Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rimar Volkswagen

Montreal , QC

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

5500 boul Métropolitain E

Montreal , QC

H1S 1A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Rimar Volkswagen

Sort by
January 16, 2022

J’avais un rendez vous à 10h et les portes étaient encore fermées à 10:03. Il faisait -27 dehors et le vendeur était dans sa voiture et m’a vu essayé d’ouvrir la porte et n’est jamais sor More

by Beccabergeron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Je sais pas
October 28, 2020

J'atteste un grand professionnalisme de la part de l'équipe des ventes spécialement, Mr Rekie , Bianca, jean Claude et la réceptionniste, parcontre le service de l'après-ve More

by siabdellah34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rekie, Bianca, jean Claude, la réceptionniste
March 03, 2020

WoW! Très bon service à la clientèle et belle équipe. On sent une atmosphère familiale en rentrant au concessionnaire (on m’a offert un petit cadeau pour mon bébé alors qu’elle n’était m More

by Amy Monroe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone was great. Du vendeur à la réceptionniste
January 20, 2020

Love my new car!! It was a great experience through the entire purchase process. I was given transparent information and every opportunity to take my time. Will definit More

by Volkswagen #1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Ribeiro, Jonathan Salvatore, Bianca Pallotta
November 11, 2019

Promises promises Leased a Jetta Highline and was promised 4 winter tires. Called to get my tires and was told that because I went a few weeks after purchase the resid More

by palmieripat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean Claude
October 03, 2018

Unbelievably bad service. This dealership does not care about customers. The service people are rude and extremely incompetent. I have never seen anything like this before. More

by Rimar is the worst
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sabrina, Martin
May 02, 2018

STAY AWAY IF YOU VALUE GOOD SERVICE!! Its quite simple. Don't buy any car or service from them. They will not take care of you after you sign your purchase. They won't care about y More

by RIMAR-SUCKS-666
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paolo
March 29, 2018

Veuillez choisir une autre garage Volkswagen Jai payer plus de 4000 $ de réparation en octobre 2017 , et je m'aperçois que certaine pièce qui on ete charger n'ont jamais &# More

by Misterd87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Directeur qui n'a jamais dit son nom
November 22, 2017

Excellente expérience client chez Rimar!! Je n'ai pas eu à faire affaire avec les gens du service, jusqu'à présent, cependant si ils s'occupaient de moi comme l' More

by BingBangBob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel, Kathy, Jean-Claude, Kathia, Rick
November 21, 2017

Worst customer service experience of any dealer I've been to . I found a used 2016 VW Passat Trendline+ on autotrader which pointed me to their dealership. Day 1: Saturday. I show up there, and meet this guy More

by triscope
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vicent Carle Guerin
1
1 - 10 of 22 results