Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc.

Brossard, QC

4.5
57 Reviews

9400 boul Taschereau Ouest

Brossard, QC

J4X 1C3

Directions

57 Reviews of Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc.

Sort by
July 09, 2021

"Personnel compétent et au service des clients. Il est à..."

- PEDRO😂☺️

Personnel compétent et au service des clients. Il est à l'écoute du client, il explique bien et donne les bonnes informations sur les travaux à effectuer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
Other Employees : Chauffeur de navette
July 07, 2021

"Service was good! My hood looks great. Michel was very..."

- Sheila.hanson

Service was good! My hood looks great. Michel was very helpful and courteous the time it took was pretty sufficient. All in all I am happy with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel
July 05, 2021

"Bon service cordiale.Chauffeur de raccompagnent très..."

- Pierre

Bon service cordiale. Chauffeur de raccompagnent très gentil mais sa conduite était rapide si assis sur dernier banc arrière! Mal au cœur en arrivant au garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Giroux et le chauffeur
May 02, 2021

"Good Works on the car and good answer. So il very happy..."

- Michel

Good Works on the car and good answer. So il very happy and soon another visit for a ré all pieces service.Thank you See you next Time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Giroux
April 29, 2021

"It’s my 4th car and pretty much satisfied with the..."

- willihainke

It’s my 4th car and pretty much satisfied with the service and the personal very kind. Looking forward for my 5th vésicule Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
April 07, 2021

"Transfert de service pour un camion neuf de l'Ontario au..."

- deneault.jacques

Transfert de service pour un camion neuf de l'Ontario au Québec, après avoir discuté avec le Directeur du service j'ai reçu un service impeccable. Comme si je l'avais acheté la.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Gariépy
April 01, 2021

"Des gens très intentionnés. Le service est prompt et..."

- pdufort56@gmail.com

Des gens très intentionnés. Le service est prompt et courtois. Les mesures de distanciation et de protection sont respectées a la lettre. À l'écoute du client et le véhicule remis à l'heure promise. Merci!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
Other Employees : Pascale Lord
March 30, 2021

"J'ai grandement apprécié votre service courtois ,..."

- claude.hamel4

J'ai grandement apprécié votre service courtois , sympathique et attentionné. Un gros respect pour la distanciation sociale que j'ai apprécié énormément. Un gros merci, je vais vous recommander !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Yves Lizotte
February 15, 2021

"The person who attend my wife didn’t explained to her..."

- Jmazniak

The person who attend my wife didn’t explained to her what’s included in the oil change service, he was more interested in trying to sell her more services that we didn’t want at the time. Plus the prices are very elevated compared to last year 45% more.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claude loyer
Feb 24, 2021 -

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc. responded

Thank you for accepting to discuss the matter with our service manager over the phone, it was much appreciated. Your concerns are important to us and will make sure all is to your satisfaction during your next visit. Sincerely, Rive Sud’s web team

February 01, 2021

"un service impeccable....les gens du Service sont..."

- sls

un service impeccable....les gens du Service sont toujours à l'affut des besoins du client....de plus, ils sont très sympathique...un gros merci à tous....mon Jeep roule à merveille!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Loyer et l'équipe du Service
Feb 10, 2021 -

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc. responded

Bonjour! Merci infiniment pour ces bons mots concernant M.Loyer et l'équipe du service! Nous leur transmettons votre entière satisfaction! Merci pour votre confiance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results