Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc.

Brossard, QC

4.7
69 Reviews

9400 boul Taschereau Ouest

Brossard, QC

J4X 1C3

Directions

69 Reviews of Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc.

Sort by
November 19, 2021

"Very efficient. I dealed with Serge from the Service..."

- suzel.menard

Very efficient. I dealed with Serge from the Service department Who made sure my car was safe to drive. He is a very kind and patient person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
Other Employees : Serge
November 02, 2021

"They respect the time of the appointements and all are..."

- Chantal

They respect the time of the appointements and all are polite and respectful. I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
October 26, 2021

"Serg is always amazing and helpful he goes out of the..."

- mustafa

Serg is always amazing and helpful he goes out of the usual to explain and help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
Other Employees : Serg
October 19, 2021

"Always great service and the staff is super accommodating..."

- roses67

Always great service and the staff is super accommodating and helpful. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
October 14, 2021

"Good customer service. On time. Clean job, easy access..."

- paulaherbu

Good customer service. On time. Clean job, easy access to the place. Smiley employees. It's always nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
October 12, 2021

"Très bonne service,service de limousine,M.Marc Gariepy..."

- divalpo

Très bonne service,service de limousine, M.Marc Gariepy lui prend le temp pour expliquer le problème de votre véhicule!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Gariépy
October 06, 2021

"Always professional and curtious great work I highly..."

- ranalli

Always professional and curtious great work I highly recommend this dealer to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
October 01, 2021

"Good dealer, very professionnal.Always listening to his..."

- jean.valois

Good dealer, very professionnal.Always listening to his customer. I recommand this dealer whitout hésitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
4.0
September 18, 2021

"Service courtois, rapide et honnête. On m’a fait part de..."

- Chinitalia

Service courtois, rapide et honnête. On m’a fait part de l’état de la situation avec clarté

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
September 15, 2021

"Bonjour, c est avec plaisir que je prends ce temps pour..."

- Ben—Hervey bazile

Bonjour, c est avec plaisir que je prends ce temps pour vous dire merci du bon service ,merci d avoir résolu mon problème de batterie rapidement ,aviseur Claude loyer . Bonne journée

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude loyer
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results