Back

Revolution Kia

Grande Prairie, AB

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

11806 99 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8W 0C7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

7 Reviews of Revolution Kia

March 20, 2022

DISHONEST. Tried to use the FORCED EXTENDED Warranty "in order to get financing" False and illegal statement. When I called them on it, my interest rate went f More

by marvamartin44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Gage
Mar 20, 2022 -

marvamartin44 responded

Not too sure what this is about....geee...writing a review should not have to be rocket science

February 22, 2019

Long Day Had our sportage in for a command start installed and a service. Dropped it off a 9 am and was not ready until 5pm. No reason it should of taken that More

by Grumpy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
January 30, 2019

Price went over the estimate The price was $80 over what was stated for a service 2 when we did the bookin and they didn’t provided the complimentary wash. More

by Kia2958
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
January 03, 2019

Bought new van Went in looking for a new van. Was shown several options, and found one that worked for us. Helpful people working there, and lots of details provid More

by boughtnewkia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Corpuz, Darcy Corfe, Clint Osmond
November 29, 2018

Excellent experience I bought my new 2018 Kia Sorento EX here. Everything was great starting with purchasing and all service appointments afterwards. Sorento is a very nic More

by sorentoguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
April 07, 2018

Go there! Hands down by far the greatest car dealership in Grande Prairie!! If great prices and fantastic customer service is what you're looking for... this is More

by tdudra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ward Lisa O'Brien
September 22, 2016

Dictionary Definition of "Shady Sales" I really like Malcolm Cole at Revolution Kia. He's knowledgeable about his cars, gives you a great run down of the vehicle like no other car sales pe More

by JadedCanuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Milan Issac, Malcolm Cole
1
1 - 7 of 7 results