Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Regina Acura

4.9

137 Lifetime Reviews

789 Broad Street Suite 100, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8R8 Directions
Call (306) 525-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Regina Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2020

"Service was outstanding! "

- jh

I had an appointment to get my tires changed. Thanks Matt - always polite and very professional! Staff are friendly. I have always received great customer service. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
May 06, 2020

"Very good service"

- sredl

Very Good service from everyone that I dealt with at the dealership from the GM, Finance and Sales! The new MDX is very nice, I will enjoy it,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve P, Sunny and Del
May 04, 2020

"Exchanged tires"

- esternig

I was able to get in for an appointment with 2 days notice (our other tires were in storage at their warehouse). I was offered a shuttle but I stayed and they also washed my car after the tires & routine inspections were done. Overall good experience and Matt was very helpful/accommodating for this appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
May 02, 2020

"I called to make an appintment to get my tires changed. I..."

- A Miller

I called to make an appintment to get my tires changed. I spoke with Michael from the service team. He was friendly and helpful. Michael has a way of speaking to people that puts them at ease. He thanked me for being nice to deal with - he made my day by sharing that with me. He told Matt that he wanted me to have a free car wash! When I dropped off the car, Matt was his usual self - friendly, professional and genuine. Since I have been dealing with him, Matt is typically smiling. I could see that the changes because of COVID-19 had reduced staff - Matt was handling my payment and typically it's someone else. You'd never have known that it wasn't just part of his normal day. I want other people to know that I have consistently received excellent service from the staff at Acura Regina - even on days when I wasn't at my best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Matt
May 01, 2020

"Matt provided excellent service while I had my tire..."

- c.m.thomas

Matt provided excellent service while I had my tire changed. He was extremely informative, knowledgeable, thorough and has excellent communication skills. It was a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 30, 2020

"Steve worked with me through some personal challenges...."

- Jklebeck

Steve worked with me through some personal challenges. If it weren’t for his understanding, I would not have purchased my vehicle. Steve sling with Sonny we’re both incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Sonny
April 29, 2020

"Excellent service Matt is a pleasure to deal with and is..."

- Darin

Excellent service Matt is a pleasure to deal with and is very knowledgeable and conscientious. The work was completed as quoted and the vehicle was washed and ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
April 24, 2020

"Friendly and helpful service"

- jd.friesen

Matthew was very helpful in explaining what possibly could be the problem with my car. After it was examined by a service Tech he then explained what needed to be done to correct the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Oranchuk
April 17, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- pwhitmore

I have been using this dealer for many years and the people are consistently courteous, friendly and professional. I took my vehicle in for a routine oil change etc. and will talways use this dealership for my needs, and will see them when I need to replace my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk
April 16, 2020

"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff from service manager..."

- Steve6570

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff from service manager to sales and manager. A pleasure to deal with. Will keep returning to this dealership for any service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Oranchuk, Del Miller, Steve Plaviak
11 - 20 of 137 results