Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc.

Brossard, QC

4.4
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9400 boul Taschereau Ouest

Brossard, QC

J4X 1C3

Directions

52 Reviews of Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc.

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Transfert de service pour un camion neuf de l'Ontario au..."

- deneault.jacques

Transfert de service pour un camion neuf de l'Ontario au Québec, après avoir discuté avec le Directeur du service j'ai reçu un service impeccable. Comme si je l'avais acheté la.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Gariépy
April 01, 2021

"Des gens très intentionnés. Le service est prompt et..."

- pdufort56@gmail.com

Des gens très intentionnés. Le service est prompt et courtois. Les mesures de distanciation et de protection sont respectées a la lettre. À l'écoute du client et le véhicule remis à l'heure promise. Merci!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
Other Employees : Pascale Lord
March 30, 2021

"J'ai grandement apprécié votre service courtois ,..."

- claude.hamel4

J'ai grandement apprécié votre service courtois , sympathique et attentionné. Un gros respect pour la distanciation sociale que j'ai apprécié énormément. Un gros merci, je vais vous recommander !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Yves Lizotte
February 15, 2021

"The person who attend my wife didn’t explained to her..."

- Jmazniak

The person who attend my wife didn’t explained to her what’s included in the oil change service, he was more interested in trying to sell her more services that we didn’t want at the time. Plus the prices are very elevated compared to last year 45% more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claude loyer
Feb 24, 2021 -

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc. responded

Thank you for accepting to discuss the matter with our service manager over the phone, it was much appreciated. Your concerns are important to us and will make sure all is to your satisfaction during your next visit. Sincerely, Rive Sud’s web team

February 01, 2021

"un service impeccable....les gens du Service sont..."

- sls

un service impeccable....les gens du Service sont toujours à l'affut des besoins du client....de plus, ils sont très sympathique...un gros merci à tous....mon Jeep roule à merveille!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Loyer et l'équipe du Service
Feb 10, 2021 -

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc. responded

Bonjour! Merci infiniment pour ces bons mots concernant M.Loyer et l'équipe du service! Nous leur transmettons votre entière satisfaction! Merci pour votre confiance!

November 24, 2020

"We bought a used car from this dealer. Great service,..."

- Heroes100

We bought a used car from this dealer. Great service, very nice people. Were of great help, thanks to everyone there that helped us in our transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
William Pawson
5.0
October 28, 2020

"Excellent service support whether for tires or a regular..."

- paul

Excellent service support whether for tires or a regular service. Marc runs a great ship! The facility is clean and they have gone to great lengths to respect social distances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc G
October 28, 2020

"Great service and helpful staff. Very happy with my..."

- martinlafontaine

Great service and helpful staff. Very happy with my experience and purchase of my Grand Cherokee 2017. I had some questions after signing up an Mr. Jean-Yves Lizotte was helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Yves Lizotte
March 05, 2020

"I had emergency situation Air Suspensioncollapsed on..."

- Sandor

I had emergency situation Air Suspension collapsed on my Ram truck Marc Gariepy organized immediate help He diagnosed additional problems My brakes were worn and truck needed complete servicing All work was perfect. Mark was extremely helpful and efficient He was knowledgeable estimating costs and sticking to his budget I really appreciated the service Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
Other Employees : Lady at service cash register very helpful
February 21, 2020

"Accueil numéro 1 de Paul Starnino, très professionnel..."

- Serge

Accueil numéro 1 de Paul Starnino, très professionnel pour suivi et excellent service après vente, je recommande 👍 pour l’achat de véhicule, il saura vous écouter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Starnino
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results