Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ride Time

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

87 Oak Point Highway

Winnipeg, MB

R2R 0T8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

63 Reviews of Ride Time

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2021

"Bought a vehicle from them and it keeps having problems..."

- Derek

Bought a vehicle from them and it keeps having problems and they don't fix them keep pushing me away after I told them they sold me a broken van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
February 27, 2021

"Am loving the new wheels❤️My fam jam sure enjoyed the..."

- Lee

Am loving the new wheels❤️My fam jam sure enjoyed the cruise yesterday/today. To be honest am so glad I went with ridetime from the very first time I applied, am proud to be one of many ridetime customers! 🤗 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ches
February 19, 2021

"Went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I..."

- mcheckle

Went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Super friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandria
January 30, 2021

"After finding my vehicle online, I scheduled an..."

- Ewiens

After finding my vehicle online, I scheduled an appointment with Alexandra. She was more than accomadating, and suggested other vehicles which may have suited my needs. Alexandra was a real pleasure to deal with, and made the process very clear, and straightforward. I will definitely deal with Alexandra, and Ride Time, again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra
January 12, 2021

"Experience was great, they were extremely helpful a..."

- Brent.r

Experience was great, they were extremely helpful a finding financing option that worked for me and flexible with delivery. Prices were fair. Thanks again Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 09, 2021

"Incredibly satisfied with the quality of service received..."

- Trisha Azurin

Incredibly satisfied with the quality of service received at Ride Time - they go above and beyond for their clients. They have amazing staff who don’t hesitate to make you feel welcome inside the dealership regardless of whether they are helping you directly or not. The vehicle options they offer are top of the line, which provides you and your loved ones the reassurance you need when making such an important purchase. Thank you Ride Time Team! Will always refer to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McIver
January 05, 2021

"Alexkeeper cooperate us very well and give a great deal..."

- Kuldeep singh

Alexkeeper cooperate us very well and give a great deal us she is very nice and helpful and thanks for financing manager he is nice person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexakeeper
November 25, 2020

"Great people, did their best to find the perfect vehicle..."

- W.hornbrook

Great people, did their best to find the perfect vehicle for our family. Went above and beyond to show us cars and get us driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra
November 07, 2020

"Honestly they do there best to insure you get the best..."

- Cameron_sass

Honestly they do there best to insure you get the best vehicle for the best prices and also give you lots of options with fair payments and there perks of buying a vehicle are very satisfying. I enjoyed the experience and would recommend to most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex K
November 06, 2020

"Excellent service every time! I’ve been going here for 5..."

- Michvincent59

Excellent service every time! I’ve been going here for 5 years and I love the staff and the service they provide at reasonable prices and with great courtesy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t have his name with me sorry
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results