Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc.

4.4

39 Lifetime Reviews

9400 boul Taschereau Ouest, Brossard, Quebec J4X 1C3 Directions
Sales: (877) 332-8952

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Présentation d’un véhicule neuf."

- ?

Excellent travail de M. Ranger pour les informations relatives au Jeep en question. La rencontre s’est déroulée de façon franche et transparente dans un climat de confiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Dénis Ranger
August 29, 2019

"Vendeur professionnel "

- Gab

J'ai été voir pour un Ram 1500 et mon représentant Laurent a répondu toutes mes questions de façon super professionnel. Il connait vraiment son affaire. Très bon service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurent (Vendeur)
August 08, 2019

"SERVICE DEPT - BIG "0" FOR customer service"

- Greg B.

SERVICE DEPARTMENT SUCKS..... WILL DO ANYTHING TO GET MONEY OUT OF YOU... SPENT OVER 120 K IN CARS AND DON'T GIVE A CRAP ABOUT WARRANTY.... THEIR NUMBER 1 CONCERN IS TO CHARGE, CHARGE, CHARGE - LOST A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE FOR $68.00 (NOT TO SMART) NEVER AGAIN WILL I GO BACK !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE MANAGER
July 13, 2019

"Attendre 1hrs30 pour un changement d'huile ça pas d'allure "

- Alain?1234

Très Très Très long trop long cest juste un changement d'huile ça prend pas 1heures et demi ça pas d'allure En plus vous m'envoyer ce questionnaire tout en anglais voyons donc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
April 22, 2019

"Urgent repair"

- Janike

During the Easter weekend, I was obligated to send my car to the dealer for an urgent repair. I received an “excellent” service from all those involved. A special thank you to Claude Loyer who provided me with an exceptional service in a very short timeframe. Merci Claude!! Janike Pitre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique (at the payment desk)
April 14, 2019

"Services après vente"

- Gagnonlucie

Bonjour M. Claude Loyer, Bonne accueil, service courtois et explications pertinentes. Suite à une fuite d’huile au niveau de la panne de la Transmission. Merci bien à vous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Loyer
February 27, 2019

"Amazing service awesome sales rep "

- Katherine carson

Marlene from rivesud crysler was amazing she is an amazing sales rep.I would highly recommend her 😃😃😃👍👍she was very down to earth and made you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene
February 25, 2019

"A real professional dealer."

- Marc95

Since 7 years I went to this dealer to get my different vehicles and make services, tire and all is need to do maintenance , It’s always done in respect confidence, and politeness. Mr Claude Loyer is my contact since many year I trust him and he is really professional in is domain. So I recommend this dealer. Great thanks from a satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M.loyer
Feb 26, 2019 -

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc. responded

Thank you so much Marc for your trust. We really appreciate your 5 stars reviews

January 14, 2019

"Bon service"

- FIFiat 2012

Merci Marc pour les suivis et d’avoir effectué les réparations dans un délai résonnable. Tout semble fonctionné comme avant. La Fiat roule maintenant comme une neuve.... 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Gariepy
Feb 26, 2019 -

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc. responded

Merci à vous pour votre confiance et fidélité, nous l'apprécions sincèrement.

January 04, 2019

"Service"

- Rob

Brought my 2018 Grand Cherokee in for oil change. My first visit took 2.5 hours of wait time with an appointment. Today’s visit. Out in 45 minutes. A huge improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
Feb 26, 2019 -

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc. responded

Thank you Rob! We do try to improve our processes each and every day. Thank you for y our patience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results