Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ride Time

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
68 Reviews

87 Oak Point Highway

Winnipeg, MB

R2R 0T8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

68 Reviews of Ride Time

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"Patrick explained each service that I should have done to..."

- ggjdubois56

Patrick explained each service that I should have done to my truck and showed me the difference in the fluids in my truck and what it should look like and how long it would take to complete each service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
June 18, 2021

"Fast replies, amazing service. No wasted time. Straight..."

- kensimbulan

Fast replies, amazing service. No wasted time. Straight to the point. No playing around. Just tell them what y’all want and they’ll get it done. Amazing dealership! Shout out to alexandra!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Keeper
June 04, 2021

"Very impressed. Alex made me a vehicle owner in less..."

- bbeardy05

Very impressed. Alex made me a vehicle owner in less than 24 hours. This is the place to go if you want fast, friendly service and great outcomes. Thanks Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Keeper
April 28, 2021

"Great service! They provided honest feedback and good..."

- Loubrijohnston

Great service! They provided honest feedback and good information! Appreciate both Alex and Paul knowledge and expertise! Great dealership with very courteous staff! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra and Paul
April 27, 2021

"Very enjoyable experience for a first time visit to Ride..."

- Sonata Guy

Very enjoyable experience for a first time visit to Ride Time. This is certainly not your regular, usual used car dealership. For those that choose to shop on line, every bit of your purchase can be done virtually. The sales staff are always available for help, suggestions and guidance. The main entrance work area is huge with open space concept for their staff and clients. I was fortunate enough to be greeted by Kayla on my first visit to Ride Time after selecting a vehicle i was interested in. Her business card designation is "Customer Experience Expert" and as far as i am concerned that is an understatement. After explaining how I prefer talking to a "humanoid" over a keyboard, we started our negotiations. There was absolutely no pressure tactics, we had a great discussion on different option available for the purchase, every aspect was explained and offered from extended warranties to service and maintenance availability. Needless to say the next day a simple handshake (elbow bump these days) and the deal was done. Thanks again to the staff and management at Ride Time for a great experience. Special thanks to Kayla for all her help, patience, and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Cooney
March 16, 2021

"Bought a vehicle from them and it keeps having problems..."

- Derek

Bought a vehicle from them and it keeps having problems and they don't fix them keep pushing me away after I told them they sold me a broken van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
February 27, 2021

"Am loving the new wheels❤️My fam jam sure enjoyed the..."

- Lee

Am loving the new wheels❤️My fam jam sure enjoyed the cruise yesterday/today. To be honest am so glad I went with ridetime from the very first time I applied, am proud to be one of many ridetime customers! 🤗 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ches
February 19, 2021

"Went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I..."

- mcheckle

Went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Super friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandria
January 30, 2021

"After finding my vehicle online, I scheduled an..."

- Ewiens

After finding my vehicle online, I scheduled an appointment with Alexandra. She was more than accomadating, and suggested other vehicles which may have suited my needs. Alexandra was a real pleasure to deal with, and made the process very clear, and straightforward. I will definitely deal with Alexandra, and Ride Time, again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra
January 12, 2021

"Experience was great, they were extremely helpful a..."

- Brent.r

Experience was great, they were extremely helpful a finding financing option that worked for me and flexible with delivery. Prices were fair. Thanks again Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results