Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Regina Acura

4.9

136 Lifetime Reviews

789 Broad Street Suite 100, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8R8 Directions
Call (306) 525-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Regina Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2020

"Great Service"

- Burns

Matt and the service department give great service, always go above and beyond. All the staff in the service department, sales department and reception are fantastic. Would give them "10 Stars" if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Kyle, Pat
April 08, 2020

"Matt is very knowledgeable...excellent person to have in..."

- Sheldon

Matt is very knowledgeable...excellent person to have in that position..I give him a 5 out of 5..I definitely will be back to this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
April 03, 2020

"Difficult vibration"

- joec

Matt and Pat are great they go the extra mile to solve difficult problems. Staff are friendly and courteous they have spent a lot of time trying to debug the gremlins in this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & Pat
April 03, 2020

"My experience was wonderful. Matt was professional and..."

- Darcie

My experience was wonderful. Matt was professional and very knowledgeable while very personable. I really appreciated his taking the time to make sure it was safe for us to be in the building in the current situation we find ourselves living with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 28, 2020

"Awesome service as usual. Great coordination between..."

- Uncleanerbear

Awesome service as usual. Great coordination between service and cleaning done. Matt kept social distance and still made me feel welcome. Warranty work was done without a fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
March 20, 2020

"Matt was extremely polite, explained exactly what was..."

- Andy

Matt was extremely polite, explained exactly what was going to happen, and the work was completed faster than I expected. I was very impressed with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 15, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Vehicle was booked in and..."

- Scott

Excellent customer service. Vehicle was booked in and repairs were completed on time and for less than quoted amount thx to 15% discount for parts and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 15, 2020

"Excellent"

- rjcoupal

The sales and financing team provided top notch service!!! From the moment I started looking, through the financing and then the new vehicle orientation I received excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Plaviak, Del Miller and Sunny Husan
March 14, 2020

"Thanks for taking care of my service and the repair to my..."

- twrishko

Thanks for taking care of my service and the repair to my bumper. I appreciated the shuttle ride home and back to the dealership. KADEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 10, 2020

"Installation of running boards."

- Fisher

I had running boards installed on our MDX. Although the job took more labour than originally thought I paid what I was quoted and offered a loaner vehicle to take home if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
21 - 30 of 136 results