck of me and ended up selling to another person. More

by Yepp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All employees and management!
Oct 07, 2020 -

River City Nissan responded

We're very sorry that we were unable to deliver this truck for you. Unfortunately we are working with inventory shortages due to high demand (largely in part to COVID-19), and as a result another customer had purchased this truck site unseen. We know this must be frustrating if you had your heart set on the truck. We would be happy to work with you to bring in another truck that suits your needs, and hope that we can still work with you to help you find your dream truck!

February 08, 2020

Elwood Delaney in the service department will go Above the regular call of a Service Advisor .he went out of his way To keep me and my Frontier going strong More

by 232
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwood Delaney
March 28, 2019

Just bought our 2nd Nissan today Fabulous dealership. Craig Gallant and his staff should be proud. We've never had more positive buying and service experiences than in the past year More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny Walker, Craig Gallant
March 05, 2019

Great place to buy a vehicle. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended! We love our new Nissan Rogue. Hopefully the 1st of many to come More

by JJoffroad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny craig
December 05, 2018

Excellent and honest Has a great experience with River City Nissan. Staff are great, and good experience. Go the extra mile and made sure everything was comfortable before More

by Jason b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and Craig
September 21, 2018

Excellent service and a active owner who knows customer serv Not often will you come into a dealership where this is a good possibility you will be greated by the owner. Meeting the staff you also quickly realiz More

by Derek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig & Sean
February 24, 2018

Fair dealing I was really apprehensive when I bought my used truck from River City Nissan. Although I have been a mechanics instructor for many years, I haven't ha More

by DocSpanner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Johny, Gary
June 13, 2017

poor maintenance service spend over $1000 to fix my car, still i am having the same problem again and again. poor customer service. after i got my vehicle fixed they called me More

by utsav upadhyay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
most of them
January 28, 2017

love my new Titan! great place to deal with .. we have purchased a number of different vehicles from River City Nissan (13 Pathfinder, 14 Pathfinder, 16 370Z, and 2017 T More

by Carguy8517
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Craig, Danielle
1
1 - 10 of 18 results