Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc.

4.4

44 Lifetime Reviews

9400 boul Taschereau Ouest, Brossard, Quebec J4X 1C3 Directions
Call (877) 332-8952

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc.

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2020

"I had emergency situation Air Suspensioncollapsed on..."

- Sandor

I had emergency situation Air Suspension collapsed on my Ram truck Marc Gariepy organized immediate help He diagnosed additional problems My brakes were worn and truck needed complete servicing All work was perfect. Mark was extremely helpful and efficient He was knowledgeable estimating costs and sticking to his budget I really appreciated the service Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
Other Employees : Lady at service cash register very helpful
February 21, 2020

"Accueil numéro 1 de Paul Starnino, très professionnel..."

- Serge

Accueil numéro 1 de Paul Starnino, très professionnel pour suivi et excellent service après vente, je recommande 👍 pour l’achat de véhicule, il saura vous écouter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Starnino
February 16, 2020

"Excellent service, très attentionné"

- traduction_30

Le service est toujours bon et attentionné, le travail est fait avec efficacité et expertise. Le travail est fait rapidement. Se service est courtois. Les bons diagnostics sont posés. Les entretiens sont biens faits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
5.0
Other Employees : Pierre Dufort
Feb 17, 2020 -

Rive-Sud Chrysler Dodge Inc. responded

Merci beaucoup pour vos bons mots, c'est toujours un plaisir de vous servir!

December 09, 2019

"Excellent service, vendeur à l’écoute et dévoué !!!!..."

- Racette

Excellent service, vendeur à l’écoute et dévoué !!!! C’est rare un vendeur qui est aussi attentionné. Félicitations Je me suis déplacé de loin pour cet achat à cause du Département du service mais le département des ventes vaut également le déplacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurent Dupuis
November 22, 2019

"Tres bon service et bonne qualité a l’accueuil, bonne..."

- alimentscarbeau

Tres bon service et bonne qualité a l’accueuil, bonne explication du probleme sur mon vehicule et des reparations a y apporter. Service de limousinne excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julianne
September 13, 2019

"Présentation d’un véhicule neuf."

- ?

Excellent travail de M. Ranger pour les informations relatives au Jeep en question. La rencontre s’est déroulée de façon franche et transparente dans un climat de confiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Dénis Ranger
August 29, 2019

"Vendeur professionnel "

- Gab

J'ai été voir pour un Ram 1500 et mon représentant Laurent a répondu toutes mes questions de façon super professionnel. Il connait vraiment son affaire. Très bon service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurent (Vendeur)
August 08, 2019

"SERVICE DEPT - BIG "0" FOR customer service"

- Greg B.

SERVICE DEPARTMENT SUCKS..... WILL DO ANYTHING TO GET MONEY OUT OF YOU... SPENT OVER 120 K IN CARS AND DON'T GIVE A CRAP ABOUT WARRANTY.... THEIR NUMBER 1 CONCERN IS TO CHARGE, CHARGE, CHARGE - LOST A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE FOR $68.00 (NOT TO SMART) NEVER AGAIN WILL I GO BACK !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE MANAGER
July 13, 2019

"Attendre 1hrs30 pour un changement d'huile ça pas d'allure "

- Alain?1234

Très Très Très long trop long cest juste un changement d'huile ça prend pas 1heures et demi ça pas d'allure En plus vous m'envoyer ce questionnaire tout en anglais voyons donc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martine Sylvain
April 22, 2019

"Urgent repair"

- Janike

During the Easter weekend, I was obligated to send my car to the dealer for an urgent repair. I received an “excellent” service from all those involved. A special thank you to Claude Loyer who provided me with an exceptional service in a very short timeframe. Merci Claude!! Janike Pitre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique (at the payment desk)
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results