Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Redline Motors Inc.

5.0

5 Lifetime Reviews

145 Ottawa Street South, Kitchener, Ontario N2G 3T2 Directions
Sales: (519) 954-7788

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

5 Reviews of Redline Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2019

"Pleasure dealing with Redline Motors "

- Natasha

My experience with Redline Motors was seamless from start to finish, wonderful and knowledgeable salesperson Asad, fair price for the car I purchased (Lexus ES 350) not to mention Asad delivered the car all the way to Brampton on a snow day, going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad
March 02, 2016

"Honest and courteous."

- john8956

We travelled from Barrie to buy our car from Redline Motors. We loved dealing with Nasir. He is very honest, personalable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership if your looking for a good used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir
November 25, 2015

"Sold me a lemon"

- Fiona D

I would not recommend Redline Motors for your vehicle purchase. They sold me a lemon. While the staff may be friendly and knowledgeable, the car I purchased has cost me $7210.13 over and above the $9605.00 I paid for it. I purchased a 2007 Mazda CX7 from this dealership on March 31, 2014. The car had 107,704 km on it. The salesperson, Nasir, appeared to be an honest person so I trusted what he told me. Unfortunately, after my vehicle broke down in August 2014 (at 114,094 km), the relationship ended on a sour note. After owning the vehicle for less than 5 months (putting 6,390 km on it) the Turbo failed. Initially, I wasn't concerned as the company promised they would take care of me. I had researched this model ahead of purchasing and discussed my concerns about the Turbo with Nasir. He said not to worry. Plus the vehicle came with a 6 month/6000 km Powertrain Engine & Transmission warranty. I started experiencing symptoms that the Turbo was failing the day after taking possession (April 1, 2014). The car was emitting white exhaust. My concerns were brought to their attention and they did take some steps to try and figure out what was going on. After all was said and done, I ended up with a $1762.80 repair bill (Redline covered $775.18 of the repair plus a Mazda diagnosis and towing). I thought that would be the end of it however, the Turbo has failed again (in for repair on November 12, 2015). I also had to replace the front control arms and there is an ongoing issue with the Engine Light. It was showing 3 different codes. This has lead to an EGR valve replacement as well as new set of spark plugs and ignition coil boots. The “fantastic” deal this company sold me has been the worst purchase of my life! If you do buy from them, ensure any promises are in writing. Also note, their “Powertrain Engine & Transmission” warranty is not worth the paper it’s written on. They told me afterwards it doesn’t even cover the Turbo (even though extended warranty companies cover this component....even on very basic plans)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nasir, Ankit
July 30, 2015

"Excellent service and great customer service"

- Jamesie

My husband and I were so happy to find this place after looking for a good, reliable used car around the Golden Horseshoe area. Nasir went above and beyond in making sure we were 100% happy with our Honda. We now happily recommend this dealership to our family and friends. We shall be needing a second vehicle in the near future, and will only be making one pit stop! Thank you Nasir for being so friendly, knowledgeable, and providing a great buying experience! C. McDowell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir
February 03, 2015

"Very Pleasant "

- Anthony

Bought my Nissan here, Was very Smooth dealing with them, Looking for a Quality Used Car? Visit here first, Good Prices & Good Cars Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir
1
1 - 5 of 5 results