Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Regina Acura

4.9

112 Lifetime Reviews

789 Broad Street Suite 100, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8R8 Directions
Call (306) 525-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Regina Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 29, 2020

"Great customer service!"

- Hbohay

Customer service is incredible at this dealership! Matt always goes above and beyond to accommodate the customer! Car wash after any service is a great idea! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 28, 2020

"Matt was very understanding of my issues and helped a lot..."

- Odinthelab

Matt was very understanding of my issues and helped a lot with the repair of my Acura RDX. No complaints. I would return for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 26, 2020

"Taken care of!"

- Bev

Was given a 15% discount on all service and parts. They also used a touch up pen to seal a few nicks and washed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 23, 2020

"Service"

- Bmmcdougald

Service was great, washed the suv good, the only thing is I had a coupon for a %10 discount and when I got home and looked at the bill it wasn’t applied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
February 21, 2020

"I had booked an online appt for an oil change and when..."

- jekaczmar

I had booked an online appt for an oil change and when there was no record of appt they still got me in at my original day and time! I waited for the service to be done and was grateful that is was done quickly! I was offered coffee/water, so friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stu? I’m not sure of names
February 15, 2020

"Excellent Service "

- whitewine4

Couldn't more pleased with the service they provided me. They have always gone above and beyond, thanks to Steve, Matt and Sunny and the sales person (didn't get his name) who gave me a ride home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in Service
February 14, 2020

"Matt, thanks for the awesome service you provide. I also..."

- twrishko

Matt, thanks for the awesome service you provide. I also really do appreciate the complimentary car wash. Very caring to ensure we are taken care of!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt a Oranchuk
February 13, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Garryohansen

Excellent service department. Quick appointments. Very accommodating staff. Extremely friendly Prices reasonable. Always quote and contact before doing work.overall I was very satisfied with service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure of names
February 07, 2020

"Timely service"

- claudegjanier

Performed service as requested and on time. Price was as quoted and as expected. Cleaned the vehicle for me. Picked me up early since it was finished early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 05, 2020

"Rupesh and Sunny were extremely helpful throughout my..."

- SGarner

Rupesh and Sunny were extremely helpful throughout my process. Rupesh let me try many vehicles and was very supportive throughout and helped show me how to use the vehicle. Sunny was great to set up the financials and also helped show key parts of the car and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rupesh, Sunny
11 - 20 of 112 results